I will never get married - Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (87)

• obi 8 years ago

mzble than u ll have ur anus burn

• KWAA MENSAH 8 years ago

You're right, no man can contain a harlot that you are.

• BOWONDA 8 years ago

Master Kwaa Mensah, I would have liked you to to say the 'Leper Proverb' in full. Our elders say that: "When a Leper is going out he proclaims 'I will never shake hands with anyone'! In realty, however, no one would like to s ...

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 8 years ago

Free-mixing of male and female is indecency.professional prostitution.and doom.
    www.aloloom.net authentic islaamic site.

• zeus 8 years ago

because you're a slut Mzbell ..right from Abusco till this day.

• who cares 8 years ago

Just tell the whole world that, you will never ever die which is simple.

• COMA 8 years ago

WHO CARES AND NO RESPONSIBLE MAN WITH THE PRINCIPLES OF THE BIBLICAL AT HIS HEART WILL MARRY SUCH A WOMAN OF YOUR CALIBER, HAHAHAHA LOOK AT HER FUNNY EVEN QUEEN B AND KIM ARE BOTH MARRIED WHO KNOWS YOU FAKE ARTIST.

• Nana Danso 8 years ago

Mzbel, am sorry, to say you have grossly misunderstood what marriage really is. Please get some counseling from qualified professionals and pray to God to enhance your understanding of that institution. If you take these 2 st ...

• Akua Mansa 8 years ago

I totally agree with her. Marriage is an over rated human institution. An institution thae tt fails 60 -70% of time

Girl enjoy your life. If you want children, men will beg to be the father of your children. Otherwise you ...

• ADJIKU GODSTIME YAO 8 years ago

Akua. pls u need good counsel. Just whatsapp me on 0203991641

• abu 8 years ago

You can choicefully chose marriage and spare those saying no their freedom and peace for their choice. It might be good and right for you and wrong for them, respect their choices as they are not objecting to your right.

• abu 8 years ago

That’s it, I do not understand the Ghanaians intolerance, however proclaiming every now and then as highly religious and god fearing.

• mini 8 years ago

you ain't even a wife material.pooley

• Efo 8 years ago

The question is who will want to take on this dented and painted?

• Tom 8 years ago

You fools will marry this woman in a nanosecond and leave your wives and girlfriends. Not everybody wants to get married.

• abu 8 years ago

Why do ghanaians love imposing their phylosophies and lifestyles on others?

• Africa celebrities 8 years ago

Do we ve proper celebrities in ghana or 10 class one ? . In the inter mzbel keept on saing being a celebrity and stuff like that but to me apart from the asamoah gyans and few footballers we don't ve celebrities in ghana bam

• Sefa.Atlanta 8 years ago

I agree wt u.we just hype people who have no impact on us based on their status, their body shapes, colour, relatives n all that.

• the truth 8 years ago

Cos nobody would make you their wife and im sure you know that.So stop trying to make it seems like you got men chasing you.

• *** 8 years ago

NO MAN WILL MARRY YOU. YOU ARE ONLY GOOD FOR FUCKING

• Cascala 8 years ago

I'll not marry a woman whose vag has been the playground of students of KNUST. Dipping their hands in and out. The plce is already spoilt. No man would want to keep it

• barack tiyumba 8 years ago

Lol

• Saint 8 years ago

Thank you for breaking ur silence cuz you're not a married material you have one fatherless child another one will follow very soon how can a daughter of a pastor be that evil to her own self wooow

• Oscar 8 years ago

Do you want your kids to grow without a father. ? All is not about you, but it's about the kids you are bringing in to this world. Think about this.

• aa aza 8 years ago

Aww, you are the one WITH a GOOD comment, MZ bel should think about the feelings of fatherless children she may produce,

• Jeff 8 years ago

U guys are all FUCKEN stupid. What is wrong with what Mzbel is saying? If she doesn't want to get married, she has a reason. So leave the fuck her alone. It's only in stupid Ghana where marriage is a ritual and because of tha ...

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

JEF,THANK U,YOU MAKE MY DAY, WISE VIOLENT SO FAR IN THIS FORUM,THOSE FOOL'S DID NOT GET IT.SHE HAD IT ALL WHAT IS WRONG IF SHE SAY SHE DON'T WANT TO GET MARRIAGE? WHY GUYS INSULT OUR SISTER? ONLY IN GHANA MARRIGE MARRIAGE,AND ...

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

CORRECTION,COMENTS, TNX.

• aa aza 8 years ago

Did you say`STUPID GHANA`? Mr or miss westner, ghanians are made up of 99% of christians and muslims, 100% of pure Ghanian will be proud of his or her father even if the father is astanding tree

• aa aza 8 years ago

Pls you guys all should stop insulting her or attacking one another but rather advice Mz Bel to reevaluate what she said , it must be out of her normal mental stability . She needs counselling from her own family, community ...

• aa aza 8 years ago

Our media agents should also pre hear from people before airing out . Any hearing which is a threat to our rich culture shouldn't be aired

• Samuel ofosu mensah 8 years ago

What do mean you will never get married, listen nobody will not be willing to marry you, the women who who goes into married are not your class mates. check your status carefully and compare your self to married women, you do ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Who cares if you get married or not?

• afofranto 8 years ago

who cares after all you are a whore.

• Regg 8 years ago

I really support u Jeff if my Mbel doesn't want to get married wats da big deal,I do agreed wid u sweetheart

• DANLADI 8 years ago

IS HER FREE WILL ALLOW

• sani latif 8 years ago

bad advice

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

No sensible man will want to marry a whore.

• Elizabeth sarpomaah 8 years ago

u be pooley paaa

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

FIRST ASK YOURSELF IF ANY MAN WOULD MARRY YOU. PERHAPS YOU ARE DECLINING MARRIAGE BECAUSE YOU KNOW THAT YOU HAVE THROWN YOURSELF INTO THE MUDDY GUTTERS FOR A VERY LONG TIME. YOU HAVE BEHAVED MORE LIKE A WHORE THAN A DECENT LA ...

• Ottawa 8 years ago

who gives a fu*****k whether u gonna married or not. or is she advertising herself? ebe shawooo u play which uare already in it

• Immanuel Ativor Achieva 8 years ago

Nobody will marry you due to your lifestyle

• Ike 8 years ago

Who wants you anyway?

• Mrs Atuguba 8 years ago

Kolo mental

• frank 8 years ago

I will marry her get me her number

The truth is that no man wants to marry her. Them go fork her rough rough.

Is she trying to say her mother was enslaved to the father.mzbel no get taste again, all the sweetness has been remove. She now good for fucking

• phil adjei 8 years ago

mzbel should fine a bible believing church to go from there she will change her mind

• atta sam 8 years ago

Somebody should talk to this lady

• Jay 8 years ago

Remember the old days awaits every man and woman and you need to wise up early and evade the current fancy and its deception my sister

• mass 8 years ago

you send your money to get you water when you are sick

• JOHN 8 years ago

YOU CAN CONTINUE FOLLOWING OTHER WOMEN'S HUSBANDS

• El-ik 8 years ago

Then she is a whore, You're right John,this lady doesn't wanna get married, so why does she keep chasing others boy friends? Why do you just wanna be a whore? You just wanna get around f****ked around and make children, are y ...

• fidelity 8 years ago

Mxbel then don't look for sex.

• Atoklo 8 years ago

Bukom Square is NOT in James Town. Bukom Square is in Bukom. And the square in James Town is Mantse Agbonaa.

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Mzbell,repeating that Amoabengs nonsense that marriage is slavery.Its not,it makes you responsible.So just say,you don't want to be responsible,thats all

• Abongo 8 years ago

Mizbel, who cares?

• Simple 8 years ago

Cos you an ass whore. I wish I'm in that Gh so I could fuck you wit my 9 inch dick. You deserve me????????????????

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• APPIAH 8 years ago

Not that she doesn't want to married no man will take her as a wife so she should keep quite. she not a marriage material

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

Perhaps, no man wants you for a wife. You allowed KNUST students to finger you on stage, you remember, and which decent man would want you for a wife. Keep on with your routine fucking, one day, one day, monkey go go market h ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

Queen Mzbel will never place herself under the rule of a man known as marriage. She will continue life as a single to please herself. She is satisfied as a single. Why should she be under the control of man ? Freedom for good ...

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

We now consider u as public enemy,ur career is abt to shut down,see how ppl r lashing at u,I think u better start up a new life n stop the "ashawo"those lashing r going to hate u forever unless u change,think of it!

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Besides what happened at KNUST, armed robbers also did it, and a lot more. WHO WANTS TO KEEP THIS 0/60 ENGINE? "KWATANI A OREKO EDWA, OSE MERENNKYIA OBIARA"

• Akambankum Danzuma 8 years ago

"I will never get married mzbel "
    If I may aske,do really meant marriage. I think u ar not well vested in de word of God. Can u live alone? It's not possible (Genesis 2:18).ar u a harlot? Don't disgrace ur self. Meaning u wi ...

• otani ba 8 years ago

is ur own business. a gold digger lady

• ARCHIBALD 8 years ago

You are a sincere person, I appreciate your talk. Only the wise who would understand you. Please, do your own thing.

• mensa 8 years ago

hmm, you think you are going remain 16yrs forever ehh.. Anyway i wish you the best in your idea of not getting married...

• REPACKER 8 years ago

for now is ok to say that, but you will regrette in years to come.

• citizen observer 8 years ago

SMALL GIRLS ARE VERY VERY YOUNG

• Adu Gyamfi, New York 8 years ago

That is your personal psychotic problem

• of 8 years ago

Lol...stupid who will take u as
    his wife.Only a fucking material. Fake artist

• Frank 8 years ago

Jeff. you are a big fool if her parent didn't marry and bring her into this world she have the life to come on social media and talk rubbish?Who cares if she doesn't want to marry .What is that Mzbel trying to tell Ghanaians ...

• Koku. Italy 8 years ago

It's men that get enslaved when they married.

• David 8 years ago

Don't be silly

• Edemdinho 8 years ago

Hell awaits you...

• osei 8 years ago

who cares n who will even marry u

• Bob 8 years ago

Who cares.

• agoloso 8 years ago

never lose hope. your time is coming. i really love u and i wonder if you can change your mind so that we can come together as perfect partners.

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Please Mzbel, don't say that I want to marry you I will not enslve you I will come home in xmas and I will seek an audience with you I like the way you are and iam in deep love for you. I don't want my telephone number to go ...

• Ahasuerus 8 years ago

i think the lady is talking sence here ghanaian's should learn how to stay with women.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

"Following the success and rave of the show, she is set to organize another on May Day at Bukom Square in James Town called Mzbel Rockz", where she'll announce her engagement to Bukom Banku.

• Paa 8 years ago

She can't get married, she prefer to have sex for money , more than being kept by a man .
    She fuck everyone, even 2 of us fuck her, and we paid 10 Ghana cedis.
    She can make 49 Ghana a day, which is good money for her.
    Try ...

• Kofi jnr 8 years ago

I wish young ladies don't emulate. It's not just because she wants to be free from rule of the man. If so, there are men who won't disturb her abt txt msg etc. but she just doesn't want to marry. She has her own agenda. It's ...

• abu 8 years ago

Why botter her, hasn’t she got the right to chose not to get married and have her peace just as others have chosen to get married and having their peace?.I agree and accept with people who decides staying unmarried ...

• BLACK STAR COAST 8 years ago

AS USUAL,IN OUR SOCIETY,A FEMALE SLAVING HERSELF TO HER "MAN"IS A BIG BLESSING FROM"GOD"OUR HEAVENLY FATHER,ITS ALSO THAT,EACH WOMAN MUST AT SOMETIME,AND AGE,INTRODUCES HER LOVER-PARTNER PUBLICLY WORLD,AND INTURN,SHE GAINS AL ...