Obinim angry over new Kumawood's movie poster

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Ga Mants3 8 years ago

Always riding on d back of ppl to make ends meet...foolish writers

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Obinim should be mocked any chance Ghanaians get. The guy is a fraud and those People who attend his church and believe in him are idiots who need their brains checked.

• pk 8 years ago

Sarpong your mother can't get a child like Obinim in her family. Bankye ase liking.

• Diana 8 years ago

Wa gyimi papa.

• mensa 8 years ago

and might use his god powers to avange

• sk 8 years ago

Sarpong u ate accursed

• kk 8 years ago

of course PK, the mother's womb is too holy to carry such a fraudster. ignorance will kill you idiot

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

You are right that Sarpong's mother cant get a son like obinim. You know why? Sarpong's mother does not need a son who will grow up and can turn into a snake with his cousin "Jesus" besides him. Sarpong's mother does not need ...

• solar 8 years ago

He is a blessed child. like it or not

• Matty 8 years ago

You a gay man I can see

• Asantewaa (0247552009) 8 years ago

You are such a stupid@ soo call Sarpong

• adjewa 8 years ago

ANYONE MAKE HIM LOOK BAD IS PANISH BY THE ALLMIGHTY GOD

• Busy signal 8 years ago

@@asantewaa... u are very stupid i think u have also sucked obinim manhood. Aboa toliwa, foolish asshole lady reason up , na woy3 onipa ba. ashawoo. Sarpong is.right black angel obinim is a fraud. bamm!!! Go to hell @ asantew ...

The last time I checked, Obinim was turning into a snake to bite Sarpong. His brother "Jesus" had also turned into an Anaconda to swallow Sarpong after Obinim has bitten him.

• James Bamfo 8 years ago

Sarps, watch your mouth!

• francis oppong 8 years ago

Kwasea has he killed ur father or ur mother. I hope u have fallen frm a stupid tree. Ur brains are switched off. I didnt know brains had an off switch. U will go mad by saying dis trust me. Aboa bi ba.

• alas 8 years ago

ur such an idiot @ sarpong

• kumi 8 years ago

waaa see oo. you will deal with him!!!! you will make sure he goes bankrupt. are you really genuine? bishop or whatever you named yourself

• Matty 8 years ago

What u write here is nosence man

• fireman 8 years ago

Kumi u are a big fool to be asking DAT foolish question. who are u to be questioning the genuiness of others

Why do you insult Kumi on his view about Obinim? Are Pastors and Bishops not supposed to forgive and his followers too? If he decides to deal with people and make them go bankrupt, then how can he say the Lord's prayer and en ...

• Reuben 8 years ago

He doesn't say the LORD's prayer. Am sure

• Stephen a. Mintah 8 years ago

Bishop has not react to it...he never said anything like date.

• sanjah the pig 8 years ago

like date?

• Diana 8 years ago

Who is a bishop? Tweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeea. Ignorance is killing u. I didn't know that u are a fool like this.

see dat prostitute who called herself Diana. judge urself first b4 u judge obinim. U will regret for making dis comment trust me.

• -------- 8 years ago

Ask you self if is good to come out with such movie , for God sake we should respect men of God, wether they are good or bad, is only God who can judge them.
    Why didn't they make a movie of ISSIS in Syria, like we will see w ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

I love your comment , thanks . It has really educate me on this site

• An actor 8 years ago

Thanks for your comments, is nice , but I know the producer and the writer, but I think the motive behind this movie wasn't going straight to Pastor OBINIM . But all the same , I like what you just said , is indeed not easy a ...

• blexys 8 years ago

God bless u for your advice

• me 8 years ago

Point of correction he is not man of God

• Reuben 8 years ago

We don't need a man of God. We only need a servant of God

• Dinno 8 years ago

Is korankye Ankara not a man of God?

• Anus 8 years ago

eeeeeeiiii like ''date"paaa,infant akoa yi ab)ne yie,masa mintah AdEn?

• Incognito 8 years ago

*Infant*.....really?

No wonder ur name is "Anus" so u talk like toilet. I didnt know brains had an off switch. Ur brains are switched off. Kwasea kuraseni.

• Mr Fred 8 years ago

I think what the guy the person said was right , sometimes we need to watch what we bring out, Ghana is peaceful country , so let's try to watch what we bring out.

• x5 8 years ago

Obinim please slow down and be humble as your friend Jesus,you're your own enemy.You say too much,is it because of illiteracy? You have over 2 billion followers ? I doubt.Don't turn into a laughing stock.Is enough please shut ...

• Benito 8 years ago

Oooh,everything in Ghana is now cheap..cheap journalism, cheap movie making, cheap governance, etc

• Eddy 8 years ago

Hahaha , you are right , in Ghana all is cheap

• Kwabena Appiah 8 years ago

Benito u 4got to add cheap men of God! In fact they are so many of them in Ghana now! How can a real man of God insult others? How can a real man of God bleach? How can a real man of God boast about how expensive his car is t ...

• pique 8 years ago

Obinim, Z better to b quite a bit than to react to whatever people may say am u, Jt b focus n do what ur father Jesus Christ has ordered u to do, if only you know from ur heart Z genuine

• pk 8 years ago

Obinim has not uttered a word on this issue it is the class one journalist who are doing all they could to bring him down but would not succeed. I listened to Obinim last week and he mentioned things in the media that he has ...

• ed 8 years ago

HE MIGHT GET MAD OAND TURN TO A REPTILE

• Benito 8 years ago

If he turns into a cat ,he must not go to the Volta region oo,and if a dog don't go the upper east oo

• FM 8 years ago

When Fulanimen rape Ashanti women in the bush,they give birth to the likes of Obinim,who are imbeciles.

• sk 8 years ago

all who are attacking Angel Obinim are cursed already

• sk 8 years ago

all who are attacking Angel Obinim are cursed already

• Benito 8 years ago

Obinim avoid turning into a cat or dog,if you do then don't go to the Volta region and the upper east region.. A word to the wise...

• banos 8 years ago

This is a foolish act such a movie without the person permition.

• Asantewaa (0247552009) 8 years ago

why are Ghanaians like that koraaa,always insulting Men of God. How can they use Bishop Obinim to write story and act? And he is commenting on it and some of you are there saying Rubbish. This is really stupid, if you there ...

• Daughter of Sarah 8 years ago

why is the angel in the poster portrayed as white?!! Stop worshipping white people!!

• Eddy 8 years ago

All you guys who are commenting are fools , this Pastot is rich , they are using our mind , how come is only his movie that is out, why didn't they use a story of Top Pastors.
    Now question? who is the Producer, ask your sel ...

• Millicent 8 years ago

Eddy what kind of popularity r u talking about. Obinim don't need to be popular again he's already in the system so what r u trying to say. am a national service personnel rendering ma service in a rural area and this man of ...

• bill 8 years ago

Eddy u ar very stupid in fact stupidity has takin ova u.....obinim de man of God need no fools lyk u to make him ferda popular.hu told u his a producer nd also hu Syd obinim is Eva redy to produce such movies kwasiasm.
    Foo ...

• Kwabena Appiah 8 years ago

Eeii Bill! W) ano 3ya oooo! I suppose u r also a man of God, abi? Cos nowadays in Ghana, it is the men of God like ur Obinim who know how to rain insults like u! One of them said somebody's face is like his wife's buttocks. E ...

• ben 8 years ago

Sarpong Nyame b3tua woka Papaapa na )nsane nku WO gyimii

• Apple 8 years ago

Hahahahaha nigga play too much

• joe navajo 8 years ago

Obinim is entertainment. Ghana concert party. Looooool

• buyer 8 years ago

y always obinim

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Quack snake Obinim belongs in a zoo, not in anyone's pulpit.

• Franklin Martin 8 years ago

please this is not a platform for insult

• Richie Rich 8 years ago

why always Obinim.what has he done at all to this useless journalist.

• classine 8 years ago

plse search the scriptures and find out the characters of all men of God from Noahs time to Jesus and his apostles compare to our present day men of God.do critical analysis and draw your own conclusion.

• willi 8 years ago

As a matter fact,all anti-obinim, ur sayings n ur wishes das nt carry weight.is high tym u repent

• sammy 8 years ago

when will my poeple wil learn frm the book of truth ,that we dont insult man of god plz let god him self do that okay aaba

• REPENT AND BE SAVE 8 years ago

I ve my doubt about Obinim but I don't support making fun of him. To be frant these film writers are very lazy they dont what to use their brains but always want cheap money. Fire burn them

• Ike 8 years ago

WWe should respect each other

• shepherd 8 years ago

u know wen i started watching this kumawood films i sense concert cos out of concert we had most of their actors,after these actors gaining popularity the pastors took the trend. what did jesus sell in other to heal someone,t ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hahahahaahah my ribs

• Bismarck 8 years ago

Those following obinim are mentally sick. pls you people must seek what is right and what will give you salvation. why have you people allow darkness overshadowed you?. pls open your eyes and read the scripture well for direc ...

• Adu boahen 8 years ago

nice movie

• Effe 8 years ago

Samuel Ofori the stubborn cat. You again after the big girls and mogpa issue. Aren't creative? Do you have to wait for instances to use for your movies. Leave the field if you don't have the flair.

• skiezy 8 years ago

So y? no body will call Obinim again . if he like he can change the name and better still he can't infringe on someone's right not to produce movie

• bishop obinim 8 years ago

heh he stop ur comments.I am a fake pastor

• OPANIN 8 years ago

Wouldn't it be right, if this man Obinim is left alone?. It is God who Judges men!!!. If U claim he's a fraud n followers are mentally derainged, who are U to judge them?. Allahu Aqbar!!!.

• organised 8 years ago

lazy film producer cant u use ur senses to write movie, than taken advantage over issues

• ENYONAM FELICA 8 years ago

why must U joke with a man of God, do U mean U don't even have the fear of God? U are really inviting the anger and cures of God upon yourselves and not mocking the ANGEL OF GOD.OBINIM IS REALY A CHOSEN VESSEL OF GOD.

• Benny 8 years ago

Mr. Obinim has to exercise restraint as a man of God. He is always quick to action. He curses unnecessarily. Do we really have men of HGod in Ghana churches. Dr. Duncan came out and proclaimed other pastors want him dead. The ...

• naa sei 8 years ago

Who are we to judge? hmmmm only GOD knows

• Thrilled 8 years ago

well done you can also make money fromhim

• J B 8 years ago

It wrong for anybody to say we must believe everyone who proclaim himself as man of God until God himself judges the person. Christ Jesus gave us the option to "know them by thier fruit"

• alas 8 years ago

foolish writers and producers

• Fariba 8 years ago

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

Please don't bring the man down.oh some foolish Ghanaians.

• dan 8 years ago

U hate him but still watching his program 24/7 are u not a BIG foooooooll find something better to do with ur life cant u see u are getting old without u having even land stop foo
    ling urself and wake up

• .D.HAMMOND 8 years ago

Ghanaians should be careful the way we condemn and destroy good people in our society. Bishop Obinim is a good person. Just get closer to him and you'll understand him better.

• Josua 8 years ago

challenges lets see what next since there are so many ways of killing a cat

• Dinno 8 years ago

Jesus is also cheap now

• Dinno 8 years ago

We must be allowed to choose either mallam or gugu or Christ .but we should not be deceived to choose what we don't want

• LIL-CRIS 8 years ago

Please brethren, let treat each other fairly, other than using abussive words at each other. For is only God who can separate the wheat out of the weeds.

• speed benedict 8 years ago

Very good,let God judge him nt us,and pls let stop de insults