British High Commissioner mocks Obinim again

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Paa Kwasi ( New York) 8 years ago

Stop that mockery. You have to be professional and diplomatic. Don't engage in those issues. Thanks you

• Wiiwii 8 years ago

He is being very human rather than just keeping quiet in the name of diplomacy. We all have a right to speak up in whatever way we can against the abuses and mental enslavement being perpetrated by Obinin and people like him.

• THE SUN HAS SET GO HOME 8 years ago

DOES THE BRITISH COMMISSIONER REALLY WANT TO SIDESTEP THE ECCENTRICITIES OF THE ROYAL FAMILY AND COMMENT OF A FAITH HEALER IN GHANA?REALLY?SHOULDN'T HE SHOULD BE MORE CONCERNED ABOUT THE ALLEGATIONS OF HIS QUEEN'S COMPLICITY ...

• Sly 8 years ago

You from deferent planet. Grow up boy.

• Alberto 8 years ago

He is just been friendly and engaging. Nothing wrong with that.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

This man should have had his den shut down long ago since the stumping of the pregnant woman. But Ghana's security agencies are only interested in political opponents.

• DAAVI 8 years ago

HER PROBLEMS FOR SO MANY YEARS WAS SOLVED, YOU GUYS WILL NEVER. UNDERSTAND WHT`S GOING ON BECAUSE IT`S BEYOUND YOUR UNDERSTANDING IT`S NOT 1 PLUS 1EQUAL 2.

• phil 8 years ago

You see how sad it is to read this article and the conderminatory comments coming from ninety% of readers, they all condone what this fool preacher has said which should be rediculed by all Ghanaians but as they haven't the w ...

• okyere otchere 8 years ago

broni...respect yrself

• DAAVI 8 years ago

This means he pay attention to what goes on at IGWC-international God`s way church.JON FEEL FREE TO BE A GHANAIAN.

• DAAVI 8 years ago

Yea.

• United We Stand. 8 years ago

Does this guy really passed International human relation and Ethic of Professionalism. The is a disgrace to United Kingdom. How many time do your hear United States High Commissioner jump into stupid issues in Ghana. Stop F ...

• ben 8 years ago

Joe Turkey I think u don't learn what pregnant woman are u talking off gyimii

• PROPHET AMANORA 8 years ago

all those who spoke against obinim including the this pig whiteman will have serious spiritual problems, i command every light in your life to go off and let darkness prevail over you, you will ever see anything good, i wil ...

• Kobla 8 years ago

Dear prophet
    Is it right as a man of God to curse anyone who views his point of view?

• Prince 8 years ago

You are not from The Jesus who asked for forgiveness for His enemies. You are going to remainin your own darkness

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Little Obinim was 7 years old, and like other boys his age, rather curious. He had been hearing quite a bit about courting from other boys and he wondered what it was and how it was done. One day he took his questions to his ...

• obinim ba 8 years ago

Joe turkey u r indeed a turkey fool dont u no a pregnant women aboa

• Y3l3 tutui 8 years ago

When you make outrageous claims, you invite mockery.

• edi 8 years ago

TEMA PEOPLE HAVE SEEN HIM TURNIG INTO A COBRA SNAKE IN LESS THEN 10 MIN

• BISA GOMA 8 years ago

-People read any chaff without verification. If there should be any war in Ghana the so called half baked scholars are to be blamed together with the illiterate corrupt journalists.

• kobla 8 years ago

Dude
    Your gonna get into trouble at this pace.
    Dont get drawn into this kind of stupid stuff
    You will drown with the idiots
    A word to the wise is enough

• Kpakpo 8 years ago

This obinim guy needs severe beating the way he's deceiving people

• sense 8 years ago

Go and beat him ofoi

• Ahmed (Mr wiseman) 8 years ago

those peoples who speaks against Angel Obinim my Father, are all very stupid. is rear l don't care who you are. Jon benjamin , you are very stupid. aboa mu aboa

• safowa 8 years ago

Ahmed or wiseman you are a swine and stupid. How can you call Obinim the devil your father. You will regret ever knowing him and letting him be your spiritual father. I have been to people who operate like him before and seei ...

• Alberto 8 years ago

I think this guy likes Ghana. He will stay there for long time.

• mensa 8 years ago

of god

• Korti y3 d3 8 years ago

This is how the white man views you baboons in the country. Keep entertaining him Gyimifuo

• Kwaku 8 years ago

I think mr high commissioner is loving Ghana so much, bless yaa !!!!!!

• Shaft 8 years ago

Keep firing Mr Ambassador

• Steve 8 years ago

Who as diplomat engaged in civilian affairs of a host country.

• OPANIN 8 years ago

Ha ha haa! Commissioner is damn right. Obinim should go on live TV, to show us that he can turn into a snake. Only the lazy n Godless Ghanaians do believe these charlatans. All dem Na fake!!!. Dem all be 419ers.

• Kofi Kumi 8 years ago

One of your commentators, a pastor, says he is capable of turning lights off on the British High Commisoner? Surely he does not mean the dumsor lights just the spiritual ????

• lizzy 8 years ago

it's could be truly fanny but hmmmmmm

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Camerron if smart should tame this deflating sack and zip it sas

• ebo 8 years ago

For what it's worth, this jon benjamin guy is belittling the office he occupies. I don't know who advises him really.

• Ankobra 8 years ago

Mr Benjamin dont poke your nose in local matters. This doesnt concern you. Stick to the visa application and be happy.

• See me 8 years ago

Excuse me to say some Ghanaians are ignorant and don't want to read and listening to news.The Hon.British High Commission in Ghana is part and parcel of whatever is happening in Ghana.As we are allow to make contributions ...

• Mr John 8 years ago

Hahahaa,he deserves mockery if only he can boost him self of been capable of turning into a snake without performing it live on tv.Let him turn into an animal before public eyes.

• Ben 8 years ago

Be truthful in your reporting and stop the lies.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Interesting.I can't control my laughter on this one!.

• afua 8 years ago

Oh shut up Jon B. Have you not read about quantum physics. That's what Obinim is practising.What can you do self.

• siaw Ramos 8 years ago

he can not turned to any animal

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

I absolutely agree with the High Commissioner on this. That moron doesn't deserve any respect.

• Sly 8 years ago

what is he up to fuck u and concentrates on your mission in Ghana can Ghanaian be misbehaving in uk this way, bni call him to order

• Sly 8 years ago

what is he up to fuck u and concentrates on your mission in Ghana can Ghanaian be misbehaving in uk this way, bni call him to order