Kisa Gbekle shows off hot body in bikini

Read Comments Comments (19)

• laaleba 9 years ago

eeeii Ghana ha paa aden,adwaman paa nie mmm,herrr kisa gbekle or wat ever, ur body looks like a dead person in de mutuary.ashawo ba

• Ojuku 9 years ago

I always say that ghanaian ladies are the cheapest properties on earth. They will look for cheap ways to be famous. Cheap Gh girls.

• cici 9 years ago

Aboa bi ba....Google Cossy...Afro candy, Anita Jpseph...and come back here and talk about Ghanaian girls..Idiot

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago

wow..
    THIS ALL WHITE JERSEY IS TOO BORING. LACKS PERSONALITY N LOOKS LIKE HOTEL BEDSHEET. WE NEED PINSTRIPE JERSEYS LIKE THE NEW YORK YANKEE ALL WHITE PINSTRIPE JERSEYS. pinstripes jerseys, pinstripes shorts, pinstripe hoesâ ...

• Milton 9 years ago

It will be very hard for Ghana to develop and come out of its current mess until we get bold leaders who will put a stop to all the stupidity going on in p

• Milton 9 years ago

Until we get bold leaders who will put a stop to all this nonsense going on in the political, religious and entertainment arena we'll never make any significant progress as a country. Yesterday it was that foolish mzbel discl ...

• still rich 9 years ago

So all u do is to go around and. Bring stupid news wt is our prb about some one in bikini is she only d person. Dat hv ever put it on or is she going to be d last person nonsense my younger sister is more beautiful dan. Dis b ...

• jnr user 9 years ago

nonsence ghanaian girls, what kind of lives are we living in ghana.Oh God save us

• the Napster 9 years ago

Massa the ashawo girls for ashiama fine pas this girl. Please govt rescue these girls a lot are in slavery right next to the police st .please

• Soso 9 years ago

Dis stupidity must stop!! y re our gals of today like posing in those rugs!! fr CHRIST sake!! put on something gud!! May GOD open ur eyes to see wat is going on around u!!

• kinsolo 9 years ago

wht for?

• Naqeew 9 years ago

Shameful and useless. Who cares about an ashawo selling herself. We've got better things to read. Do us a favour and spare us the waste of space and time next time. You could have written about something better. Useless girl.

• kumi 9 years ago

Which one na hot body? fools

• Be wise,europe 9 years ago

So any girl u this primitive people see in bikir is a prostitute?

• kumi 9 years ago

A big YES! if they ain't prostitute they wouldn't advertise their body.

• 3dem 9 years ago

That's one hot body, I would walk around naked if I had one like that...

• kuuku 9 years ago

Yes because you are a foolish tribalistic ewe prostitute too

• kuuku 9 years ago

Tribalistic foolish ewe prostitutes

• Antonio 9 years ago

You called this hot body! Hahaha a lady with fat hands like a boxer. It's pity. I don't any any problems to see woman in bikini, but then in Ghana you would see any rogue claiming to be hot and sexy. The last time it was a mo ...