I'm responsible for Maurice Ampaw's accident - Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (116)

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

WHAT A SHAME,,HAPPY TO CAUSE SOMEONE'S INJURIES OR PAINS,,,MAY THE GOD THAT YOU WORSHIP FORGIVES YOU,,,,

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Where are we heading towards in Ghana with these kinds of auterances from these religious leaders? What is happening to Ghana? And we have people who attende those churches? What is happening?

• Yaa 8 years ago

It has to get worse to get better. Hopefully these are the beginning of the end days for all these people who have brought Ghana to it knees that we have become a laughing stock of other nations to the extent that we don't ev ...

• AMANKONA KWASI, BEREKUM 8 years ago

Owusu Bempah, how do you differ from Obinim if you do this? You say Obinim needs psychiatric help. Don't you also need it? Aren't you being a hypocrite? I think you should stop criticising Obinim. You are no better!

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 8 years ago

good point. It used to be 'abosom' every corner, but the people became wise and that is why they have shifted to pastors and priests etc. My question is "why would this Ampau man spend all his energies to try and destroy Gyan ...

• Nei Teiko 8 years ago

These so called pastors of today are those very ones who would, otherwise, be the akomfuo( fetish priests) in yesteryears. They are liars and criminals. We in the 'atro adiyifuo's ' era, just as the bible has predicted for t ...

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

PASTOR MAKE U PRAY HARD FOR AMA GHANA OOH .

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

WHY DO THESE GUYS HAVE FOLLOWERS! I THOUGHT HE WAS A BIT BETTER THAN OBINIM BUT HE IS ALSO BECOMING ANOTHER

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Who says he worships GOD?

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Another useless moron calling himself a Pastor. Did you predict this accident too? All these fools are calling themselves Pastors and Dr. Bishops.

• Kone 8 years ago

Brother, this is Obinim chapter 2. How can a man of God curse people instead of forgiving them? Shameful osofo

• prince 8 years ago

who says he worship God. ...he doesn't even know God

• KWESI 8 years ago

Can't somebody wake and burn and ban all these foolish churches in our country ? I know politicians will quickly jump to make political "profit' out of that. We are somewhat retrogressing as a people..Ghana wake up !

• Sarah 8 years ago

You guys have to do something about this stupidity going on in Ghana.

• Jane 8 years ago

Why are we subjected daily to these parasites calling themselves 'men of god'? No wonder people have lost faith in religion because of idiots like this Bempah, Obinim and the rest of the charlatans. What Christian take deligh ...

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

RELIGION HAS FALLEN INTO THE HANDS OF EVIL FAKE CREEPS CALLING THEMSELVES MEN OF GOD . THIS OWUSU BEMPAH MAN AND OBINIM NEEDS TO BE LASHED .

• gerker 8 years ago

THEN YOU SHOULD BE IN PRISON. IDIOT!!

• E Annang 8 years ago

The Pastors are not stupid. They are shrewd business guys. It is those who sheepishly follow them that are mad.

• Reindolf 8 years ago

U were condeming Obinim sometym ago dt he is not a man of God cuz he was ordained by a fetish priest..tdy here u are.....u cnt do ds at Saudi Arabia

• Rich usa 8 years ago

man

• Tahidu Hamza 8 years ago

Shame to u this not true

• Augustine Noble Captain 8 years ago

So the call God gave you is to pray for your fellow citizens to be involving in an accident? You have misplaced your duty, go back to the Bible

• Rich usa 8 years ago

pastors

• Effe 8 years ago

Who ordained Rev. Owusu Bempah? Didn't he teach him the Bible's stance on revenge? I'm surprised he is bragging of causing a fellow misfortune. A man of God? What does he teach his followers to pay evil with evil? Then the ...

• Allotey 8 years ago

These people are making a fool of Christianity

• Gloverian Solutions 8 years ago

Abaa Rev. I heard you few days ago on radio chastising Obinim for similar pronouncement. What is the difference between causing pain to human created in the image of God and stealing from bank. No wonder ghanaweb placed the ...

• Effe 8 years ago

To the best of my knowledge, Owusu Bempah was not with Ampaw so it is likely whatever he did to cause the accident was spiritual. Why then is he complaining if another says he can turn into a snake spiritually and bite. What ...

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

Owusu did not and cannot do "teeh" ie nothing.

Lawyer Ampaw simply had an accident, which can befall ANY PERSON at any time.

• Baba Ndaah 8 years ago

I say it here and now, you, Owusu Bempah, you are an agent of the devil and not a 'man-of-God'. You can curse me as well. Impudent evil man.

• terror 8 years ago

abi honourable obinim is under the rock 4u. ..sia

• cici 8 years ago

He should be arrested for causing an accident....This will teach him a lesson..He didn't do naa. .mtcheew

• cici 8 years ago

He didn't do nothing......

• kwame 8 years ago

this happen only in ghana

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Why is the media in Ghana giving these crazy people the medium to shed a bad light on the nation, instead of wasting time on some brochures? A crazy pastor talking about causing a crazy lawyer's accident, a pair of idiots. Ig ...

• ============= 8 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH YOU ARE A BIG LIAR, HABA.

• Krista 8 years ago

we are tired of some of u ghana pastors. fuck up

• Nana 8 years ago

Owusu Bempah,may God Punish you wate,wizard.

• ABRA 8 years ago

which god are you peopleserving?pls i beg you people god we should forgive so i don't think you can call god to kill somebody for you and he will do it for you

• Nunyuie 8 years ago

God is love and mercifull but that does not mean that He punishes not. All persons ,rich or poor who see men of God as their enemies will definately suffer these things and even death. The Bible says beware of false prophet ...

• Ojuku 8 years ago

After Obinim's disgraceful fall, the next to be disgraced is so-called Bishop Owusu Bempah. Jesus has taught us that, the one who has come to kill, steal and destroy is called Satan, the Devil. Even though, this false bishop ...

• kinki 8 years ago

Oh, oh?, oh! And here l eas yhinking you wre different from Obinim. Both of you are the same, you both have mental proboems? I wanna ask, do you think thr so called God u believe in is only at uour beck and call and aswers y ...

• Togbe 8 years ago

this guy is SATANIC, God have mercy.

• Simon 8 years ago

What sort of people goes to these kind of churches these days. I can just get it.

• Abi 8 years ago

hmmmm some pastors these days only pray for the downfall of pple. God have mercy on us.

• Cocoa Brown 8 years ago

if Obinim was the one who said this they pastors in Ghana will raise against him. Ghana what is this nonsense going on in Ghana among so called men of God...

• Gyan Enock 8 years ago

if u cannot forgive ur offenders. what then do u preach to ur congregation about forgiveness . Rev. should Romans 12:19.

• ESI 8 years ago

I always knew Owusu Bempah is worse than Obinim,go and find out from his first wife maame Justie why she left him

• king togba 8 years ago

christianity is gyimigyimi religion

• isaac prince tawiah 8 years ago

what is really wrong with we rev.ministers. what is owusu bempah is really saying. God should have pity on us. mhmmmmm

• TT 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahah eeeeiiiiiii asem oooo hmmmmmmm

• Akukosisi 8 years ago

thats is npps prophet for you.may god punish your mothers for bringin you to this world

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Even your name suggests that you are the most stupid fool on earth right now.

• princess adofo 8 years ago

so this crook call himself a pastor eee there is God oooo

• Akukosisi 8 years ago

my fellow brothers and sisters.are you still waitin for god to come down here and tell you that cristianity is a fabricate riligion?pls join islam now befor it becams too late.this is the time allah is callin you join islam ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

My friend you mean come to Islam where they catch their fellow humans and cut his throat and show to the world? Tofiakwa. Owusu Bempa may be a fool but he is till better than Boko haram and ISIS. Please my Muslim brother, Isl ...

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

That mother fucking Lawyer,should die for Disturbing capito Asamoah Gyan,Any way AKUKOSISI,what is fucking satanic Islams and Muslims Region,had offer to the World haa,Idiotic satanic,Wicked and stupid People's,marriage 12 y ...

• hon. Oscar Asare 8 years ago

My dear, dont blasphem. dont dare christianity. dont compare christianity with any other.

• Nucleus 8 years ago

Why won't dx so called Prophets use their powers to bless Ghana??

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

It's not strange what these pastors are doing or saying, what is strange is that people still go to their churches.

• Atta-USA 8 years ago

This is absolute nonsense. Owusu Bempa has nothing like Obinim. The accident happened on it's own. Lawyer Ampaw, do not mind this pastor. All of them are digging their own graves and they will soon be laid in them. Mr. Ampaw ...

• ABAA Vitus 8 years ago

this pastor owusu bempah sounds like an old gramophone . let's just say he is now a demented cow . Jesus never spoke these words. he is a fake pastor.

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

Eiii? so can a man of God be this wicked? how could you curse a handy work if God whome you claim to be serving? its a shame and a pity

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

Ahhh Pastor Owusu Bempah, you are a disgraced to this nation for boasting your self with this accident. Is this how a man of God should behave?If that's the case, then Jesus would have caused fire to burn those who crucified ...

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

Rev Owusu Bempah,remove the specks from your eyes before you remove the specks from Obinim's eyes,you and Obinim who is a true man of God? Is true the two of you serve MAHANTA spirit

• Abdallah 8 years ago

This pastor is a good lier. Is only God who can do this but you have nothing to do to layer maurice. It's only Allah that can do it but you lie bad

• CHAPTER 8 years ago

Where is de christian councel de time has come 4 dem 2 stop dis nonsence

• Desmond Donkor 8 years ago

That is the nature of God in OT Exodus15:3 God of war. Turn to True God. God of Is real is God of War. Study scripture and stop Bible., Bible.

• baba 8 years ago

Christianity.....hmmmmm

• khan @mos 8 years ago

The fake pastors and so-called men of god are know revealing their secret to Ghanaians.they should stop barking and predict their own death as Jusse did.

• fairplay 8 years ago

You mean you are responsible for someone's car accident. This is a disgrace the bible and the church.
    Is that what the bible teaches? Where from these charlatans masquerading as men of God. They nothing but agents of Satan ...

• m6 8 years ago

toooo known pastor

• sammy k, k.danso 8 years ago

if this man can pray for someone to get accident ,why can't he pray to cease accident in this country, they are the causes of all these atrocities in Ghana here,fire outbreaks, accident, flood.They are all over the country an ...

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

SO HOLD ON, PEOPLE ACTUALLY GO TO THESE CHURCHES?

WITH SUCH CHARLATANS AS PRIESTS?
    WHAT IS GHANA COMING TO? ALL THIS INDISCIPLINE EVERYWHERE YOU LOOK.

• Stay. 8 years ago

Mr Bempah I think you are very jealous of Obinim. He has mentioned important people who go to see him.Tell us important people who consult with you.
    And also by the way how do dwarfs look like.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Law enforcement should arrest this guy to explain his " actions" .Most times they claim to do something in the realm but it's also possible there is a back up physical activity. He should be questioned because this is a threa ...

• Mohammed Abdulai 8 years ago

What is wrong with these so called men of God in Ghana? It seems the only thing they know, is EVIL.How did they become pastors by the way?

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

• nokofiou 8 years ago

I pity those who attend his church.

• Papillon 8 years ago

We don't need to read such stuff daily so please upgrade your editors' mentality.

• fight the leader 8 years ago

This is Christianity for u. The real religion is here with u but u chose to be fooled by these sparrows around. What the hell!

• Hmmm 8 years ago

Jesus is still the KING of kings. That cannot be changed by the follies of men.

• PUREWATER 8 years ago

Eiii wat r our pastors doing?

• K B. 8 years ago

Owusu Bempah you and Obinim na the same palm wine. Two of you need deliverance.

• ShamROCK 8 years ago

See this one tooo n he was condemning Snake man obinim.. then birds of the same feathers folks together. There's no difference between obinim aka snakeman n him, mr. RTA man.

• clitories 8 years ago

Look at Asamoah Gyans enemy's face like a sad Antelope.God is punishing him for his bad utterances.
    Owusu Bempah is chasing him oooo....sa yoooooooo!!!!

• Rahi 8 years ago

oh.... come on dis ridiculous.....

• Tonnah Quejo Michael 8 years ago

Ghanaweb why given such publicity for these thieves that called themselves as man of God. pls give us a break.

• john mahama 8 years ago

you also need help not only obini

• Yaw 8 years ago

So all these fake pastora can do is curse. Why don't they help Ghana to develop?

• Joseph (Sunyani) 8 years ago

Whosoever hateth his brother is a murderer: and ye know that no murderer hath eternal life abiding in him. (1 John 3:15)

• Edward Mensah 8 years ago

God will punish all of u writing this comment,do really ready ur bible very well the bible says a prophet called Elijah commanded a wild animal from the forest to come and chew some children becoz of some small mistake so why ...

• kwame 8 years ago

U are a big fool. U will die before your time.

• O.K 8 years ago

ALL THE CHARISMATIC PASTORS ARE OCULT.THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD BAN ALL OF THEM PERIOD.

• prince 8 years ago

you are a foolish person to say you are the cause of someone's accident. .....arr are you a man of God or a man of satan.....a man of good or a man of evil.....never say that again pempah

• AWINI THOMAS FORTUNATE 8 years ago

Please my very good friend,do not listen to this fullish and useless pastor .My big brother I wish you a very speedy recovery ok?

• Moses alavor 8 years ago

Hmmmm end time

• AWINI THOMAS FORTUNATE 8 years ago

My big brother, don`t listen to this useless, foolish and stupid man ok?. I Wish you a very speedy recovery. Myself and my family are with you in prayers Ok?

• Kofi Twentoh 8 years ago

If this your claim then how are you different from Obinim? In what ways does your claim glorify God? Is this a miracle or Satanic attack? Then are you an agent of God or Satan. Does that make you powerful, special or fearsome ...

• Bell 8 years ago

Pastor are u aqaeda or bokom haram claim responsible for wickedness .,infact to be honest with God is love he is not wicked, Job 34;10-12. Read it well,God don,t do wicked things,infact we are in wicked world and accident are ...

• kwaku asamoah 8 years ago

This is the fruit of the tree that show what is a he type of the tree bible teaches Christian forgiveness so if Owusu Bempah could not forgive and pray against someone to got accident than what can of Christian is Owusu Bempa ...

• obinim ba 8 years ago

dis owusu bempa is getting mad ooo

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Pls ghana journalist stop publishing this crap. You disgracing us. If people read this they make us feel bad. They believe Ghanaian are stil backward. Smh

• Koo Bantoma 8 years ago

CHURCH = NAME (personal projecton)
    CHURCH = MONEY (personal enrichment)
    BRETHREN AND SISTER'S,
    STAY HOME AND PRAY. FOR GOD DOES NOT NEED EARPHONES TO HEAR YOU.

• kwame 8 years ago

Owusu Bempa u are a disgrace to the body of christ.u are a demon and all your evil deeds will be expose. Your first wife left u because of your evil deeds. Read John 10 vrs 10.

• MUMU VOTERS 8 years ago

another prophet of doom. the only thing u do for a person is make him get accident and not convect him to Christ? and what's his sin that u can't forgive as a man of Satan u claim to be?

• S.H.C 8 years ago

Ghana for you including the Perz J.D.Mahama

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The only thing that quack pastor Owusu Bempah can truly take credit for is his penchant for telling lies. This idiot of a pastor wants to make his gullible followers think he has powers to perform the unthinkable. Bempah is a ...

• Nattee 8 years ago

By owusu bempah's fruit we shall know him.WTF....

• Lucky-ny 8 years ago

Another Pastor. What the hell is going on with these Pastors?

• observer 8 years ago

I beg to differ, the lawyer deserves it for the way he has been attacking Gyan.People must learn to respect the office of men of God.

• Truth sometimes hurt 8 years ago

Can someone convince me that this 'pastor' also does not wear the same colours as the one who can turn into a snake?

• Ernest 8 years ago

Owusu Bempa, Lawyer Ampaw and Obinim are all same confused individuals. Ampaw said Asamoah Gyan's recent injuries was as a result of his answered prayers from 'god' just as Ampaw's accident is another god-answered prayers to ...

• Nimo 8 years ago

Owusu Bempah, is this differen from Obinim turning into a snake and biting someone

• K Manu 8 years ago

I wonder if there is stark difference between the duo Bempa and Obinim. Obiim has vehemently been criticized by Bempa of using black powers and I wonder if Bempa's powers is a white one Lol.

You are not different from Obinim.

• Essel 8 years ago

Maurice Ampaw accident