I'm no longer a virgin - Delay confesses

Read Comments Comments (35)

• peeeeeee 8 years ago

Anyone who comments on this apart from me is a big FOOL

• Katherine 8 years ago

Hilarious

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

Delay hired you to say this so that people will keep quiet on trash such as this huh?

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

information superhighway must be used to educate people from their ignorance, why is everything about sex?

• kwame 8 years ago

ghana webb its nonsence to post this stuff here

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

We are not virginity inspectors.

• A Amoah 8 years ago

No commentee.muchu gracias.

• Jennifer 8 years ago

Madam, learn to keep your private life out of the news. Haba!! What is going on in this country that you all feel it is okay to air such information? What does it add to public education and morality? Ghana koraa....

• me 8 years ago

oh who choped you?

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

THE LUCKY MAN WAS PASTOR OGOGLO OF DOMEABRA #2...I DEY JEALOUS AM PAAA .

• kk 8 years ago

these our so-called celebrities ????. yooo we hear.

• Pweedi 8 years ago

She said she has seen n heard a lot of thins dat makes her nt a virgin

• Lady 8 years ago

Since u have decided to come clean and tell the truth abt ur "virginity", tell the whole country ur real age too......

• George 8 years ago

You can lie to yourself all you want Delay. I know several people you slept with during your top radio days including Kwasi Aboagye now with peace fm. I laugh each time I hear your claim that you are a virgin. Keep whoever yo ...

• Rascozy 8 years ago

I will come and hit it also to make sure.

• Taniba 8 years ago

Liar, you fucked before you learned how to walk,virgin?my nyas.

• princess adofo 8 years ago

who cares woman it's your wahala

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

"they shouldn’t forget God in their everyday dealings" Delay.

As a Christian, staying celibate and or being a virgin has only one connotation: Obeying one of the ten commandments."Do not Fornicate.

As a budding woman ...

• Kb 8 years ago

So What?

• Jonah 8 years ago

prostitute, do you married? .why do you used your body for cheep things. you are not ashame of yourselve but you came out bodily to express your mind. sometimes i blem the media personal for such massages.trust me just read t ...

• sadatseidu1 8 years ago

No longer a virgin who cares it's ur pushy. Full unselfish.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

YOU STARTED AT THE AGE OF 10 YRS

• Slyvanus 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm

• Sam 8 years ago

This village girls will come to Accra and pick names that they themselves can't even pronounce. By the way do u think people believe that lies. Who cares. Please post stories that will better the life of the poor in Ghana. Gi ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

You know what? Ever since fm radio stations sprang up in the country,a lot of nonsense has been going on too much and government must curtail the too many fm and Tv station haba

• NO COMMENT 8 years ago

NO COMMENT. WHAT A .........

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

This slut!

• wakye and kobi ba 8 years ago

you see yourself delay i have been fasting 40 days no food no water because of your special virginity now you see what you have done ohhh why why why

• Timtimtim 8 years ago

Is this news.

• miland 8 years ago

what are we Ghanians getting for this delay unbrek verging twiaaaaaaaaaaa ;;;;;; apuuu

• Nayaki 8 years ago

Delay u no try kraa like u for make I break u

• Pusiman 8 years ago

Delay may have used the old pussy tactics to get a rich man who screwed her front and back and gave her a house or car. She bleached her skin and puffed her boobs with three inch thick bra. This life style became a challenge ...

• F Abukari 8 years ago

You are no longer a Virgin and you are not married too. How come?

• Etweba Mensah. 8 years ago

Who cares about your virginity?
    For all you know, she might have aborted all her children. The " hole" can even swallow an elephant.

• static Major 8 years ago

N so wat?