Shatta Wale is a king - Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Stephen a. Mintah 8 years ago

Oh sark paa..abi everybody knows dada..

• Frank 8 years ago

No need to remind us.we already know

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

WHEN YOU WEAR THE CROWN OF A PRINCE AND A KING AND ALWAYS TELL IT THE WAY IT IS U GO ALWAYS RULE VGMA.

• Trininiki 8 years ago

Respect to de rapking sark.we love u too tnx.God bless u Sark

• Kimbolo 8 years ago

Hmm, dat makes u a servant den. King of wat?

• Cynthia 8 years ago

If not that cheating house and their sabotaging things, shatta wale should have won all awards under this sun. Their love and sympathy for the pozo is becoming too much. Big up shattasarkings...

• Takyiwaa 8 years ago

oh sister cynthia please dont call stonebwoy pozo

• NYANKONTON 8 years ago

SHATTA WALE AND SARKODIE THE REST ARE JUST ESCORTERS BUT SHATTA PLEASE DON'T CHANGE YOUR IDENTITY ( DANCEHALL) AND SARK KEEP THE RAPS FLOWING

• shabia news 8 years ago

Who de cap fit let dem wear it.de king fit shatta let him rule.

• No weapon 8 years ago

Shatta wale di3 no size.de whole world no body go fit am

• kwame UK. 8 years ago

Sark , thank you very much for telling the world our King of Dance hall is recognised by your kingdom (sarknation)

• kwame UK. 8 years ago

He is King of dance hall. And also born into a royal family.

• Taniba 8 years ago

I believe so

• blazeifire 8 years ago

true talk sark stay blessed

• Reindolf 8 years ago

So far all d comments i hv read is nonsense..d guy jst wrote Shatta wale and added a crown..wer in d story did u ds stupid commentators read dt sark said wrote DANCEHALL KING..shatta noes he cnt b d king..maybe he is d king o ...

• Kelvin 8 years ago

stupid n barbaric idiot. U Jux open ur stingy mouth 90? n pour it out. none of ur family members can become a king.....fool.

• Kotei Ashie 8 years ago

Shatta wale looks like he smokes a lot of weed. Not a bad thing though but the guy looks like he smokes some multiple big rolls a s day

• culture bee 8 years ago

indeed he is king of dancehall

• pasword 8 years ago

king Shatta wale..... 4lyf ma saeaea..ur fans the miss U in de @Volta region ..Ho city

• NATTY BONGO 8 years ago

Sark u all i want in musik

• watchman 8 years ago

wale is local champion stonebwoy is universal governor..there in no other dhall champion like d Governor he will b accepted anywhere not attention seeking wale..

• Bright kofi mensah 7 years ago

U see shata stand out always the guy is unique in everything stonebouy is even aware of this . Keep it up shata and sark