Afia Schwarz is a 'useless junkie' - Diamond

Read Comments Comments (71)

• kwame 8 years ago

ghanawebb stop posting this ashawo stuff here we are tired of her

• TRUTH 8 years ago

It is so shameful to Ghana to have a person like this Diamond standing as an aspiring MP.Whoever will cast a single vote for this unpolished Diamond,will do a big deservice to Ghana.

• Akosua 8 years ago

You claim Diamond is unpolished yet she is pursuing her dreams n contesting for parliament whiles ur here admiring her fights n commenting.what have u done with ur life since ur soo polished? Diamond give it to that useless d ...

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE DIAMOND DESERVES NO PLACE IN GHANA POLITICS COS SHE IS TOO CRUDE AND NOT A LADY AT ALL.I REALLY FEEL SORRY FOR WHOEVER IS BANGING HER.

• ??? 8 years ago

never feel sorry for Rasheed.He is the one taking care of the .........../

• mansa 8 years ago

Look at her bleached face callIing Afia a junk.I am a fun of Afia but b/twn u and her i would rather choose Afia.If u are desperate to come to the limelight please do it somewhere and not here.If ur naked picture did project ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

HE IS A CON DISGUISED AS A MAN OF GOD. HIS DISGRACE IS SURELY COMING...

• henry 8 years ago

At least Afia can entertain us but what can you do?You cant sing also.So what do u want.You led a bad life so dont try politics.You dont have the image plse

• nuess 8 years ago

U can neva win ellection Diamond stop giving ur self positive comments with diff.identity here

• OSEI KROM JOBS 8 years ago

A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
    1. EXPERIENCE ACCOUNTANT
    2. A MATRON (COOK)
    3. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
    CHEF
    COOKS
    SECURITY GUARDS
    POTERS
    CLEANERS
    GARDNERS
    CALL;
    0322 037073
    027 443 7073
    JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN ...

• Cindy 8 years ago

Afia schwarzenegger is not correct in the hear at all.who gave her a useless ashawo like her the audacity to constantly insult ppl in dis country.she needs to visit the mental hospital asap cos ghanaians have had enough of he ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

This prostitute and bastard Diamond Appiah again. What the he'll with Ghanaweb

• gina 8 years ago

Madam we are tired of seeing ur kwalebu powder.Obinims wife doesnt know you are dating his husband eh? somebody shd alert the wife

• Abrebrese 8 years ago

Hahaha go away with ur nonsense n shame on u for ur lies.didnt u see her defend Mr Amoabeng too does it mean she is dating him too kwasiaaaa the moment somebody defends someone then the fools like u think the person is sleepi ...

• @ gina 8 years ago

Foolish Gina why don't u go and alert his wife urself since u have seen dem with ur naked eyes sleeping together.kwasiaaa baa do u think Diamond is as cheap n useless like u? She is aspiring to be an Mp n ur here reading abt ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

And you want to be an "MP"? Ghana has really gone to the dogs as these "youngsters" (and I say youngsters because I'm in my mid 50s) display their stupidity and attack each other day in and day out. Don't you have folks in yo ...

• afia meet her meter 8 years ago

Afia deserves all the insult .enough is enough aarrrr everyday obinim whyyyy? Why leave the president of Ghana who can't create Jobs for the youth n attack a pastor who's ministry doesn't affect us in anyway . nkwasiasem kwa

• obiba jk 8 years ago

Diamond your selection of words does not depict an MP material. Shame on you

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we wont vote npp is that matters, but you people are there misbehaving like dogs, make wild make we vote nana ado to retirement and u people are there joking, you think if nana win peace will be there for all this fucking thi ...

• Mahama suck unuself... 8 years ago

A FOOL WHO DOESNT THINK MAHAMA IS DESTROYING HIS LIFE... Dirty illiterate bowy... Run way!!

• kay 8 years ago

Diamond's choice of words is so disgusting. Where did this girl grow up???

• Moses 8 years ago

How many people will be proud to have an mp with this character?

• vmo 8 years ago

Afia,you are useless a lady don't act this way,Hopelessly hopeless.Sell your 2nd hand pussy into public auction and nobody will give you a price.An Ashanti woman like u, the Yaa Asantewaa's bending so low to the DOG EATERS.wh ...

• vmo 8 years ago

Afia,is seriously depressed and must be given medical treatment .Insulting personalities,joking,laughing are sometimes signs of madness.You're a disgrace to the Yaa Asantewaa's.Join the Dogs and keep barking.Aboa

• Akos 8 years ago

And this woman who talks like a ghetto trash want to be an MP? Who in their right mind want to defend Obinim, a guy who claimed he has powers to turn into a snake and ordered his followers to beat up anybody that speaks out a ...

• NYANKONTON 8 years ago

53yrs WOMAN BEHAVES 13yrs GIRL, WHY ?

• watchman 8 years ago

according2d scriptures no man should marry d likes of Schwarzenegger.
    LEVITICUS 21-13.pls check d meaning of d word (Profane)which fits2dat disrespectful n disrespected efua Schwarzenegger

• kk 8 years ago

tweaaaa and you wanna be an MP. you don't even respect yourself. its only in Ghana that whore lik u contest fr MP sit. professional prostitute

• Asamoah 8 years ago

You can't even spell seat n instead of u concentrating on ur education ur here insulting a graduate aspiring to be a parliamentarian. Mahama wot have u done to the Youth? Stop insulting the lady,she is right. If ppl leave dis ...

• leader 8 years ago

diamond is a bitch.

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

Afia is fighting superstition, false prophets, corruption, etc and she is also exposing square pegs in round holes, like Ken. She is well educated and so can't sit and watch while others label us (3rd world-uncivilized) becau ...

• Ralph 8 years ago

Afia is a school drop out who ended up selling her pussy in kumasi n takoradi . She is not a trained radio presenter but a comedian delay brot to the limelight. She is a nobody always screaming to be heard as a somebody. The ...

• OKUKUSEKU 8 years ago

Infact i don't know if dis idiot is truly a politician

• Trininiki 8 years ago

is diamond dat is useless doormat.mp ma foot ur smelling pussy

• freddie 8 years ago

What does useless Diamond Appeal think she is? Just like any other woman fucked and dumped by men. Stupid idiot seemed to be against all women who speak their mind.Is she better than the rest of the Ghanaian women?

• location 8 years ago

how is she an aspiring MP?

• United We Stand. 8 years ago

Fucking Old men digs will not make you become popular, marry or settle down with common boy lover. At least Afia, have kids, he doesn't fuck old men digs for money. Stop sleeping with men in your house and hotel outside Ghana ...

• afia meet her meter 8 years ago

Afia having kids out of prostitution with no father isn't any better. Having children when ur not married is not by force for a career wwoman.aia can't even train her children well to become responsible adults with her filty ...

• Abby 8 years ago

Diamond is a married lady ooo she doesn't put her family on social media.i know her husband's friend

Liars, then the so called mumuu husband need to stand up and demand the truth. What was she doing with my uncle in UK and South Africa. A married woman you say, that minus. Then she is really cheating on his Husband big time. ...

She has been Fucking my uncle in both South Africa and sometimes in Nigeria and UK respectively. What kind of married wife will do that, maybe she stop after she had married to that mumuu man who can't talk. If that husband c ...

• jince 8 years ago

Lmao, married? Where? Can't u see a married woman when you see one? The guy she parades with is her brother n not the husband. N did you say u know the husbands friend? Eiiii, u too. U r wonderful papa

• Mess 8 years ago

Good for u diamond

Leave my uncle alone. No more trip to Nigerian, South Africa, and UK to for fuck my uncle just in the name of business. Allow our uncle to spend to plane tickets on his family. You really put your finger in tortise anus. You ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

I sad it, that one day somebody will spill the beans on you. You and the rest of the women who like to talk trash about each other plays the same dirty tricks and when you fall out with each other, you start bad mouthing each ...

• Obofo michael london 8 years ago

I never knew you but I read about your insults on Mzbel and Afia made me believe you are a nobody. You don't deserve to be MP. Shameless girl.wise up.

• Braimah 8 years ago

woman, u went too far. abaa

• Ema 8 years ago

Diamond this character cannot make you an mp

• nobody. 8 years ago

we all know afia is mad.
    any one who response to her
    madness is also mad.so Daimond u are also mad.we all know afia byher madness.
    that is her job. and she makes some pple happy.

• NANA K 8 years ago

MINE YOUR OWN BUSINESS,FOR YOU ARE ALSO A WOMAN.NONSENSE.....Diamond

• truth 8 years ago

at Accra Mental Hospital.

• accra boy 8 years ago

Afia please don't stop

• Kotei Ashie 8 years ago

Who is she to be going around insulting her fellow women unprovoked? That bleached skin fool

• none 8 years ago

if diamond saw it on afiaz page that means they r following each other. pls let us be kk

• Antonio 8 years ago

Afua anotwe, Afua tutu,afua apekotie, Afua motuamokakan. Afu basasa.Im fed with these girl.

• Ga Mants3 8 years ago

If ds stinking asshole alumi or copper girl gets into parliament,i will neva read story on Ghanaweb again..sia baaa tis3333 wu Diamonnd

• Big PERCY 8 years ago

I thought they say Mis Diamond is vying for an MP,..chaiiii Ghana'*..please Diamond in Akan they have a saying that**Panin due mantemante**,.So please an MP don't give atention to things like this and not 4getting you are no ...

• ghanaboy 8 years ago

Are you envious, Diamond or Gold you are. Who knows you. Leave the poor girl alone. You too don't mind those.. Be focus Efia.

• Fausty 8 years ago

Hmmm asem ooo I always feel sad when I see these things Ghana where are we going at all. Ghana web please stop posting these things

• WISE MAN 8 years ago

YOU ARE PROUD AND ARROGANT . WHO DO U THINK YOU ARE . ALL THESE THINGS WANT TO BECOME MP. AFTER ALL WHAT DO YOU HAVE . WE ARE THE SAME GUYS WHO FUCK U.

• dia 8 years ago

As u noe life has taught us so many things.
    We do have our roughside and calmside.
    Looking at diamind she writes like a very educated person better tgan those commenting on this page.
    Hypocrisy on the part of u n ghanai ...

• Kortsma,usa 8 years ago

Afia Schwarzenegger is as useless as her ndc she fights for.if ndc is not useless why would they be buying her cars for her rubbish

• Portia 8 years ago

Afia schwarzenegger ur a useless bitch .am happy u have finally met ur meter n looking at Diamond she is more beautiful, well educated n richer than u.more over she is focused,career driven n contesting for parliament whiles ...

• HANSON,KUMASI-GHANA. 8 years ago

ARE THESE BLEACHED PROSTITUTES WHITE GHANAIANS? GHANAIAN WOMEN WHO BLEACH ARE SO DUMB AND EMPTY HEADED THEY DONT REALIZE WHAT HARM THEY DO TO THEIR SKINS APART FROM IT'S STENCH.

• yaw 8 years ago

What the fuck...pls diamond appiah shut the fuck up u taking too much .live afia alone

• Famatta Lulu 8 years ago

Afia schwarzenegger, do you have a crush on this Bishops and he's not looking your way? I'm asking you because most of your comment at him is very childish. I wish you could be throwing those silly jokes at your husband or bo ...

• Samuel Amo Ntsiful 8 years ago

you Diamond Appiah stop putting yourself in this can of things, because u are standing as mp in ticket of odikays party so please I love that steps and pray that will win this election than to talk about Afias issue.

• Sly 8 years ago

Why this web posting this nonsense atall.

• Matete 8 years ago

Who gave u the name diamond?hmmmmmmm.? U call a criminal pastor like Obinim man of GOD? Ifeel very sorry for u. U ARE LOST. GO ON YOUR KNEES AND PRAY FOR THE ALMIGHTHY LORD TO OPEN YOUR EYES WELL TO SEE TRUE MEN OF GOD

• Ashantis smell badly 8 years ago

Well said

• Gee 8 years ago

Give us a break Diamond ashawo Appiah.man of God papa b3n