I prefer an older man - Ahuofe Patri

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Helen 8 years ago

Why do this local things kept on spewing garbage. Men should understand your porn life style. Foolish girl.

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

SHUT UP KILLER.

• Esi 8 years ago

Stupid comment.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

From the first time i set my eyes on this girl i knew she is a potential ASHAWOO (PROSTITUTE)

• Esi 8 years ago

Another stupid comment

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

SEE HOW THE ASHAWO BIBIOSS ARE ALL SAYING SHUT UP! GH GIRLS ALL SPOIL. FROM A VERY YOUNG AGE THEY ARE CRAVING FOR DICK.

• BRAVOO!. 8 years ago

Oh my sister Helen don't insult her because that is what she want.Anyway,sweet heart Ahuofe Patri,am 99 years old and need a young lady like you to warm my bed.I can see that your nude too is fresh so I would married you and ...

• Dee 8 years ago

Helen go back to class two and your tenses, your English is horrible,

• Kotey Ashie 8 years ago

My friend find some place perch. He has to be this and that. What do u bring to the table

• Match-maker No. 1 8 years ago

Can u cook any local dish apart from rice? I mean groundnut soup with konkonte. Do you dictate sex positions? Do you drink? Are you on phone whatsuping 24/7? Do you scream at the sight of a wall gecko? Do you wear T-string or ...

• Patri PA 8 years ago

Answers:
    Pls I can only cook butter-rice in a rice cooker and add shitor and khebab. If you wish to eat konkonte, I shall accompany you to Nima 441 and watch you eat. As for the positions, hmmm I prefer digital ones and not ...

• Franklin 8 years ago

why do u prefer an older man...?

• Adam 8 years ago

Someone's husband to be precise

• Esi 8 years ago

Older guy could also mean someone older than her. She's in her early 20's. Are you saying there are no unmarried 20 and 30 something guys in Ghana?

• Buhari 8 years ago

this is not insult .in this wold verybody looks what she like

• Taniba 8 years ago

Because they take care of the women

• sylvester cudjoe. 8 years ago

y is that u prefer an old what
    about Kali boss.

• Obenfo Advicer 8 years ago

Kalybos is a close friend of hers ooo. U wont even believe it. They re friends...

• chris 8 years ago

You wore long hair during d miss maliaka show.plz ooo was it ur real hair or wig...jux asking Wai.hahaahah

• DOGO 8 years ago

Eiii Patri too want Sugar Daddy!!
    Chineke ooo.
    And he must be tall too
    kai patri Ghana guy no tall ooo so the competition will be great for you.
    So you must add value to your short hair self to win. otherwise you will be ...

• Tall Man but without Sugar! 8 years ago

Oh Dogo, I bet the only Ghanaian men you know are the late Santo and that desperate flagbearer of that party. Look there are very tall Ghanaians like me for example so please don't frighten Patri, she can get a tall Sugar Dad ...

• Sunshine 8 years ago

What is "motorway"

• Frank. 8 years ago

Sunshine, "motorway"is just "bald-head"

• Stoway 8 years ago

Are you refering to freedom party or the cry baby party?

• goodman 8 years ago

I need a girl who is intelligent to help me with my farm.

• Nunyuie 8 years ago

Patri, Goodman is the right person for u. I like u Goodman bcos intelligent people like Patri are needed on the farm.

• Esi 8 years ago

I am very intelligent and interested. How many acres are we talking about?

• Ataaka 8 years ago

if you prefer sam1 older than, please can you take good care about him?

• Mee 8 years ago

I love that, all this young Young boys only broken hearts

• Mee 8 years ago

Old man doesn't mean someone's husband, old but single

• Kopok 8 years ago

Yeah I am an older man my age is 45,,,,I like licking pussy, also have respect for all women, if you choose me,I will treat you like president mahams wife,I can lick your pussy to make you cry

• Kopok 8 years ago

Yeah I am an older man my age is 45,,,,I like licking pussy, also have respect for all women, if you choose me,I will treat you like president mahams wife,I can lick your pussy to make you cry

• Kopok 8 years ago

• kofi 8 years ago

Kopok u are an idiot

• NANA 8 years ago

The guys insulting her on this platform are ugly

• mariam umar 8 years ago

u are right my lv

• Morgan 8 years ago

Lmao. Men are very funny. Becuz she has standards you are here spewing garbage. If your sisters hv no standards and go with any man who come their way den nah wah for you. Patri keep setting the standard. Classy men like wome ...

• Timtimtim 8 years ago

Fucking useless asshole of a bitch. Your fat ass and body is very ugly.

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

Please get in touch. I have always loved you, watching your Boys Kasa episodes with Kalibos. You're a diva, with patience and look lovely. I'm 45. Please get in touch soon. Will care for you big time and understand the job yo ...

• Frank 8 years ago

I am 65yrs old and single. Would you consider my request of engaging u in marriage. Ur response will highly be appreciated

• Amega 8 years ago

Check yourself first before you set standards.

• Iniesta 1 8 years ago

meself if i get am ahhh ano go chop. foolish girl . y dnt u let kalibos eat u. u min kalibos bi fool?

• Akwetey 8 years ago

I'm the most ideal man for the job, Patri. Perfect age, been there, done that, seen it all. Obviously, it's gold you're looking to dig. I own the biggest gold mine in West Africa.

• Buju 8 years ago

Gold digga

• obese 8 years ago

My grandfather is bedridden and could hardly walk but needs a youngster to warm his sick bed. My sister don't hesitate to send your application to foofooo.golddiggers. com. May be you would be shortlisted among the top 10. Wh ...

• Forster 8 years ago

Hi patri hw far.Am a type of a u want,so if
    u really lv let marry and am single.So send
    me yr number

• who cares 8 years ago

Hi girl,if you prefer an older man, I'm ready to meet you, reply to me & we will connect.

• Nobro 8 years ago

Mass this is not news

• Yaw 8 years ago

do u mean a man tall in height or in terms of bull

• adj 8 years ago

ahuofe das de ryt decision
    naturally n tradition a woman is sapose to marry sam1 hu is old
    er dan her n not her age mate so dah de respct 4 her husband wil b assured n is relationship wich leads to marriage....den y dont me ...

• EC 8 years ago

Oh some women. So tall stupid unloving man is good for u abi ? Mumu........

• Elvis Lawal 8 years ago

its unfortunate that girls of today now ve e got to choose...for that matter, even determine e xtics they want in a guy. so unfortunate!

• darill 8 years ago

foolish gials they always want a tall,fair,rich and handsome men what about e ugly,poor and e short men who should like them??? my mother abbi!

• London caprice 0243816536 8 years ago

Oh come on guys,why all this bad words from U guys....i no all her family,her uncle owns HOMEBASE hostel at caprice just beside Harvard college and HOMEBASE ELECTRICAL at achimota golf park road she is not from bad home as U ...

• buga 8 years ago

sugar daddy

• dee ,Germany 8 years ago

any reasons for the break up or could it be that you are on tv sets now ?
    its really great to grow up together with your partners...just an advice

• obi 8 years ago

i m here ooo

• SOLO 8 years ago

i m here patri i get 44 YEARS

• Survivor 8 years ago

In fact, I'm very happy and sad for Ahoofe Patri and People's Comments respectively.

I shouldn't have wasted my time to tell Ghanaian Youths to be 'matured' enough, sorry for that word, but for the love I have for Ghanaia ...

• LUCAS ADEKPO 8 years ago

God should give you the best one

• Elsdy 8 years ago

Go marry your papa!! Stupid mumu girl !! Handsome girl like you

• Otumanyi Kobina 8 years ago

She still did not finish NAFTI she just left or kicked out.

• ABILITONZY 8 years ago

ASHAWOOOO PATRI .ASHAWOGAH

• Kwame George 8 years ago

That is exactly what the girl is doing. But it seems the commentators didn't understand her comment.