• polaski-blay 8 years ago

truly talk,luv all u said.God first

• akua us 8 years ago

Wow! What an article well done u said it all u are very wise keep it up

• Hakeem 8 years ago

sensible piece from very sensible person may god bless you
    desperation is from satan

• KING 8 years ago

HAHAAHAHAHAH U HAVE SAID ALL.MOESHA IS JUST A CHEAP WHORE WITH NO FUTURE ,I SUGGEST SHE GET A LIFE.GOD BLESS ABRAHAM ATTA

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

THE TEMPERATURE THERE KEEPS HER BEHIND SWEATING AND WET ALL DAY.THE SWEATS RUNS LIKE "RIVER NILE "AND SMELLS LIKE "ZONGO BORLAA"

• jane 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

• obour germany 8 years ago

U have a point

• Mafia prime minister 8 years ago

This is kind of articles we want to read from ghana web.u have a point.

• Dzigbordi 8 years ago

So no comparison here. They are all in different trades. Prostitution and acting are two different undertakings. We can't compare the two, please!

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

She is also as vane as Moesha. She exposes too much of her body and says vulgar things to catch attention. Lastly Yvonne lowers herself with the type of indecent affairs of hers she tries to justify. Too much vanity in her.

• Ike Ike 8 years ago

please read the article well. the only Yvonne he mentioned is Yvonne okoro.

• kwaku 8 years ago

You are right, I saw that too

• kwame Duah 8 years ago

Okoro is a decent whore that's all. She even admitted if her pussy can get her expensive things why not. Shirley manso is a decent one

• Ike Ike 8 years ago

Great article and true talk. You have made my day man

• Master BA 8 years ago

God has opened your eye, you see the truth and you talk the truth. We should all learn from that.

• citizenOSEI 8 years ago

God bless you for this insight... you couldn't have said it any better... I have googled Moesha's pictures and for a sec I thought I was on a porn site... And I believe she will call it fashion. Moesha please we are only conc ...

• jane 8 years ago

I also saw her naked pictures on her facebook page I was very shocked n ashamed of my self as a woman I now understood why poeple insult her as a prostitute she really one no dout

• Oppong 8 years ago

Very good article

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

I hope, they will read and understand it well. Humble yourself before the Lord and he will lift you up.

• Etwevii 8 years ago

Powerful Article! These are some of the things we want to be reading on Ghanaweb. Very motivational, inspiring and challenging. Honor God first in whatever you do.

• kwaku 8 years ago

Very nice piece. I wish he had left his contact info

• Prince 8 years ago

I think you can look for him on Google or Facebook.

• Charles 8 years ago

You did good comparison and what ever you said on the part of Moesha is absolutely true..

• Zola 8 years ago

Very powerful article mate. Comparison well on point. God bless no stress.

• nhyiraba 8 years ago

this is my first time to read something so sensible on ghanaweb God richly bless u.

• Oboy Rich 8 years ago

This is one of the best if nt the best articles iv read on this platform,im really impressed n certainly agrees,just as Jesus said without me u can do nothing.God bless u

• Sey 8 years ago

Thank u bro, u av a bright future for spkn e truth. Ajeeei lol

• Bee 8 years ago

Abraham is ahead of you.
    Why this, do you advise every child who has been in the media .let the boy family manage him ,he is not alone and not rejected by his love ones.

• EC 8 years ago

The context of this article changed my life couple of months ago. Everything you said here is the gospel truth. You will run outta gas if you do not allow God to take you to your destination. God's plan is perfect. We all nee ...

• Mr Real 8 years ago

Well spoken. .

• Barima 74 Kofi Dankate 8 years ago

This piece has no significance.

• Senyo 8 years ago

Ignorant writer. You judging her. She got your attention enough for you to write about her.

• Toffey 8 years ago

I think so too. Why can't they allow the lady to live her little as she wishes as long as she doesn't infringe on anyone 's rights?

Observers are worried. It's just the plain truth!

• SIMPLY GEORGE 8 years ago

ooooh my brother! why worry yourself to compare this fatty bum-bum to the young Sylvester Stallion of the world ? Who the cap fit, let them wear it so the cap fit young talented Abraham who is the cynosure of all eyes worl ...

• Chieff 8 years ago

Spot on!

• Asante 8 years ago

AAAAAH writer you are a fool, sorry ohh this is what i also think of you. Thanks

• SIMPLY GEORGE 8 years ago

Demonic apes like this uncircumcised loony who share the same kitchen with his mother as their bedroom are the ardent supporters of lucifer under whose university these whores are professionally trained to appear nude in the ...

• fiky 8 years ago

He is wiser than you bro

• Saint 8 years ago

Why comparing the kid to her on what grounds this kid has achieved greatness through hard work while this lady is just showing off her booty for nothing

• trueghanaian in usa 8 years ago

At least she had made a name for herself be it good or bad but what about you Isaac Kyei the writer? who even knows you? instead of comparing Abraham Atta to her, compare yourself to her first. kwasia I don't know if you have ...

• fiky 8 years ago

You are brainless and senseless. People don't have to be in the news to be deemed successful. You are not a thinker bro. Even if he is no body, I bet he is wiser and smarter than you. This article attest to it

• Maxima 8 years ago

You sit where u are n u glorify the evils of this life with the stupid believe its a free world.Watch out It's a gun on ur head. Thats truly a free world in America!!!!!!

• Mr tee 8 years ago

Don't mind her,a cheap bicth like kokonte,aka face the wall,

• D-MOOSHA 8 years ago

ONE DAY FAVOR WITH GOD IS BETTER THAN 1000 YEAR OF NAKED PICTURES.

• princess adofo 8 years ago

good one there thank you

• PRINCE TONY BARCELONA GUADIOLA 8 years ago

Awesome!fantastic piece.This moesha has been posting haf naked pic.on social media for cheap popularity.she hardly gets role in movies .

• kkk 8 years ago

Oh chalee****

• DON NEXT 8 years ago

Good piece man and timely perfect

• D Latsu 8 years ago

you made my day. The bible says in 1 Sam 2 that the Lord lifts the needy from the dunghill and makes them sit with princes and inherit a throne of honor"
    Nice piece!

• Sam 8 years ago

wow! that was great!

• awal mohammed 8 years ago

Grate article mR mAn thanks.all of Abraham Attah now is mother's respect of him.well this goes to he age mates and we the young ones that what ever we do God + mother.