Photos: Elikem and Pokello show off their baby

Read Comments Comments (17)

• phreshkid roslyn blink 8 years ago

wow best couples ever

• Jill 8 years ago

You called this showing off a baby? All i see is the back of the child.

• Waakye 8 years ago

HE FUCKED SOMEONE'S WIFE. SOMEONE ELSE WILL FUCK HIS WIFE ONE DAY EITHER IN GHANA OR IN HER NATIVE ZIMBABWE.

WATCH THIS SPACE!

• WISE MAN 8 years ago

WHAT SO SPECIAL ON THIS? I THOUGHT THE GIRL NEVER HAD OTHER CHILD NOT KNOWING SHE IS OLD POT.

• SN 8 years ago

CAN YOU PLEASE SPECIFY THIS COMPLEX? INQUIRING MINDS WOUD LIKE TO KNOW...

• Alberto 8 years ago

She even have a sex video online with her ex. What's strange about having a son already.

• Frank 8 years ago

So women with children already doesn't deserve to be loved or marry?come again and stop this primitve thinking haba

• cici 8 years ago

If it was a Ghanaian woman wearing a bikini like this one..the kind of insults she would ve gotten paaaa...Ghanaians respect everything foreign to their own..smh..Much love to Poki though

• Mona 8 years ago

and if it was Gh woman married to a foreigner..the insult will be flowing..smfh

• 79 virgins are awaiting in heaven 8 years ago

That's because we have high standards for our women.

• kk 8 years ago

if u don't have anything better to post sleep wai

• kris mensah 8 years ago

Don't 4get Elikem has 2 kids already r u surprise ooh with Odartey lamptey's wife the kids calls him dad

• brown 8 years ago

N so wat?

• Goodman 8 years ago

Wow so touching

• Lydia 8 years ago

Two kids and still got a good body,bravo pokello.
    Please teach most of our Ghanaian women not to let themselves go and become like whales that the sea can't even contain after they have babies!!

• cwtmanwise 8 years ago

God Given baby.,.....let them say whatever they say.God bless u Pollikem family

• beverley chawanda 7 years ago

asikana hamuite l would love that