Abraham Attah to be made Ghana's tourism ambassador

Read Comments Comments (16)

• akua us 9 years ago

Wow! That is my boy keep pushing boy u wul get there. God bless you jealousy go shame haters

• Odikro 9 years ago

Leave the young guy to grow naturally and develop his talent. Stop the stupid over-excitement and ridiculous pronouncement. He just featured in a couple of movies. Why in the NDC in a rush to have something to show? What prog ...

• Aponkye 9 years ago

Odikro say it again and again.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

Npp is finish and gone like cpp, they wont come back power again forever and ever, Ameen, violence, arrogant, shameful, greedy, selfish, tribalistic party!!

• Blak cedi 9 years ago

Just a single movie not couple Odikro. This boy must be allow to grow and stop overdosing him. To me that single movie he ft in doesn't mean he's perfect. He needs to be trained.

• Smoking Mothafucking Columbia 9 years ago

Best comment so far. Waa look? so so concert party!!! Let the guy grow come on, are we serious as a Nation. Oh Jehowah, we are losing it entirely

• GENERAL YONI 9 years ago

SOME ARE BORN GREAT...

ONE MOVIE AND A BOY FROM ASHAMA TOLE BOOTH BECOMES HOLYWOOD STAR

• woman 9 years ago

This will not affect him in any way. I believe it would rather charge him to be more cautious of the choices he makes and get him to sit up. Remember, he has a team of handlers who also know that the boy's failure means los ...

• leave Ashantis alone 9 years ago

de3 abin nkoaaa,what in this small boy that promotes Ghanaian culture we av king ayisoba,blackrasta,n odas.leave the young guy alone.how best hav we developd our tourism industry.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago

THIS BOY CANT EVEN SPELL AMBASSADOR AND U WANT TO MAKE HIM WHAT? THE POSITION MUST GO TO A VETERAN WHO CAN HELP GH ELEVATE TO THE NEXT LEVEL. THIS BOY IS JUST STARTING OUT IN HIS CAREER AN WANT TO MAKE HIM WHAT? ATTAH, DONT E ...

• kobby 9 years ago

Our tourism industry is a gargantuan mess and you want this fresh young one to SOIL HIS IMAGE by fronting it? Say a BIG NO to the offer and let them know that you have lots to study because our education sector is also messed ...

• ScHoly 9 years ago

Please leave the boy out of your political corruption, create loot and share, and all that. He is content with his already bright career.

• xx 9 years ago

Eeiii den asem koraa ni.

• Allotey 9 years ago

You'll ruin him with this unnecessary pressure. They're lifting him so high if falls then u sort mocking him. Ghanaian are very wicked people. Leave him and stop giving him unnecessary responsilities. Attah Nii leave Ghana as ...

• Martin 9 years ago

Ghana is country where people are always looking for the opportunity to exploit one another. The minister of tourism should leave Abraham Attah alone and let him pursue his career. He is too young and not in a position to se ...

• PHUCK DIZSHITT 9 years ago

LEAVE THE BOY THE FUCK ALONE!, IT IS NOW VERY OBVIOUS THAT IGNORANT PEOPLE HAVE TOO MUCH SAY SO IN GHANA.