I'm fine in Kumawood - Van Vicker

Read Comments Comments (16)

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

Black monkey? Please, change the title.

• ammah 8 years ago

You may contact me if you need acceptable topics for your movies. For this film & to avoid any conflicts consider either of these titles:

1. Yearning for Gold
    2. Diversion for Gold
    3. Mind Play

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Kumawood is better than Ghallywood in terms of everything a movie has to offer an actor. Only people who do not embrace originality will oppose this.

• Jattah 8 years ago

Black Money? Seriously? I'm surprised Van Vicker is proud to be associated with something with a title like that. As for the story, the least said the better. At least they should change title.

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

Wow!it will be one of the best of Kumawood movies,van is such a humble n best actor in Ghana,I wish him all the best in life

• AA 8 years ago

kumasi it's the best place to be. all the music you listen to is in twi. the most listened to radio stations in the capital are broadcasting in twi. the most watched tv stations speak twi. we might not be in power politically ...

• LA-STAR 8 years ago

@ AA, twi might be dominating in entertainment but most of those things are of low quality, especially the movies. The music of Ghana is great but because so much of it is done in TWI it does not have any cross border appeal ...

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Cross border appeal you say? Excuse me, what is done in English in Ghana has cross border appeal? Those copy and paste Accra movies? Tweakai!!

• Bronx 8 years ago

Editor, gold is not a precious stone.

• Taniba 8 years ago

Fuck off Van Vicker ,

• Truth stands 8 years ago

FUUKK OFFF taniba!!
    wat abt dat PUNK

• Truth stands 8 years ago

FUCKK OFFF taniba!!!

• princess adofo 8 years ago

you have no option my brother hehehehe nawa oooo the Nigerians has rejected you

• frytol 8 years ago

The guy is smart rather.There is a lot to gain in producing than acting.At least he is investing the cash he has made in the industry wisely.Do you know the amount of money the popular actors and actresses in the twi movies ...

• nanagy 8 years ago

van is a good and humble actor of all the Ghanaian actors. I enjoy his movies and his best in kumawood ,keep it up bro the sky is the limit for you.

• Helina 8 years ago

IF YOU ARE FINE THERE THEN CONTINUE TO WORK THERE MY DEAR. ALL THE BEST