Sunday Fashion: Moesha Boduong shows off 'butts'

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Paka 8 years ago

Seriously, why is there so much fuss about this girl's funny butts and boobs, neither pair of which is attractive! Tweaa!

• jane 8 years ago

KAI KAI KAI KAI FAKE ASS AND FAKE BODY

• Amegaxoxo 8 years ago

Attention seeking harlot.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

IF I COME TO GH, IM DEFINATLEY LOOKING FOR THIS PIECE OF ASS. IF U GOT IT, U BETTER FLAUNT IT BEFORE UR BREAST START SAGGIN, YA HEARD!
    IGNORE THE HATERS MO! IF THEY HAD UR ASSETS, THEY WOULD BE DOING WORSE
    TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA

• DIAMOND 8 years ago

The undulating contours of your massive, sagging behind, Moesha, suggest that you have a serious medical issue, a DEFORMITY.
    See doctors for surgery.

• sacco 8 years ago

stature perfect face bomb, do something about it as u hv done to ur body

• akua 8 years ago

Hey! Bitch were u born to be showin off ur fake ass n boobs? Dot u kno there ar more women outthere with biger asses than ur own aren't u ashamed of ur self being insulted always no wonder u ar being cal harlort , ashawo, pr ...

• POW @ Watch Phooobia, 2016 8 years ago

I'd like to see things from her point of view but I can't get my head that far up arse. I guess if she wants to see something very funny, she should look in the mirror.

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

VULGAR, GET SOME CLASS WOMAN!!

• Mr Dallas Tx 8 years ago

Enough is enough

• me 8 years ago

so dis bitch is only good at showing off fake ass

• Nii_Ga 8 years ago

Girls of-late show off their features in their pics....at the end when guys view them as sex objects, they cry foul.... smfh!

• ebo 8 years ago

Clown-like looks

• Yabooo 8 years ago

This is nothing, the shape is ugly and fake, the face of the human is also ugly, only Ghanaian men who does not know how to find nice and beautiful booty will like this shit,

• Young 8 years ago

I always Say's this particular girl is a whore so please stop giving her attention. Ahawo paaaaa!!!!!

• citizen observer 8 years ago

AHHH THIS GIRL KORAAAAA WHY NO BRA ,TIGHT TRAINERS AND NOTHING ELSE MCHEWWWW

• citizen observer 8 years ago

MR DALLAS MEDAASE .YOU SAID IT ALL HABA

• okatachi 8 years ago

Lots nd lots of asd no class

• miky 8 years ago

Can someone tell this beach to stop disgracing herself.

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

YACK! Feel like throwing UP. Just lost my appetite. What's THIS? Human Elephant?

• Yaa 8 years ago

Why oh why most of Ghanaian ladies looking more and more like " Jessica Rabbit" now? The very tiny waist, huge buttocks and massive melons are not attractive at all. Please try and dress classy, the tight dresses and too much ...

• danito 8 years ago

agent of satan

• muna 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha

• Jennifer 8 years ago

Eww, what's the wet patch on her bottom in the blue dress? And see the outline of the waist trainer! This woman comes across as dirty and lacking any refinement. What does she get from all this posing?

• Mensah 8 years ago

an xxx cartoon

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

WHAT IS UR WEBCAM URL ADDRESS? GET BUSY!

• pass by 8 years ago

Do u want dis go there and see wye nyafonyafo apuuuuuu wei ye obaa.

• princess adofo 8 years ago

this ugly lady again

• ControversialGirl 8 years ago

As a lady i get surprised to see men chasing women bcos of huge backside, boobs etc....at least pretty face is understandable...but for boobs etc i dont get it

what do you men derive from it???....Character is what you men ...

My dear we men like boobs nice one of course to sulk. That is our number one priority.For me my mom stop breastfeeding me very early so now in my thirties I like to suck it and feel good.

• camcam 8 years ago

Eiii..ahahahajaha

• Saint 8 years ago

Really!!! Is that her tits poking out of her dress or what this girl is a ticking time bomb she's going to be the next human pampe to erupt das a puta of the putas

• olive 8 years ago

it's about time she stop disgracing herself with that wetty pants of her,it not nice as a lady. even a girl would not do that .look at your size and the kind of dress you wear shame. what do you want? your breast is uncontrol ...

• Mr Real 8 years ago

So is this all she's known for?? Eish. Does she have any talent at all? ? And why do u people keep publishing her stories?

• none 8 years ago

stop posting stories abt this gurl, she doesnt even talk when invited on tv, she will be there n supporting someone claim. madam get a life

• sis Dee 8 years ago

Get a life lady...is this ur mission on earth...cant someone advice this lady...for how long will u behave like this...u r a disgrace to womanhood

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaa

• Darlington 8 years ago

Los butt loaded with faeces.

• trypheana 8 years ago

This gal is very annoying. What is dat

• me 8 years ago

cheap cloths

• lsaac 8 years ago

Nice dear

• Mohammed Abdulai 8 years ago

Out of shape.Period.

• Pasco Seidu Abudu Tinga Bole/bamboi 8 years ago

Please my sister advice yourself with this behaviour out there for public domain

• Ghana oh gh 8 years ago

Soon beauty fades and the fat but will become kneels pains and pains in the hips

• AYEGBE 8 years ago

THIS ASS IS FULL OF S@HIIIIT

• Luxurious 8 years ago

Some stinky thing.

• Nana 8 years ago

Does this lady think she is normal with this butts with the crooked body?

• maame 8 years ago

So this lady has nothing else to show besides the butt and boobs? It's just sad wait till after u start having kids.lol you better start finding something else u r good at besides showing ya ass and boobs..boobs even looks sa ...

• Asher 8 years ago

What would you do without the huge pieces of flesh hanging on your back side?

• kp 8 years ago

What do you expect?
    If you don't have brains you show your bum. The only thing this girl has is her bottom. She would have exhibited her mental strength if she had any. Bernice Dapaah showed the world she had brains when she ...

• Daakye 8 years ago

jealousy go kill u.Think about ursef

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

Totally deformity,here,we call it "shit ass" only in Ghana u praise this whore!!!

• witch hunter 8 years ago

But this is not beautiful why do you want to sell your body in such a fashion?

• Nantwi Yaw 8 years ago

God forgive me but why is this gal always showing off her deformed breast and hips. Lets see what whether it stays up for viewing in 10 years time. Lol

• FRIDAY 8 years ago

FRIDAY

• me 8 years ago

Bend down boutiqe lady

• linda 8 years ago

what is wrong with this lady koraaaa.u are a disgrace to womanhood

• Livingstone Setsoafia(setsoafial@outl 8 years ago

No one in this world will tell me this girl is not a porn film actor then I believe. If she is not then she wants to be one and that is why she flaunts her big butts.

• Ama Joyce 8 years ago

Probably some of the magics of Bishop Obinim.

• paul Yeboah 8 years ago

waaoooow moesha is very sexy

• paul Yeboah 8 years ago

pls moesha send me ur wattsupp contact

• Abubakari 8 years ago

You are looking very sexy

• henry buaku 8 years ago

my dear remember dat anyting u will do in dis world people will talk about it, so do wt u feel ok" do nt mind anybody, focus is the word 4 u, I love so much...