Juju is killing our film industry - Agya Koo

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

if we act juju films it means we believe in them so we will use it in real life situation

• Ahmed 7 years ago

So it means you used juju to enable you get to the top... stop the nonsense.. if your time is gone allow others to shine since their reign will also come to an end.. there were others before you came so stop the envy

• Erikis 7 years ago

Did you understood what you read.

• abu 7 years ago

Your question must be rather thrown at you.

• Rita 7 years ago

I don't think you understand the English language. Cos if u do. Then I don't think u will insult him

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 7 years ago

Agya Koo and others have turned Ghana into very superstitious country full of guns, violent crimes, immorality, false prophets etc. He is illiterate, and he is spreading his ignorance across the land.

• abu 7 years ago

Thank you, i have nothing further to add.

• dj jumbo 7 years ago

Aaaa Saaa hmmm

• Utzy kintampoh 7 years ago

in Ghana and most of Africa there is so call juju for everything juju for football, juju for school, juju for marriage,music, acting, job, and the list goes on. Please stop believing in this nonsense and think positive.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 7 years ago

AWURADE?NYAME?NYANKOPON? all is one?Movie is falsehoods and doom.cross and images are not JUJU?.nation wreckers.go look for clean work like farming. ice water.kenkey.etc.www.aloloom.net

• Dr. William Acquah 7 years ago

How can someone in his right mind believe in Juju?If indeed Juju helps,Ghanaians will be the best in everything in this world.Don`t believe in such fairy tales!

• Maxwell 7 years ago

now before you know

• son of man 7 years ago

Please focus on hard work coz there is no juju. We Ghanaians fail to take responsibility for our wrong decision taking and blame someone else for our misfortune.

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

We do not have a Film Industry in association with Kumawood, but we have Video Shoots all over Ashanti Region. Don't confuse and distort the serious achievements of the kids from NAFTI.

Please keep up the good work with Ju ...

• abu 7 years ago

Their film industry is limited to the Ghanaian borders coupled with its uneducative contents.

• Jon 7 years ago

Bad economy bring all these juju, killing , witch etc in excess.

• Armah Ankrah 7 years ago

For people to think juju is their bane. Only lazy illiterates blame juju for their failure

• See me 7 years ago

That is the other of the day in Africa. Juju everywhere.In public, private, community and even family. Every where you go like MTN.

• Ghost of Atta Mills 7 years ago

In the world of fame people resort to super powers for acceptance, protection, enhancement, sustenance, solidarity, etc. That is why we have free Mawson, Illuminati and the rest. The only problem is that African version of ev ...

• Mona 7 years ago

Get over yourself@Koo..You had your time...You cant be on top forever....Cut the juju crap

• uche chilaka 7 years ago

Why anybody settle for less with the so called ALMIGHTY 'JUJU' when they could have gone for best, which is Hollywood.. Africans and mediocre thought process...

• uche chilaka 7 years ago

Why would anybody settle for less when the so called ALMIGHTY 'JUJU' could have gotten them the best (Hollywood).. why not use JUJU to make yourself the richest man in the world.. win world cup with JUJU.. get a jo ...

• abu 7 years ago

It lacks innovative character which is killing it rather than the effectless juju.

• lil wayne & kwaku manu 7 years ago

why shd juju be predict here in movie industry

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

Again koo please there is no Juju don't think about that what you have to know is that the big buyers are The great Akan or Twi people now they don't have money to buy your movie and they are tied of concert m ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

BLAME JUJU WHEN YOUR ACTING, WRITING AND DIRECTING STINKS

• It is revealed 7 years ago

kwasia when you people acting movies with agrada and co why wont your industry be contaminated and killing yourselfs consulting all those stupid devils ,you all be exposed aboa kwasia fuo i wonder who be watching your movies

• Kaya yooo. 7 years ago

So go get some, my brother. If u go to Rome, you do as Romans do. Ten, four the matter.

• Pious A (PABLO) 7 years ago

really

• Pious A (PABLO) 7 years ago

Hmmmmm that is the world ooooo

• Wills fargo 7 years ago

Check out my new video on YouTube Thanks

https://youtu.be/a6N6SnZqakA

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Ignorance is killing your industry, step your game up, what juju? Only in Africa.

• Dee 7 years ago

Massa stop all this bitterness and move on, your time has passed.

• Dee 7 years ago

Massa can you stop all this jealousy and bitterness and move on?? Your time as passed,