'Beast Of No Nation' is a low budgeted movie - Bandex

Read Comments Comments (38)

• KING 8 years ago

because your son isn't part,fuuny dude,which of your high budgeted movies has got high recognition,enemies of progress.u wish abraham position was for ur village champion son

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

U spoke my mind bro

• POW @ Watch Phooobia, 2016 8 years ago

I couldn't have said it any better. Thank you.

• Samuel Nartey 8 years ago

Who told him that USD6 million is a low budget as compared to others which is as low as USD30K and USD50K

• Son of Man 8 years ago

$6M for a movie is really low but does not mean it won't be successful. Rambo 1 had a budget of $14M {low budget) and made $125M worldwide - a huge success.

• Jojo 8 years ago

Mr. Producer your comments sparks unnecessary controversy, hatred and mere jealousy. For how long have you been in the movie industry ? Had it been your so called son been on such a blink of success how would u have rate the ...

• BM 8 years ago

Thank you guys, you couldn't have said it better.

• de gal 8 years ago

dis man failed ....is a low budgeted movie so what de more low it is de more de boy is going... u wanted it for ur son abi den u failed

• de gal 8 years ago

how many of ur expensive budgeted movies has gain recognitions outside Ghana mtcheeeeeee..... fire burn all haters

• KK 8 years ago

Is it because ur son was not added to the movie? ashiewooo

• woman 8 years ago

You wanted your son to be a part of this low cost movie, meanwhile your movies can't cost more than 10 000 dollars and you refer to this as low budget...cheap

• oman ba pa. 8 years ago

Cheap talk. Enemy of progress. Just stop criticizing peoples work and learn the good things from them

• Maame 8 years ago

This guy Korea wet in be your problem you better shut up and keep your unreasonable comment to yourself. Stop creating enemies for yourself. It's better you shut up and stop talking too much. If was why did you Allow your son ...

• Samuel always mensah 8 years ago

what do you mean that, is it because your son want not the current hero, Abraham Nii Attah or what, give us brake master.

• Nana Kojo 8 years ago

Mr.bandex be serious ok.you can not throw dust on our eyes ok.just work on your movies and leave the current hero Abraham Attah ok

• mind your business 8 years ago

You are such a stupid man for saying that, do you have that $6m in your account, even if you have, how many of your fucking dame shit movies have got recognition outside Ghana with that of your so called stupid boy, nonsense ...

• Kwacool 8 years ago

It's a higher budget than any Ghollywood movie.

• See me 8 years ago

Mr. Man you are the most useless and asshole man l have ever read his story from this site. What do you know about films? From your actors, actresses and your DVDs are all craps.Tell us how much you spend on your films.If you ...

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Shut d fuck up hommey,ur son no reach dere yet..

• dx 8 years ago

one man family producer God punish you and your family

• dx 8 years ago

Bandex your a Big disgrace to movie producers

• Abokuma 8 years ago

Have you ever spent USD6m on any of your films? Why are you making these comments? Is it a case of sour grapes?

• fuck gh hood 8 years ago

I swear today I go talk . who is this fuck bandex or shit . you fool Paa . look the fool face . cheap fool . look there are kids with normal camcorder and they have beautiful story . fuck you . every day same actors and you c ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Wax this idiot the financier of the film? How did he know the investment sunk into the movie? Such jealous local will not go beyond the Burkina Faso-Ghana border.

• truth 8 years ago

Aka mo ho dodo.

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

so what? jealousy go kill you, mind your own business

• floki 8 years ago

Hahahaha ???????????????????????? this man paaaa

• tomas 8 years ago

hypocrite

• see mugu jealousy 8 years ago

Like the creams you use on your red and yellow self you have vision. You never dare to be different. I only watch your films when I can't sleep. So crap and boring I sleep in 2 min. Clap for your self you made me stop buying ...

• mahama 8 years ago

guess he is a moslem aaaba dees ppl

• prince 8 years ago

what had muslim or christiab got to do with that. .respect every religoin

• .!!!!!! 8 years ago

Low budget movie alright but i dnt think u have dat amount in ya account...

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

WHY CANT PEOPLE IN PUBLIC DOMAIN IN GHANA LEARN HOW TO COMPORT THEMSELVES!!

• tt 8 years ago

foolish fool your son can not be like abr nii attah

• tt 8 years ago

l did.t know your so fool is this part of job look at you oh poman go die changer you son colour to be black ok that is better

• john mahama 8 years ago

this guy is an ass hole he is a low budgeted man what is your beef with this kid attah. it should havebeen you son right folish fool.

• concern citizen 8 years ago

So what is your problem?

• save ghana 8 years ago

and so what. Ghana paaaa. so many experts but yet we are still backward