Afia Schwarzenegger blasts Men of God

Read Comments Comments (55)

• MAHAMA IS BESIDE THIS USELESS LADYSHA 8 years ago

SHE HAS BENZ CAR FROM MAHAMA, SHE IS BEEN PAID BY MAHAMA, SHE ALWAYS GREETED BY MAHAMA AND MAHAMA ALWAYS INVITE HER AND TALK WITH MAHAMA HER, WHY SHOULD'NT SHE BE PROUD. THIS A JUST A LDY WHO MANY TIMES ATTACK OBIMIN, KENNEDY ...

• Akos 8 years ago

Wow, i never thought I'll agree with this woman but she's 100% correct. Sadly, the gullible people will still follow and defend these parasites calling themselves 'men of god'.

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

yes, they are parasites but I think this swazneger is also seeking too much attention now our days! though she actually spoke nothing but the truth

• withheld 8 years ago

Yh eventhough is true, but is the pastors tin de only tin to talk about?? How does this situation abt pastors affect Ghanaians?? Dumsor n a whole lot of public issues are der which a respected public figure lyk her cn alwYs t ...

• Lazarus 8 years ago

So she is right bcos she speaks the truth Amen.

• Nana Prempeh Bani 8 years ago

Afia you are so beautiful. Can I please tweet or text you??

• Joshua 8 years ago

Respect elders big bro

• pilolo 8 years ago

Ghanaians are that stupid, man of god, and they give their money, pussy etc to these criminals

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Bunches of NPP monkeys are totally confused. Ape Akuffo Addo will retain NPP in opposition again.

• SEIDU FUSEINI 8 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA IS PAYING HER MONEY TO ATTACK THE OPPOSITION, AND NOW SHE HAS TURNED ON THE MEN OF GOD. YES, SOME OF THESE PRIESTS ARE FAKE, BUT SHE IS NO ANGEL EITHER. ASHAWO SHAMOLO LIKE HER.

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

She is well educated and only trying to open your eyes because ignorance is the reason why our life expectancy is so low compared to the civilized world. I do not like Mahama for good reasons-high corruption, armed robberies, ...

• Dennis 8 years ago

Someone should tell Afia or whatever they call her to mind her own business.we re tired of her insulting men of God and look back frm where she started.She was ugly and now that fresh has putting little on ur face u think sa ...

• lordgunz 8 years ago

The same old rotten boring comment jabbed at the so called fake men of God just to be famous...you better get life and speak about something better...u got children...i wonder if they even look up to you as a fucking mother.. ...

• Agyemang 8 years ago

God indeed works in mysterious ways and since so called responsible people have refused to speak the truth,God has chosen whom he will to speak the truth so that those that have ears will listen

• Wiseone 8 years ago

Afia well said, they're all wolves in sheep clothing.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

But one thing for sure , God will never send his message through Afia Sch....nigger whilst he has virgin religious Sisters from the north to the south of this country. Ladies who carries the cross to their call.The word of G ...

• MARCUS 8 years ago

who cares about that jesus christ ,why africans still that jesus christ.

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

My dear friend don't say that OK?remember that the soul in u is not urs and it shall go back to the owner ok. may the lord God have mercy on u and show u the way to heaven.may He grant u repentance.Amen

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Better keep your personal assomption to yourself ! There are more than 5million of christians and their sympathisers reading your anti-christ comment and l believe you may not like these mob taking you for the son of Sata ...

• Milton 8 years ago

For once I agree with this statement. There's too much noise coming from these charlatans calling themselves "men of God" - men of God my foot! These churches are the reason why there's too much confusion and unproductivity i ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

If you are the same "Milton" who says it as it is, then a big welcome. You've been away for too long. Always looking forward to read your comments as its always on point.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Shut up, God will deal for himself your to God. Think about how you will to heaven and stoping about others also judge yourself first.

• shepherd 8 years ago

see nkwasiasem coming from.ppl. efya for this one 1001% this men of God are sending ppl to hell instead of heaven. who said God shd judge u paaaa u like yr own salvation n dont want others to receive that if yes jesus was wro ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

3fa wo ho b3n. Leave the pastors alone. After all ur parents doesn't go there to buy that solution called water. This media should give us something entertaining not this stupid talk from this public attention seeker.

• Mr. Anthony 8 years ago

Where is ur intelligents, do you see these arrogant hypocrites as men of God? ??

• Yaw 8 years ago

Shut up, so call Afia Schwarzenegger God will deal for himself your to God. Think about how you will to heaven and stoping about others also judge yourself first. You can fight for Mahama but not God please, God doesn't need ...

• Holland 8 years ago

Afia very sad ooooo.why ghanian are still follow these stomach prophets.

• x5 8 years ago

Afua,I hope and wish you are perfect.Don't be misled,great personality above you did what you are misbehaving but lost it.Be real.

• x5 8 years ago

Why not advertise your pussy for public auction instead of trying soo hard to be heard and to be rich.Shame if seen it all before Aboa.

• Pagan Apology 8 years ago

Why Afia!,u admire to insult's the men of God.U are employ ur rank to make unnecessary comment about people's.U yearn to cut off performing this.THANX.

• Salifu Ali 8 years ago

Oh my brother how can a dog be better then a humanbeing.i don,t no if someone call ur father a dog u will be ok.be wise bro

• Yaa 8 years ago

The problem with majority of Ghanaians, if they don't have the guts to say the truth the one who is bold enough to say it is always chastised and being called all sorts of names. The lady is voicing her concern, you take it o ...

• withheld 8 years ago

Do the force any1 to their churches??why not educate the public rather than attacking men of God.pls afia or whatever you call yourself u are making too much noise for nothing. Kennedy counted your faults for u too.what abt d ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

This girl is always spot on. I love you Afia. Stay blessed and keep the fire burning.

• kumi 8 years ago

exactly d truth

• Kweku 8 years ago

Well done Afia - so many of them are fake and people follow them like sheep!

• Esenam 8 years ago

i can see ana journalist ve nafin to say rada than listening t dis fool call afia ,idot every stupid person becoming celebrity, dnt joke with men of God ,even wen they are good or bad judge urself idot bitch,sinking pussy as ...

• Daniel Banfo 8 years ago

Let us smoke the peace pipe of our country Ghana am sad about the way we play our politics

• Asantewaa (0247552009) 8 years ago

Afia eeee,you always talk rubbish.. Who are you at all? For Christ seek I hate you and your stupid behavior.

• Mr. Anthony 8 years ago

Afia, I will marry you just cos of ur trueth

• inbecile ndc boy 8 years ago

Uh i smell ndc english here

• Amoah Edwards Darlington 8 years ago

Afia, u spoke well and a well converted way without any isolative punch. I love that.. I believe all actions with beginnings have their ends as well.. lets leave to Jehovah God..

• Kwesi Darko 8 years ago

In life you are addressed according to the way you are dressed. Similarly you are also addressed according to the way you conduct yourself. So it's quite simple. If you are a man of God and you respect yourself and live a pio ...

• princess adofo 8 years ago

i second you sis

• Jonah 8 years ago

well spoking sister afia. you have auther the warning those who will change will change. those who will insult will insult but leave them to God. every believe should read Jeremiah :32

• Good Mama 8 years ago

You are just a cheap popularity seeker

• Lartey 8 years ago

well said Afia. No wonder u are a civilized Ga lady.

• Eric 8 years ago

In my opinion, some of Ghanaians have nothing to do that is why they care about what Afua mother will say. Please be wise and crack your brains for meaningful things that will bring about development to Ghana. Afua mother is ...

• accra boy 8 years ago

Speak sister and don't stop till the men of god stop the lies

• koo 8 years ago

PEOPLE SHOULD NOT WAST THEIR TIME ON THIS STUPID LADY

• Adroba 8 years ago

2 thumps up Maafia!

• dan 8 years ago

Prostiiiii woman are u still working with okay fm or u have been sack this is jxt e beginning foool

• Krofrom boy 8 years ago

Afia, you've got the platform to take on these fake men of god. Tell them to read Jeremiah 23. God bless Afia.

• kofi 8 years ago

I think this girl all she knows is to insult

• SUSUKA-- ATOROFOADOSO 8 years ago

AFUA, YOU ARE RIGHT !!!. WE NEED MORE GHANAIANS, LIKE YOU, ESPECIALLY, THE OTHER SO-CALLED 'MEN OF GOD', TO COME OUT AND OPENLY CONDEMN THE ATROCITIES OF THE NUMEROUS FAKE 'PASTORS' IN THE GHANAIAN SOCIETY. BECAUSE MOST OF TH ...