Forget NCA; Download OBTV app for streaming – Diamond

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Linda 9 years ago

Gosh, so there are people dumb enough to still praise Obinim and insult others in the name of Jesus? Smh

• Waa look 9 years ago

Oh really. So they should keep mute right.

• Stoway 9 years ago

Afia Shwartz is having fun laughing getting ready to hit Diamond for this dumb talk. Well may be she will not say anything because she does not want to keep making diamond popular. Diamond knows you become popular when you sa ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

I didn't know this wench is that stupid. Who in his right mind will download Obinim staged miracles or self promotion church services? Is this young lady that dumb?

Let Obinim turned into a snake as he has told the whole w ...

• Charles 9 years ago

She is one of the pussies Obinim is servicing.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

This village prostitute(ASHAWOO) Diamond Appiah only need attention. Daughter of a bastard.

• Big mouth 9 years ago

I believe she is one of those ladies who sleep with men and wipe their semen with white handcker chief for rituals. I have decided not judge you but it is too much. Holy Ghost fire on your head.

• Asamoah 9 years ago

I agree with her all the Idiots supporting afia for insulting obinim n other ppl are useless drunkards n nobodies in the Society. Responsible men n Women who are educated find afia disgusting. Most of u here insulting obinim ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Idiot, we are not supporting that stupid illiterate Afia, she and Obinim are both disgusting. Obinim is worse because he is an "armed robber" in cassock and only ninnyhamners like you imbecile will support that bleached face ...

• PROPHET AMANORA 9 years ago

we know the demons will be happy but their happiness will be cut short, those who are possesed by demons think there is no other way to watch ob TV since their occult masters and the demons planned for ob tv to be shut down. ...

• Lordson 9 years ago

This thing is disgrace to womanhood .

• Titi 9 years ago

This is a woman who want to represent the people? Why is she so bend on defending Obinim?

• mine 9 years ago

I believe he told her, she will win d election.

• Osgofia 9 years ago

I think this girl just wants to be popular,she is on Facebook constantly insulting Afia,well done Afia don't give her the attention she seeks.Diamond take Delay's advice and you might break through.How do you feel when you ge ...

• siaa 9 years ago

siaa, the kind of people that goes to that church don't know download button.so forget

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

You are vary stupid for saying this, may God forgive

• Chiga 9 years ago

How many of the viewers can download and stream?

• leandro 9 years ago

why are u insulting afia like that?
    u are also a prostitute.your pastor,obinim himself is an agent if satan whose end is near.its only a bitch and husband snatcher like u who worship with the satanic obinim.

• akose 9 years ago

My friend, get out from this site. U r talking rubbish. We know you r busy sleeping wd obinim.

• Asab 9 years ago

Diamond, do you know the mandate of the NCA??? I'm looking for the fruits of the spirit in every man or woman of God ok otherwise forget it. Have you been reading your bible as a woman created in the image of God?? Please mak ...

• nobody. 9 years ago

Diamond,let us think.
    you are now popular b'cos of afia and Obinim's crash.
    all thanks to afia,so u must be greatful to her instead.
    Shameless Mp.

• Ik 9 years ago

Diamond, do what you have to do and help project a professional image but but keep your comments and choice of words refined, least you fall in the same category as vulgar & uncouth Afia.

• hulla 9 years ago

Stupid gal..you just need attention...

• ADI 9 years ago

OMG she is a really dumb. how many people in Ghana use smart phone, tablet, etc? try that and OBTV will be dead forever and most Ghanaian will prefer TV to smart phone. Maybe Obinim will provide data

• nobody. 9 years ago

Obinim's worker,she wants to be Mp.
    Obinim will turn the ballot papers to her side that is why she is busily supporting him.

• Busy signal 9 years ago

Useless thing called diamond, kwasia kwa. Look T this asshole

• Kotei Ashie 9 years ago

Where did this one too come. Which such Nast attitude she wants to be MP. Ghana really has gone to dogs someone would actually vote for her

• Yaa 9 years ago

This woman has developed an infatuation for Afua Schwarzenegger that she has to mention her everyday. Move on lady, your utterance are so old news one can always finish your lines for you. I also blame the media houses that a ...

• the Don 9 years ago

Am so surprised this idiotic fool can spew this garbage on this platform. U are very stupid and very uncultured. Learn to be civil for once ok. How can a lady descend so low to speak this way. Go to ur knees and ask for forgi ...

• shiiii 9 years ago

see this bleaching bastard oo. you didn't hav good training from your snake prophet, That's why you talk shit all d time. if he told u, you are going to win d election that's why u are doing this, better stop because you have ...

• boi 9 years ago

Why Obinim chop u too.
    Not about beauty but wats in yor head.

• Gee 9 years ago

Buy us bundle foolish bitch

• Stephen a. Mintah 9 years ago

Yes, God reali works misterous..GOD BLESS U DImond

• Ilsa 9 years ago

All those attending obinim's church are chasing miracles and not SALVATION. I have only one question for his followers. Is it biblical that pastors, prophets and bishops should turn into snakes and appear in others dreams? Is ...

• bill 9 years ago

God bless u sis Diamond.long life

• Nana Akua 9 years ago

good work my dear sister Diamond ,we have already downloaded OB Tv long long ago. Some Ghanaians have to keep it in mind that ,not everybody wil hate Angle Obinim. God bles my Angle Obinim.

• mini 9 years ago

lol! !! angle obinim? sorry ooo

• Ghana y3 me man! 9 years ago

Hahahaha. Sorry de3 sorry.

• jince 9 years ago

Are there educated people in that church at all? 95% of his church members don't own smart phones How are they going to download anything.

• Erquiah 9 years ago

Hahahahaha.... Angel Obinim indeed Hahahahaha

• Justice 9 years ago

Foolish gal...prostitute....low class ashaawoo shutup dat stinking mouth of urs u'll nt win today or tomorrow

• My MP 9 years ago

Me and my family lives at ofankor n we will vote for her massively.she is the only sensible girl celebrity in Ghana that has stood up to defend ppl being abused like obinim.her strong spirt will fight for our rights too. Lady ...

• Jj 9 years ago

Who streams videos via the Internet in Ghana with slow and very expensive internet connection .

• Laura 9 years ago

Clearly you need a renewal of your mind. Your utterances clearly you are not a Christian neither is your pastor as well. Repent

• Kwame joe 9 years ago

Eiiiiiiiìiiiiii. Ashawo dey craze

• Kwame joe 9 years ago

Ashawo dey craze

• KK 9 years ago

I DOWNLOADED MINE TODAY,LET THOSE INSULTING YOU AND BISHOP GO AND JUMP IN THE SEA,WHILES AT IT THEY SHOULD FIND THE DEEPEST PART OF THE SEA

• SARPONG 9 years ago

And you idiot if you can call that armed robbery leader Obinim as Bishop can go and hug a transformer and not even your mother will miss you.

• Trininiki 9 years ago

kosia who want OB tv?useless pple

• asante 9 years ago

God bless u sis Diamond.long life u will win kk

• Noraaseyram 9 years ago

Dimond Appiah are u really a christian? Can't u forget about everything n focuse on ur political ambitions? U are giving more room for people to ask more questions about the eligibility of ur Papa being a real man of God. U a ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Well said diamond,no son or daughter of the Angel shall beg for food.Because Abroso dodo,we are still moving foward,haters can go to hell.

• Baba 9 years ago

Another stupid fool.read ur Bible

• Steve 9 years ago

You need WiFi ,dumb pro which NCA have to permit for you to use.

• Stoway 9 years ago

Are you surprise? She is a member of Obinim's church. All of them have the worst IQ one can think of.

• freddie 9 years ago

Look at woman face like kakamotobi insulting people for no reason. It only in Ghana that every bleached woman thinks she is on top of the world. Idiotic minds.

• Hammond Tatra 9 years ago

Failure stirs in the face of Akufo Addo as the majority of Ghanaians re-elect John Mahama come November 7. It will be heartbreaking for the whole NPP fraternity because this will mean three consecutive terms in opposition. Ak ...

• Abena 9 years ago

Ofui Hammond where from this one. This article has nothing to do with Nana

• Amos Mensah 9 years ago

OBTV, will very soon bounce back, so de lovers nd fans of Angel Obinim shuldn,t worry. If don,t u believe, plz shurt up. Angel Obinim we love u too much.

• truth 9 years ago

How can an aspiring member of parliament stoop so low. She really exhibiting how ignorant, dump and stupid she is. She trust in obinim more than even in Jesus Christ. For lack of knowledge my people perish and no wonder she i ...

• Patrice Afrikka 9 years ago

Waw, I love this upper cut. That Afia Swarz gal is a joker.

• corrupt pastor like u 9 years ago

u own a.TV station without licence n yet u talk rubbish all the time.don't forget God said we should.not steal.but a.pastor stealing tv right ahhh obinim come again

• Kwabena Appiah 9 years ago

Is it true that this girl wants to be an MP? Chai! With this vulgar mouth n staunch belief in the deft n staged miracles of Obinim, i wonder the kind of MP she will be! If even an educated girl like this can fall for the tric ...

• Aristotle 9 years ago

Diamond for goodness sake! Go get a decent job and stop disgracing God and other hardworking women.

• 07 9 years ago

Diamond please bundle for me OK, so that I can watch the comedy, he makes my day, I laughed everyday, he's guy in that

• Diamond I love u 9 years ago

U see ur useless life.u can't even afford common bundle but ur here insulting a politician who is enjoying good life.now she is right abt only Fools n drunkards who support their fellow fool n drunkard afia schwazneger

• sammy 9 years ago

my dear plz can u ladys hv sme respect to each other,it pain me if i see lady like u pople againts each other i feel bad ,i respect u ladys lot plz stop ths insult and teach the person if she thas no ok .

• micheal 9 years ago

natural beauty

• tot 9 years ago

english verbal war.cos obinim cant speak english datz why afia uses english to dis am.now she has meet her english counterpart pls allow dem dis each other to prove who knows english paaaa

• Kwame 9 years ago

Aboa bi ba diamond. U fool pass all. Kwasia baa

• @ kwame 9 years ago

Akpeteshi drunkard like u are the fools she is referring to.ur here insulting her when she is busy drinking some good wine with ppoliticians.

• peeeeeee 9 years ago

Don't argue with a fool coz people might not know the difference.diamond u dragged yourself into the gutter to her level.show decorum

• obbeng 9 years ago

This stupid girl call diamond appiah shut the fuck .u and your fake stupid pastor should shut the fuck

• wow 9 years ago

this gal is mad

• ben 9 years ago

Sarpong u are insulting we the Church members just for nothing we shall see what will happen if Jesus Christ is our father.just one week

• MAKAMAKA 9 years ago

which maame w ) ta is this

• naa 9 years ago

pls woman do respect urself ok. and stop the insults. whatever ur name is.

• Yomama 9 years ago

I just hope you pay for the data too, that is if im even going to waste my time watching that shigga

• Sanjay 9 years ago

another idiot want to be heard

• Asante day 9 years ago

She wants to be popular like her father obinim.U can see him only on graphic

• Thomas 9 years ago

HOW TO LOOSE WEIGHT
    9 days weight loss & body
    CLEANSE PACK
    Clean 9 (C9) is a weight management program that lasts foe 9 days
    Shed weight in area like your tummy, thighs, arms and all over
    It works within 9 d ...

• ENYO 9 years ago

NTI AGIMEFOO YE NYINAA PE MP ADI,AH I WONDER WHO AND WHO WILL VOTE FOR THIS THING.YOU ARE ALSO MAD.SHE IS NOT EXECPTIONAL FROM THE OTHER.SHE IS THE SAME AS AFIA.MADAM YOU ARE DADESEN AND YOU CALLING KUKUO BLACK.WHEA NEA OKYER ...

is only child in the spirit that will condemn obinim on his ability to transform into snake in the spiritual realm, for example human being is just a vessel, the spirit operating within that human being is what makes the hum ...

imagine you are alive in the time of jesus and he said he is the lion of judah will you call him demon b cos he said he is a lion?no wonder the same satanic spirit that enters people in jesus time is the same spirit entering ...

• Eshun 9 years ago

what should you expect from a bleaching prostitute and bleaching snake. No need to pay attention to them.

• princess adofo 9 years ago

what is wrong with this bleached skin woman just like his pay master dog obinim

• nii 9 years ago

Bishop obinim is man of God.ABROSO! ABROSO!! ABROSO!!!