They are running Ghana worse than a dog shelter.
No wonder the country is run aground.
Patronize their criminal enterprise of a govt and voila, you are awarded with undeserved position and table to join the lootocrazy ...
what a joke!!!
DUMELO'S NEW NAME IS NDC CAMPAIGN AMBASSADOR
Only wasting the Ghanaian taxpayer's money. If its not bus branding by smartys, its phantom and nominally ambassadorial position conferred on some non-entity to waste our money. We are not going to do anything because God wil ...
ANOTHER NONSENSE AND FOOLISHNESS, NOW I GUESS GHANIANS CAN SEE HOW STUPID SO CALL PRESIDENT CAN BE, JUST BECAUSE THIS STUPID BOY IS BEING FIGHTING HIS BATTLE FOR HIM, BECAUSE HIS ACTING CARRIER END BECAUSE OF HIS STUPIDITY TH ...
Ghana the most useless country in the world now. Many of them think that they have peace but God has blindfolded their eyes.
They see evil thing as good and good thing as bad. No wonder if you have someone like John Draman ...
That's what he was looking for. Political prostitute.
This is really a shame,to this country.
tweeeaaaaa
The timing stinlls!!!is that why you were brown nosing ndc??i hate npp and ndc,am non partisan,Ghana first. ,but this sucks
..we have heard wai
Reward for his hypocrisy. Will he be paid.iif so then it's waste of public funds
Extremely funny
Another idiot leading Ghana. What a shame.
Dumelo or whatever you call yourself you will not enjoy this.
Hahahaha, bro your message is very short and funny. Look this government is just toying with our hearts. All the same the guy is already enjoying ooo. His salary alone will be able to pay 100 trained teachers a month.
No one cares, he can even appointed as minister of tourism. Corrupt president.
Congratulations Dumelo, and to the critics u can and reverse de honour if u can.
Congratulations Dumelo, and to de critics, u can go and reverse de honour if u can.
Ooooh God bless u Mahama...John Dumelo's vision of becoming president of GH oneday is assured...now he is been shown to d world wch every president undergo b4 becoming president...John 4eva
This is wht he was looking for he will soon be mp for Volta west trust me NDC fail govern shame
Just because he started shouting and campaigning fo Mahama in the media .
Job for the boys
Everyone knows this about Mahama, if u want him to a point u as something, say one good word or two for him in the media and ur p ...
This stupid idiots govt will never do anything meaningful in our dear nation, except corrupt practice, God serve mother Ghana from this people.
NICE JOB MEEELO........ DE PERFECT MAN
oyiwa,so who wouldn't go around spewing garbage.ln this party,you have to speak trash to get a position,Ablakwa,kwakye ofosu,nii lantey.mosquito,and the list go on and on
wat a wooooow Ghana for u
Really got what you were looking for John. What else? Don't keep us in the dark.
He failed to promot himself this days in the acting industry for any contract how can he promot Ghana? NDC will not succeed this time with their deceit, it's a shame
stupid... john dumelo oh God hace mercy on us mother Ghana
no wonder he is a 'John'
Hmmm Ghana were are we going God help us oooo come
Vote NDC out in this year's elections and all this nonsense will end forever.
Congrats bro..Pls do ur best for Ghana tourism.God bless Ghana.Thos who oppose this calling should go to hell and wait for Nana Adoo.
You should be ashamed of yourself. Arselicking asrehole. You will not qualify as a toilet cleaner in NPP government. NDC is full of idiots. Tweaaaa.....
And what's your duties as a minister?Madam .
Big ups bro,u dey force waaaaah.God richly bless u
Congratulations my brother u really deserve it.
yes
we want our country back
He should talk to and bring into the country NDC tourists. He is a fool and only a fool can appoint his counterpart.
Foolish man.Who cares ?? He can rot for all I care .Ambassador indeed .Job for the boys .
What sort of NONSENSE Position is that? Apart from all the useless Deputy positions, they add this???????? Oh Ghana!!!The poor cannot even afford a 2-course meal not alone the usual 3-course meal. Kids go to school on empty s ...
POOR JOHN DUMELO, HE IS RELYING ON MAHAMA'S KNEE JERK GOVT. FOR POPULARITY SAKE. WHAT KIND OF AMBASSADOR CANN HE BE, TOURISM? AND THIS MINISTER OFOSU AGYARE IS ALSO CHEAPENING HERSELF WITH SUCH FRIVOLOUS APPOINTMENTS. THIS IS ...
Useless woman. This woman has never done anyting sensible till now. Total waste.
Where from this? A clear reason for his obvious and open support for this Mahama-led corrupt administration. Job for the boy. Waste of Taxpayers money. This mus be stopped