Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Who is Abraham Attah that no one can tease?

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Frederick Quaye 8 years ago

clear off!! who the hell are you too Mr or Mrs nobody...fuck off OK....those presenters, who are they to mock someone who just started archiving fame...what is the essence?? pls if u came to defend jay Foley and the rest who ...

• KANNDY 8 years ago

PRESENTERS WISE UP

• Nimo 8 years ago

I disagree with the writer. Do u know how it feels to be teased over such a thing? He was speaking in front of millions ok, and it's his first time out of nowhere. He needs to be praised and be nurtured for now.

• ruby 8 years ago

those presenters,are dey in same age with the boy ? how can dey even discouraged e boy instead of encouraging him.will dey be teasing him if he happens to be their younger bro ?infant they are soo stupid to e nonsense point.

• KING 8 years ago

THE HYPOCROCY OF MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS INCLUDING THAT TOMMY ANNAN FORSON. SO SHOKING HOW THEY CAN CHASTICE SOMEONE COS OF TRIVIAL ISSU.
    WHOM HAS TOMMY NOT TEASED BEFORE SINCE TIME DAYS AT GBC. TODAY YOU'RE MAKING IN A STORM ...

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Check your spellings and grammar. They are terrible.

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Aha! not the lingerie store, but I have been saying this for ever. Twi has screwed up the minds, culture and ability to think properly in Ghana. I mean listen to 24/7 Twi Radio and all they spew is venom and ignorant chatter. ...

• Slimal boy. 8 years ago

A 14 year old kid what are you doing to his confidence level if we begin to tease or criticise him. I think we need to be more constructive in our opinions towards him rather than being negative. He is just learning and that ...

• Trininiki 8 years ago

N who de fricky bloody hell do u fink u r too to talk like dat mr no name fool.folish foool.whe u were. at his age wat do u?kosia aboaa.Ur moda koraaaaa

• de gal 8 years ago

he is who he is .....nobody even Nos u go away.. at his age n he has achieve dis n u ppl r dere talking rubbish..... mtcheeeeeee

• Irritated citizen. 8 years ago

Ds writer thinks he knows more dan anybody. Nonsense talk, de timing of their messages are what ghanaians are angry about.fool! How old is Abraham Attah? Most of these presenters could not even read when they were 14.foolish ...

• me 8 years ago

The writer is very stupid..English is just a language...and he spoke in his African accent.....English is not a must...

• Woman 8 years ago

I had to stop reading this piece...you're comparing a 13/14 year old boy, still growing and doing what his dads and grand parents found difficulty doing, to a professor who had stood in front of 10s if not 100s or thousands t ...

• Woman 8 years ago

That's all we are trying to say, and we don't want idiots like you killing his confidence and talent.

• A Amoah 8 years ago

U have a very good point of view but the kind of people we are dealing with are so nallow minded that don't seems to understand logical issues.i like your opinion.Don't back down.

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

Another stupid person,u r worse than the fuckin presenters,u r lucky u didn't identify yourself,u will remain nil till u change ur stupid ways

• sam 8 years ago

this boy is young and has just started it big time so they have to give him to adjust to the new profession than to tease and criticise him unneccessarily. the movie producers cast him for who he is;now he has also made it bi ...

• kuntche 8 years ago

Kwasia man if an was ur son would u
    Have nd defend dis stupid good for nothing bastards whom don't have even an American ID card yet twist their tongue as if they were born there dnt u know he is just a kid making fun of h ...

• ur mother 8 years ago

foolish man...who are you too?kwasiakwa...your moda ok?PHD........WE ARE READY FOR YOU......

• Richquy 8 years ago

all those who call their self presenters to go suck their Mothers,fools who knows u....be real nd stop hating mmoa

• CONTROVERSIALGAL 8 years ago

teasing is normal yes!
    but this is a boy who just achieved such a feat and all we could focus on is just mocking at his statement...
    yes we laugh at kids for singing the national anthem etc ,but that cannot be compared to A ...

• lexis 8 years ago

Bros, forget of your too knowing and rest. All what you said is cos90 job. Another jealous man. What do you know about phonetics? please just back off and leave the talented boy alone to go higher hight.

• Pee 8 years ago

I think most Ghanaians are full of themselves because 1. they forgot english is not our native language 2. he is just a Boy and human not many People can stand in front of thousands of People and talk. give the poor Boy a bre ...

• king 8 years ago

U mother u hear

• Cezar 8 years ago

The writer is a fool and shallow minded buffoon.He'll be a big time were licker. Go way uuu

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 8 years ago

The writer is an idiot of this 21st century. Why do you want to bring down the spirit of this innocent boy? Who in this life doesn't make mistakes? Those idiot radio presenters have already brought down the spirit of the boy ...

• Nucleus 8 years ago

Teasing people is not the right thing to do, after teasing de person just because he made a mistake ,next r
    time de person may know the right thing but he or she may afraid dat if he voiced it out it might not be correct nd ...

• TUPAC 8 years ago

The writer of this article needs help. You see nothing wrong with this. Jay foley aka Fulani english and his cohorts did the unthinkable. You shd praise the young guy for what he did yet u were teasing him. I bet jay foley le ...

• Godwin Blessing 8 years ago

No human being is prevent you from discussing the so call true state of the nation address ok...,............... So go and mind your own business ok............... Mr.busy body always looking for something to feed on......... ...

• Nana king 8 years ago

You guys should give the young man a fukin break kk jealous cants even a whole professor said ecomini instead of economy.

• Krista 8 years ago

shut up there,jealousy. asheee wo more

• kwaata 8 years ago

w'agyimi paaa wo saa akoa wei. w'agyimi

• Muller 8 years ago

Foolish writer ! Why did they mock his accent. He spoke like an African and instead of being proud of him those fools including you rather chose to see everything wrong with his ability to be himself. Those good for nothing b ...

• Jane 8 years ago

So just because Prez Atta Mills was teased make it ok for us to do same to others right?English is not our language Mr writer.That is why I love Angela Merkel(German Chancellor)

• Muller 8 years ago

There are too many empty headed people on radio today. How can you call yourself Foley ???

• Han 8 years ago

I don't understand why someone will just tease a 15 year old kid for making a speeh mistakes. We are all humans and make mistakes.We are suppose to praise him not bring him down.Come on this is a kid we are dealing with

• CITIZEN AMICUS 8 years ago

No one needs your negative opinion, yawa boy

• Jah Respekt 8 years ago

ASOO NYA

• Sasu Danquah 8 years ago

It is staggering you got the vim to write this,you are rather Hippocrate ,what a hell are you to ask us who AB is,Tell us who are you????????? Those presenters who are they?????? what have they achieved? ???? Live the you guy ...

• Natural 8 years ago

Having an excellent oratory skill is not the qualification for someone who is intelligent,the Chinese actually don't speak English but they have risen to their present height against all odds,competency,effectiveness and effi ...

• zak 8 years ago

pls don't compare those kids with attah afterall they don't recite the national anthem on stage but they do it in their homes.Attah is just a young kid and when u mock him at this. time u will be dumping his spirit. pls don't ...

• Bo 8 years ago

you are a big fool

• Mese 8 years ago

Only stupid BULLIES tease a minor!

Do you know what a "minor is", arsewipe TWERP!

• kwami ganyo 8 years ago

STFU

• ag 8 years ago

you are very stupid.stupid talk from stupid person

• Osofia 8 years ago

Ghanaian presenters are fond of that and it must stop.This is a young boy talking in front of a big crowd.we need to promote our own?

• Amegaxoxo 8 years ago

They were not teasing,they were mocking the young man.They were mocking him and what have they achieved for themselves anyway? Zero Zilch. They were trying to 'Phd' him.Shame to all of them and all who think like them.With th ...

• MCKOOMS 8 years ago

just piss-off with your nonfa..

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

And u really think it's a good idea to tease right ?? Wise up

• NIMA YOUTH FORUM 8 years ago

bastard, to tease someone who cannot sing the national anthem or the pledge is no big deal what they is not just a tease but it will dent his spirit,did they watch the movie at all how did the characters speak in the ...

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

We should be happy he didn't have to read a long speech, Ghana would have been doomed! hahahahaha!

I mean what if he had to say "Prease Tenk Yew" ?

• Ebo Letrik 8 years ago

Rassklat idiot!

Did you see the old Italian speak any English, and he is a white European?

Educated but barren sensibility in the concept of not mocking a MINOR!

Idiotic bully!

• 3dem 8 years ago

This is a kid who has made it against a lot of odds including selling on the street!!

He was plucked off the streets and thrown into the limelight of the world to carry our heavy national colours on his thin shoulders in ...

• Mamiwata 8 years ago

3dem: spot on!

These insecure goats were probably perpetrators
    of "homo-bullying" when they were Agu's age, and they've sadly been addicted to the shameful
    practice!

• jude 8 years ago

Abraham is your mother and father cos they are not known,kwasiaman how does it feel if you slip and fall infront of a salon full of ladies when u are passing ,may your kids be teased forever and feel how it is who knew mills ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Whether you people like it or not what the writer said makes sense. If it is alright to mock a whole president then who the hell is Abraham Attah that it is alright to mock him?

• Profet 8 years ago

Attah is a "MINOR", fool!

Only empty-headed bullies mock kids!

• Gh 8 years ago

Aaaa merely repeating wat samone said doesn't mean u hate da person. These are normal everyday jokes. Gh ....smh

• pokey u 8 years ago

It's so obvious the writer is envious of the young chap. Shame on him typical ghanaian.

• Carol 8 years ago

I agree, his agent let him down. Knowing the boy could get an award and have to make a speech. He/she should have coached on 5/6 sentences just in case so he was not fumbling all over the place. Having said that I think he ha ...

• RALO 8 years ago

NIMO, YOU ARE RIGHT 150%. LET THE WRITER WALLOW IN HIS FOOLISHNESS. if SOMETHING IS WRONG, IT IS WRONG, MR. WRITER DON'T TRY TO JUSTIFY IT. AS FOR FOLEY AND THE DRACULAR MAN LEXIS, GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING THEM. GOD BLESS YOU A ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Teasing generally is a frustrating thing.the young guy needs to be rather encouraged not teased at this stage of his life.

• kwasi 8 years ago

This is stupid comments sir, only jealous about this young guy. Just shut it and find something better to do

• Eric, Kumasi 8 years ago

shame to the Pharisees, 'when they see you walking on water they will say it is because you can't swim'. How many of them could speak very good English at his age, and what were their grades at bece?

• Humility 8 years ago

I totally disagree with the writer. The reason why most of us were upset with those three is that what they did is bullying and that's how the writer should look at it. Bullying comes from different forms and this is one of t ...

• Deby 8 years ago

Don't be a fool what mistake did the young boy do is English your native haven't you made mistake in the process of speaking English?were you mocked by anyone be wise brother

• iGreat! 8 years ago

My friend where is your brain. The young man is 14yrs so leave his mistakes to his peers to do the teasing or ist thst you have no subject to talk about. The " tenk you" was more to do with his accent than his knowledge of th ...

• wtf 8 years ago

You fool Paa . leave this kid alone . buluu you. When the so super elite over acting and fooling around where you.? I am talking about the john D,V N , Nadi etc . fuck you .the same people act movie after movie that was why t ...

• Abbas London 8 years ago

Nonsense talk

• lito 8 years ago

Because fools like u don't know how to encourage kids.

• ataa 8 years ago

The fact that you even mentioned that he was only 14 yrs old, is a good enough reason why those presenters should be ashamed of themselves; especially considering that he is a child. So what if he said 'Tenk you'. We all knew ...

• Charles Assanah 8 years ago

God has given Abraham Attah a great talent attach to his academic activities and am advising him to utilize his talent effectively so that he can climb to the hill top. If God gives you a talent and you refuse to utilize it, ...

• Mayor 8 years ago

The difference is that Abraham is young and comments from the likes of you could severely affect him personally in all angles okay?don't compare the mature to immature. you people should please in God's name if you worship on ...

• akida 8 years ago

you are very stupid, and who are you too jealousy will kill u.