Anita Erskine grabs Legendary Award

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

HAASMAL WE GO DO !!! ... ANITA , FIIFI DEY SALUTE U ,, NUFF RESPECT.

• Elizabeth Dzodo 8 years ago

This so-called local celebrities koraa what is wrong with them? What is so nice about this shouting jackal on radio? She talks too much and has an awful style. Lady, anyone can do that behind a microphone. Find a better award

• asanti nii ba papapaa 8 years ago

Tweaa international for d where

• Anyemi 8 years ago

A true multi talented woman of our time. You deserve it all.

Off topic: Employed, unemployed can check out dis link on how to make some cool cash whiles at home. Its for real

• KATAKYIE 8 years ago

What is wrong with us ? Why do we always have to tear and pull people down. This Crab Mentality has to stop. No wonder the country Ghana is not going anywhere. We have to support and encourage each other.

• Takyiwaa 8 years ago

@Elizabeth dodzo ..ure a foolish voltarian who sees nothing good in other tribes.stop being bitter and get a life.u can never be like her in a million years....ugly fat fool