Birthdays: Sarkodie gushes over girlfriend on social media

Read Comments Comments (17)

• mata 10 years ago

But this woman grow PASS you SARK.

• kwame UK. 10 years ago

How do you know fool. She is tall and beautiful. Jealousy go kill Ghanafo).

• loyal ghanian 10 years ago

You are so beautiful but so naked.. I thought you will be different from them like Yvonne Okoro.

• spartan 10 years ago

Wetin concern me naah???

• magdalene chapman 10 years ago

i love u but pls dont show ur belly anymore.

• sark's fun(Abatsa 4rm Peki VR) 10 years ago

Waow!!! Bros sark u do all

• sisi 10 years ago

happy bday gall

• lee 10 years ago

Happy Birthday Gorgeous.

• Wanluv 10 years ago

she's okay. not any thing extra ordinary beaa. I thought sark wud go for someone very very sexy and beautiful, anyway she's just ok.

• Stanley 10 years ago

See u wanlov. First off she's beautiful. More even interesting story is she was with him before his fame. Waaay back

• citizen observer 10 years ago

the second pix was worrying but love the last pix.classy.go guys

• shaw 10 years ago

did he even said she was her girlfriend?

• $arK¢£$$ 10 years ago

Abeg,this is NOT the 1st time $arK is wishing Bae a HBD publicly, there has even been a BD party b4 wati,,,#NoMoreShortMemory #WeComeLikeKakaiTheseDays

• dada köjö:Columbia,Ohio. 10 years ago

Well. Nice ladies exist but jux not discovered yet.
    Wishing you the happiness Sark and Co deserves.

But if i may ask , is sak not engaged already?

• k2 10 years ago

respect sarkodie is nice keep it up

• 3nkasa (New Tafo Akim 10 years ago

Sark u b boss I respect u in all angles. of life.But pls advice yaself because ladies r very. dangerous. dan. python s