You know you will go to jail when NPP comes to power. Your days are numbered!
You sound stupid than bulldog
BULLDOG AS HIS NAME SUGGESTS, IS ALSO A BLOCK HEAD. A HUMAN BEING WHO RESPONDS TO THE NAME BULL DOG, TWEAAAAAAAAAA, NO WONDER HE SUPPORTS NDC.
UNEDUCATED VILLEGER THAT THE MEDIA WANT TO BUILD UP BUT EVERYONE KNOW HE IS BIG MOUTH AND STUPID MAN
HE WILL MOCK AT THE BAD SIDE OF HIS MOUTH ON THE EVE OF 7 NOVEMBER 2016. POOR DOG !
Whoever draws the sword dies by it. You idiot. Your days are numbered
Who are you ?Bulldog you don't sound to be a human you are really a dog Foolish man ,Do you think Mahama would give you that piece of cake.
NO WONDER U SUPPORT NDC, IAM NEVER SURPRISE ONLY CRIMINALS DOES
Thought this guy would rather think about himself than wade into this dirty politicking
INDEED A BULL CAN'T WISE UP, ONLY GOOD IN BARKING MUUUUU
This is the dog that Afia Swarsnigger said will lick her stinky pussycat. That is Afia boyfriend. They are supported by Ibrahim Mahama and the incompetent President so definitely they are ndc.
You think you can kill and wall away? Your days are numbered you big bully.
U are right, the killer is throwing his weight behind N.D.C to avoid prosecution for the murder of fennec. shameless monkey face
Who is Nana Addo? Have you not seen a cartoon of Her Majesty the Queen of England with a long nose and big breasts tearing out of her bra. Do we have to stifle art works too. ok. Suspend Bulldog
NDC think about the Ghanaian economy fast......... Hahahaaaa.... Useless ndc....
YAYAA WO MAAME TWE STAY AWAY OR I SAY THINGS,
Because of his case
Who's majesty?Kwasia slave
Somebody should educate this parasitic, shallow minded bull dog that Ghanaian youths have no future at all because his ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time while his their kinsmen wallow in abject poverty....... Hahahaaaa.. ...
Your beloved ndc government has successfully achieved our debt to GDP RATIO of above 72 %..... Ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government...... Hahahaaaa
BULLDOGS DON'T AND CAN'T UNDERSTAND THINGS LIKE GDP RATIO, HIPIC ETC.
Can you please, please,explain in summary what the term Debt-GDP ratio means and its significance for us common Ghanaians?
Will come back to haunt u one day ... looks like u will be going back to court soon
Fuckin murderer he scared of Ursula
Bulldog or bull goat, why don't you keep quiet. Pls try to play around with your mate. Don't go beyond your limit.
Fantastic ,bulldog should cut his coat according to his size.
What do you guys expect from this dog to do? He kills a person and being covered by a corrupt, incompetent, reckless & criminal John Mahama. Ursula Owusu and NPP MP working to seek justice for the friends and families of the ...
Bull dog could use his fingers in doing more positive and productive things than destroy souls. Don't let your fingers drop bloods and tears of humans upon you. Seek a deliverance as early as possible rather than being destr ...
Oh bd, are you afraid new government will prosecute you, you can run but not hide B Marley. You can support ndc from up to down we the youth are suffering and have made our decision already. bd think about the current economy ...
Mr writer pls stop associating this Bastard to shatta wale. He z no more his manager so stop that shit.He has artiste he is Managing so stop that shit.
Thank you Shatta Wale
You cheap suspected murderer,u could not even manage a single artist Shatta Wale and you want to fool with Nana,your co-equal is satan
Stupid boy! Why didn't you cartoon your miserable father? You wish Nana was one of your family members. Be very careful you don't die soon for mocking someone who can be your dad.
Look at the stupid fool
and the writer does nt even know what NDC stands for
Mr killer,so u think NDC has free u so u can do any thing u want. even the Bible says we should respect our elderly people. wisdom is in the head of the old. so take time.
have u forgotten dat u re a murder. then be careful. shatta wale is waiting for u
This young man has a brain of a chicken. His actions are making many people believe he indeed murdered Mr Fenec Okyere
This murderer wants to be heard, hahahahaa
nana addo aka asanti dwarf
STUPID MOHAMED,MAMAMA,D,GOAT B,DOG MMOA,TANII ABOA.YOUR JOB IS CURRY OUT TOILET KWASIA NPANYIN WO MAAME TW3.FOOL'S.
Apply common scence next time when talking about people well beyond you, ask your mother the where the owner of that useless semen which buy-product resulted into you if from. How can u insult a whole section of the north? bu ...
rep: nana is a goat
who is That loser called nana.I beg, you guys should give me break
Is your papa who is a loser for producing a sperm to become a stupid Lee. Fire burn you
Bull dog or Bull sheep u sound stupid ......Nana is nt shatta wale ok Reason as a man nt a bull ...Kwasiakwasia
Do we all have to be in one party? if you don't support nana's view then you become an enemy to the ashanti kingdom. Because they are suppose to rule the people of ghana.
Wat has Ashanti got to do with this sir? Is Nana frm the Ashanti kingdom? Y are you bent on betraying ur ignorance?
Ghanaians gave ur people the mandate to rule by bcos they drank same river with cows, sheep, goat and other ...
It is pretty sad when we loose respect for elders by casting insinuations at them. I want to hope it might not be him, bulldog, who was behind it. But it really turns out to be true, I will also not be surprised but will rath ...
Useless journalist u cant even spell National rather NEW what a shame.U GUYS SHUD LEAVE BULLDOG ALONE.He has his political right soo leave him alone to enjoy himself.
BULL DOG,I EVEN WATCH UR WIFE STINKY AND SMELL PUSSY,YOU BETTER W OUT OR ELSE YOU WILL BE SURPRISE,IDIOTIC & SATANIC FOOL'S.IF UR A MAN W TO ALL CHALLENGED ME,I WILL SHOW U MOTHER FUCKING ASS HOLE,PEPE NI ABOA,VAGABONDS...BUM ...
Bulldog know wonder you are a dog, who only barks for nothing. It is only a useless person like you that will be laughing at a state man, a hero and a man with positive vision for the citizenry even including your useless sel ...
Dis useless stupid guy is doing all dis to get money from mahama ad ndc ,is all part of sucking Ghanians money.if only u can insult Nana addo or any npp member or if u can create a political part ad insult Nana addo then u ...
If Nana doesn't want insult he should quit politics. Foolish npp people. Opposition for life.
Foolish yourself.
Fennec blood is on your hands... murderer...
Your time go come
Well is only criminals,murderes, propagandas, loot ad shares babies with shap teeth's,who are mahama s friends when they commit crime then they turn to be NDC for mahama to free them.time will tell
Watching
you are mocking someone.your face like kakai.check yourself before you talk about others.you would have being proud if he was your dad
I have read all coments so far. Ei!!! Boys kasa papa. We are all 1. Let's stop the insults. But it hurts when leaders like late Atta Mills and Nana Addo are mocked. Respect is reciprocal u know.
FOOL YOUR TIME WILL COME
He thinks the NDC is there forever to protect him.
See the murderer too, u can lick the anxx of mahama for who cares, may the ghost of fenec hunt you all the time amen.
See who is making fun of nana addo,hustle like u,shatta wale wil get,foolish fool
What is so wrong with this stupid one called what, bulldog, the murderer.
No wonder he identifies with the NDC who does nothing better than to suffocate Ghanaians to death with their killer socioeconomic policies.
A fools ...
u just afraid of Ursela Owusu right? Nana B3ba. so waittfor ur fate
with your kind bulldog? they are all bulldogs just like you
ah what do u expect only murderers and vampires endorse ndc. crime has no limit u cant shed human blood and go free if u don't pay for it Ur children will.god cant be mocked oooooo
with your kind bulldog? they are all bulldogs just like you. go and mock your mother.motherfucker
I seem not to realize that there is a party ever in the history of Ghana called New Democratic Congress let alone rulling government. please mr. journalist, do proofreading properly next time. no hurt.
are you the only person left in your family member? You have no respect for adult, old age (70+)or a least a PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. Se wonyin ye a yensere akwatia!!!!!!
Bull dog?that ugly dog eating idiot and a murderer?its delibrate following ndc,he just realized that in Ghana once you declare your support for Npp or NDC u can get away with murder that's why,this school drop out would eat g ...
Who cares, illiterate fool!!
The blood of Fenech on ur hands. It will haunt u forever. These are signs.
If Nana becomes the president of Ghana, just imagine how he would be hounded. Just think about it.
Unfortunately for Nana dwarf can never Amy Perez election anywhere
As the name implies it think exactly like a dog
THIS IS THE GUY WHO KILLED ALWAYS SO LEAVE HIM THE GHOST FELLOW HIM ALWAYS
Kakyere mahama nna oma ntafuor nyai toilet yie. Abowa bi te se wo.
Murderer
I wonder the kind government the NPP will run if voted into power because anyone who expresses his oppinion which is not in line with their now semi-god is bound to be attacked. God save us
Stupid Bulldog, this is just your father that you ve cartoon,compare your father to Nana & see things for your self who looks like the cartoon . pls, have respect to elders kwaasiya
Stupid fool
He is bestial and thick. No true NPP should ever patronise what he does. Let's boycott he and Dumelo. They are selfish voltarians who don't think of the poor souls in the region. One day when the Gas sack them they will go b ...
Hmmmm..so...seriously u guys still dream dis ugly dwarf can ever win Perez election in Ghana abi? Like how do we explain to the outside world? Mistake? Don't even want to think about dat possibility tweaaaa
Bulldog is out of his mind and he has no respect for hi elders at volta
Bulldog your days are numbered and you cant runaway from what you did,you murder you think mahama government can save you.You are realy a dog.
Don't forget u are a killer , a fool like u u will go to prison wait n see
FOOLISH UGLY DOG. YOU ARE EITHER AN IDIOT OR THE ONE WHO KILLED FENNEC. BUT I THINK YOU DID BOTH...
Haha, shatta wale will get u, u scared of shatta, stupid boy
kwasia instead of you to pray for yourself
kwasia you use your lips to leak and with your okro penins
You murderer, go to hell
How can this thief and murderer be relied upon to sway political perception of the NDC. God what has Ghana come to.
Because of cheap politics any idiot can say any thing,bulldog hahahaha,Ewiase
IT'S NO WONDER THIS PROSTITUTE AFIA SWARTZNIGGER AND TALENT-LESS ARTISTE BULL DOG GO AROUND INSULTING ACCLAIMED PATRIOTIC GHANAIANS TO HELP THEIR FAST-SINKING JOHN MAHAMA. MARK MY WORDS, NO AMOUNT OF EFFORT BY THESE TWO ASS-K ...
Look at you fool, you and your new find love are president John mahama dogs, you are his pit bull dogs and your new find love is his jewawa , by the way how is her watering pussy, l heard that you need double comforters to co ...
NPP Don't need stupid animal like u to support them ONANKA!!
Bulldog, where is your sense of maturity? Even if you don't support Nana Akuffo-Addo, you did not have to post that unflappable photo of Nana on your facebook page. Your behavior is shameful, appalling and manifests your inte ...
Had it been that Bulldog was making mockery of Mahama, I don't think all of you who are agrieved would react in the same way as you have done. Isults paaaa!!!!!!
Just this one and look at your reaction. Do you remember the m ...
see and hear another ofunti talking
A murderer mocking Nana he joint ndc bcos he was covered when he committed that heinous crime. he knows he'll never go Scot free if a competent government comes to power. waste product like that
My Friend just go and change your top it is too hot there Mr bush dog.You stupid ass.Akufo Addo is not your equal even the President of Ghana respect him.
look at this fool mocking someone.
AS SATAN HAS GOT FOLOWERS YES.WHY NOT.IF PEOPLE WERE CREATED BY GOD,THEY KNOW ABOUT GOD YET THEY STILL FOLLOW SATAN WHY NOTBUT THE EVIL THAT MEN DO WILL FOLLOW THEM.OFUEE TE SE WO.YOU WERER NOT ABLE TO MANAGE A PERSON.WO YONK ...
Bulldog, I thought you are a human being not knowing you are a real DOG. can u compare yourself to Nana Addo? The little chicken money the NDC gives you is swollen your head.
Haaa who is bulldog?he must pray ???? for for forgiveness from god becos these are characters which always put some of us off from voting for NDC please somebody should advise bulldog,bukom banku name them but,I can confident ...
Who is. Bulldog. he is GHANAIAN?
Youth's now a days don't live long because we always mocking our elderly one. Pray that you will get 70yes before you die. (foolish man)
oooh why are you worrying yourself about murderer ?A person who can take the life of another person is capable of doing anything .Don't you know why he goes with President Mahama? Birds of the same feathers,.,......
killing Fenech Okyere and taking refuge in NDC CRIMINAL government .Remember they won't stay in power forever. You will surely pay for your crime
See mumu! ! Just keep praying so u escape jail. Siaa
Mahama and Bulldog are murders.
You bulldog you are really a bulldog.dont forget that dogs dont think like humanbeings do you are a fool pilas fool.
u this dog u dont respect GOD help u
You Killer if not NDC you should have being jail by now and play for them should be in power forever....Foooooool Killer God will punish you
Tsstsu Tsijsta and Kofi Awoonor cast insults on Axfantis as well as the late Victor Oeusu of PFP and what did we see today. Tardy Tsiksta stoke money and went into jail . Kofi Awoonir died in Kenya where we have our new Presi ...
bulldog(nantwie kraman) a human being with 2 senseless animal names. Please no comments
I wont say anything per his name.
Bull dog, that senseless guy has joined the senseless people and the senseless party(NDC)leave him
Senseless guy no wonder shatta parted way with him. Nothing good to offer
You can buy a get out of jail card if you happened to be an ndc person. How pathetic ...
even a fool is considered wise when he shuts up. bulldog indeed. probably fooldog. ur thief president is desperate. his time is up.de gods shall continue making u mad
Guns in the street, violent crimes, contract killings, high inflation, low life expectancy, high corruption, mismanagement, etc. Bulldog, what are your reasons for supporting a gov that has failed to live up to our expectatio ...
Soon going to end up in the dog house the way he's carrying on
No wonder u called Bull Dog. u fool pass everybody on this earth. No wonder u support NDC.Muderer, Killer
If see anyone supporting NDC is either MURDERER or THIEVE just to cover up
Why must we bother ourselves over a stray bulldog. He is a murderer and his time in court will come soon. Anyway who is this stray dog's father? Is he any closer to Nana? Dog.
Bulldog or fooldog or what ever the name is should go and at his father but nana addo
Bulldog,u are a good for nothing idiot,this animation look like ur father,dnt u knw u look like a pig
You are a big fool that foolish man.
Ur mother bulldog who are u
Ur mother bulldog puppy who are u
bulldog is a name of an animal. So who are u to play with our potential successor. fuck u .
Fool dog, come good next time. Don't be fool dog again.
What do you expect from a MURDERER. He is a Criminal.
No wonder he calls himself a Bulldog ... British Bulldog .. American Bulldog or GH Bulldog ... don't support no party but boy u need to show some respect to your elders ... apparently u got away or you are getting away wi ...