Fuse ODG is not a Ghanaian artiste – Kwaw Kese

Read Comments Comments (32)

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Kwaw Kesse should let his own light shine instead of trying in vain to put of the light of fuse ODG....... Fuse is a Ghanaian success story.... We in Ghana and the diaspora have full support forhhim and his achievements...... ...

• Last Don 8 years ago

Fuse ODG is not a Ghanaian artist. He's a British artist. His success was not in ghana but in Britain. He's ghana in origin n his music is Ghanaian ingluenced it's largely not.

• Daavi 8 years ago

KHE STARTED HIS CARRIER IN EUROPE

• Tkay 8 years ago

He is a Ghanaian artist by all standards,Abodam or whatever foolish name u call ureself just be happy for ure brother and stop the pull him down attitude,and please ure music can't sell like him.Go to hell with ure cheap Ford ...

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Mustang that's being driven here by young boys and girls on the streets of Richmond Virginia.And you sit there and pride yourself with it.Absurdity

U dey crazy where is he fro. Then kwasia guy

• Last Don 8 years ago

Kwaw Kesse is right 100%

• Greg 8 years ago

You can't even write the "pigeon " english which is your best well,yet you're insulting people! .

• Mawutor 8 years ago

It is PIDGIN pls !The one you mentioned is only a bird .

• SN 8 years ago

THE HATE IS REAL MAN, SMH

• Maude.UK 8 years ago

Shut up he is a full Ghanaian.Why r you being rascist towards ur fellow Ghanaian.shut Kwan Keene or whatever ur name is

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Haters

• aston abek fada 8 years ago

Simple logic here my people, local players vrs abroad players who makes more money ? Don't insult if you get the answer do it in your mind, in you mind.........

• Daughter of Sarah 8 years ago

Shame on vanity

• JAY 8 years ago

The name Abodam really and truly defines you.STUPID BEYOND BELIEF

• Cynthia 8 years ago

Shatta owns a mansion.

Haters ... he is a Ghanaian take it or leave it What's your problem

• AG boi 8 years ago

any1 wu insults Kwaw is hypocrite n very stupid. foolish ghana talk talk people. ur modas kam suck ma ass Kwaw all de way

• kwesi sorpudu 8 years ago

kwaw kese is the best

• kenewo. 8 years ago

shatta owns a house not a mansion get that.

• Dammy 8 years ago

but my nigga who has mentioned shattas name ?\

• Common Sense 8 years ago

The guy is saying the truth. ODG is not a Ghanaian citizen. He was born outside of the country. ODG prolly hold foreign passport.

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

It doesn't matter,in Britain people will always ask where is he from when he mentions his name

• SN 8 years ago

Ghanaian citizen or not he is still a GHANAIAN. Can one choose to decide where their mother should give birth to them? If your parents are Ghanaian, then my friend you are Ghanaian too no matter where you were born. Smh, nons ...

My friend do your research okay. He was born in Ghana learn small.

• Kk 8 years ago

Even 2015 model of Ford Mustang is around $22000 . How can you stupidly buy a 2013 model for $50000 ??. You are indeed a mad man as your name suggests.

Lol

• MONEE 8 years ago

instead of dem to focus on the music and bringing unity among themselves no, all wat they know is snitching and trying to bring people>>> bush talk kaw kese>>>>>>..

• Forster 8 years ago

Kwaw Keswick or what ever you call yourself, when you die let your family squeeze that mansion & car into your coffin, stupid!.Black man, & for that matter black man in Africa with money, what a shit!.Trying to copy the stupi ...

• fuck Ghana web 8 years ago

Stupid fool....u driving a $50k mustang but yet u probably renting chamber n hall or maybe living with friends n family. When u could have use that money to build even a self contain indeed u r abodam

• ScHoly 8 years ago

• Jetmoney 8 years ago

Dude u ain't making no good music all u do is some unnecessary noise u put on cd. ..man all this crazy ppl come as celebrities in Ghana. ..Gzzz