mr. \president, u have allowed the first school of \dr. \nkrumah to rot. it is ur duty to build a basketball court and ensure that tha ailing infrastructure is returned to pristine condition like they once was.....
WHAT AN IDIOT IN OUR SPACE JDM IS!!!!
he will die very soon..
no one will tell u ndc is a good party, just look at what ndc is doing across nation wide and vote for mahama to continue, we enjoyed peace too much, mahama you be too much
A fool who doesn't know Mahama is destroying his life...
IM NOT IMPRESS,,BUILD DUAL-CARRIAGE TRUNK ROADS AND A NEW ULTRA MODERN STADIUM CUM AIRPORT AND THATI'LL BE VERY IMPRESSIVE...
Saint GHfuo u hv neva commented wisely on an issue b4,,u always talk like a 2 yr old puppy..wer is d President play d Ball...is it on ur bad odoured Bed or ur grandfada's rotten cocoa farm???...For Once plss talk wise
kwasia, wo maame tw3. u still stuttering?..lol
This man is so wonderful.He knows how to do everything in the world. God bless him
this will not reduce unemployment
this will not create jobs
this will not reduce taxes
this will not reduce utility bills
this will not reduce high import duties
always playing
You see how foolish mahama is? instead of you to sit your stupid ass down and work you are rather playing basket ball.
Eiiiih he couldnt basket the ball this means he will win in 2016
There are three (3) major reasons why this misfortune befell us ...........
1. The senior recruit is superior to us (the remaining recruits) in all aspects and hence what ever he says is final. We can't challenge him b ...
I am very happy to see mahama on playing basket ball at cape cost and not by he is president he can do so
Gh web doesnt know what to do again.s dis enter.news?who is he?s he God?useless article.mtceeewwwww
Look at this nonsense.Instead of him sitting down nd have a critical thinking about how he Is going to make things go well. He Is at a girls' school fooling himself among them. Womanizer
mahama for president of usa. we need him to help america against trump. Mahama wu y3 mecho!
do sometin beta..playin games are kiddies funfair..
U dey bee keke
Mr president,give us the number of extramarital children you have. or did u have a daughter or daughters there too. as for u we know u. reaping from where u have not sown. thief. smartys has been a smart business. thievery