Read Comments Comments (52)

• emmanuel 9 years ago

you should learn to edit before you post a lie

• SAMMY 9 years ago

*&***%)(?

• Sam 9 years ago

2 stupid dogs

• KK 9 years ago

So this is the dog Afia was referring to who she will allow to lick her smelly pussy.

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

THE MOST UGLIEST PHOTO EVER CIRCULATION ON SOCIAL MEDIA. GHANAWEB MUST DO US A BIG FAVOUR TO DUMP THIS HORRIBLE PICTURE !

• Lady 9 years ago

Two stupid dogs....keep fooling your end is near...

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 9 years ago

You kiss this? Eeeeeewwwwwhhhhhhhhhh

• Adu 9 years ago

Foamy smelly saliva against smelly pussy...????

• NYANKONTON 9 years ago

What do you expect from them ? nothing sensible

• Nii_Ga 9 years ago

This is disgusting! Ewww

• Mr ROMANO. 9 years ago

THIS IS GROSS ,I DON'T KNOW HOW AFIA THINKS CONSIDERING SHE HAS TWO LOVELY BOYS WHO ARE GOING TO BE TEASED FOR QUITE SOMETIME WHEN THEY GO TO SCHOOL.

• Ga Mants3 9 years ago

Guys its April fool

• Safia 9 years ago

This NDC fools will do everything to be in the news

• Max Owusu 9 years ago

I thought bulldog has a wife or they are no more?

• nitty-gritty 9 years ago

The two dropouts,a killer and a mental patient.

• Kobla 9 years ago

Is this a joke?
    someone tell me its April fools kiss
    even so we are getting tired off all these moral less people who think they wound not account for their careless actions one day.

• kobby 9 years ago

Two ndc animals

• obi 9 years ago

bulldog u said u have a wife and wen is she and u r kissing afia ,afia u also said u have a husband and u are also kissing bulldog all is call u want to be seen by people ok sham to u guys

• Nana Akua 9 years ago

Look at them, hahahahhhh. Fools !!!!!!!!!!

• Patrice Afrikka 9 years ago

Is this guy divorced or something

• ATINGA 9 years ago

hahahaha two stupid dogs

• Emma 9 years ago

Ooooo y?

• Erquiah 9 years ago

This is one bog fiasco

• truth 9 years ago

PERIOD!

• Dunga 9 years ago

2 fools in ghana now.bulldog I taught he is married

• JOE ATISO 9 years ago

IT'S NO WONDER THIS PROSTITUTE AFIA SWARZHNIGGER AND TALENT-LESS ARTISTE BULL DOG GO AROUND INSULTING ACCLAIMED PATRIOTIC GHANAIANS TO HELP THEIR FAST-SINKING JOHN MAHAMA. MARK MY WORDS, NO AMOUNT OF EFFORT BY THESE TWO ASS-K ...

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 9 years ago

Afia Plus Bulldog Is Equal To ill.

• Chris Austria 9 years ago

A killer n mental patient,2 public enemies,diversion of careers,lost in life

• P Djamgbe. 9 years ago

Whoever posted this article should be ashamed of themselves. Afia Schwartz and Bulldog will do anything just to get attention and so what? How is that your wahala? Whether you like it or not they will always get attention. So ...

• Ernest 9 years ago

It must some April-fool jokes. Bulldog do not need public spectacles to keep his status as one of the best managers in the industry but even if it's a joke, Afia is a mental case! Keep your distance bulldog!

• Ama 9 years ago

People are going all sorts of stupid things omin the name of April fool's day.goshh

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 9 years ago

EVERY "DOG"HAS HIS OWN DAY,AND ALSO THERE IS TIME FOR EVERYTHING

• mr.nobody 9 years ago

Disgusting

• obi 9 years ago

u are really bull and dog

• kwasi 9 years ago

TWO MAD PEOPLE, DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO KISS

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 9 years ago

Just FOOLING about.A disgraced woman with no pride,she can even walk naked across the country.She is not a stuff to be reckon. *Obroni Waawu*

• Mahami is a thief 9 years ago

Asantehene nr one,nr 2 mahama Bro Ibrahim, now this man and more,eeeeeeei afia be careful ooooh hiv hmmmm

• Elizabeth sarpomaah 9 years ago

Bulldog are u not afraid of dat thing?JESUS!! WITCH CRAFT U NEEED TO BAPTISED UR MOUTH WAI

• savio 9 years ago

ahh look at those animals .

• o boy micky 9 years ago

Two murderers kissing. .Afia ashawo

• shepherd 9 years ago

afia i wsh u hv chosen ryt if u had wanted a man n felt remorse after yr whore wrk instead u choosing xumwan's husband n a killer too. wen dhs reck dog barks u wont hv it easy

• Abeiku SW2 London 9 years ago

Why is this on Ghana web anyway .. come better than that please

• saint kila 9 years ago

Bulldog should grow up ,this prostitute,why? And for those npp guys ,grow up and mind ur business since u going to loose again with nana

• C/C 9 years ago

tweaaaaaa

• Yussif 9 years ago

This lady I thought said she was married to a pastor when she openly insulted Obinim,so the husband is okey with this nonsense?he must be kwadonto papabi,if they ve kids he should call for DNA immediately.

• Nanaba 9 years ago

No wonder these are the real Dogs

• from teacher Bazoah 9 years ago

kwasea , bulldog etwe enti worekeka nsem foo fa NANA ADDO ho. the one u killed should u think about. silly

• FUFUO 9 years ago

HEY NO WORRIES GUYS KEEP IT UP

• grace 9 years ago

This girl is a disgrace to womanhood

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Shameless prostitute like this and always insulting prominent man of God like angle Obinim,your time is near.

• janet 9 years ago

that's cool hmmmm

• Tina 9 years ago

it's one of those things #guys dt mind