I only kissed Ama Mcbrown's boyfriend - Mzbel confesses

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Saint 9 years ago

Enti wontrefo aaaba obi abo wo dua anaaa

• kooko 9 years ago

What is all this nonsense for? How will such articles contribute to national development and growth? This Delay and Mzbel should wise up and stop these things. Celebrities indeed.

• Vidashsious delish wo nim me 9 years ago

WO GYE WO HO MANAA EIIIIIIIIII

• Abeiku SW2 London 9 years ago

Yeah right ... neither of u would say anything happened and I bet he will swear blind to his partner he never kissed u like u saying ... don't blame him

• Nii 9 years ago

She will come back here and tell us she and him had sex so many times like she did to the UT boss

• Kobla 9 years ago

Where are your parents?
    life is short and time flys by very fast.
    be wise as a serpent and harmless as a dove
    peace

• badmai 9 years ago

these nkurasefuor koraa why?? mzbel and the likes. nonsense

• Frank 9 years ago

Is this girl mad or sometime what is,that

• Elizabeth sarpomaah 9 years ago

u need deliverance strong one paaa

• kk 9 years ago

who r the parents of these idiots ??? aaaba.

• Kwame USA 9 years ago

Ashawo first class

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

WAS IT MZBEL AGAIN? PLEASE LET HER STAY AWAY FROM THIS MAXWELL GUY BECAUE HE IS SERIOUSLY ENGAGED WITH NANA AMA. IF MZBEL HATES MARRIAGE, THEN SHE SHOULD NOT BE CRISS-CROSSING OTHER PEOPLE'S MARRIAGE. IN FACT SHE SHOULD RATHE ...

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Free-mixing of male and female is indecency.professional prostitution.nation wrecking and doom.

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 9 years ago

Na na Amma mc brown is happy with her fiancee,please,my brother Maxwell is a Good guy,we met in Brazil fifa world cup,Theyre About to getting mariage,u had said ur are not interested in Marriage,so leave them Alone,pergi care ...

• BOBO 9 years ago

MZBEL CAN NEVER MARRY BECAUSE SHE WAS RAPED AND NO MAN WOULD LIKE TO HAVE A RAPED WIFE FOR MARRIAGE. IF YOU DO THAT ALL YOURS FRIENDS WILL TEASE YOU ANYTIME THERE IS MISUNDERSTANDING BETWEEN YOU.LET HER STAY SINGLE AND BE FUC ...

• Mona 9 years ago

omg..that's very wicked of u to say..Rape is not a good thing..and Rape victims should not be reminded of the awful incident...You are an idiot and wicked..Some of u are animals on here....Never tease anybody raped

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Very insensitive of you to demonize women who are victims of the crime of rape. A person concerned about their mother or sister will empathize with any woman that gets raped instead of demonizing that rape victim.

• Godwin 9 years ago

The idea is,if she gets married,she cannot have the freedom to jump from man to man. Moreover,she doesn't want any man to stop her from doing that. This is the reason why she cannot get married,not any memory from that rape i ...

• Zeus 9 years ago

This hideous guy looking like a shaved turkey showing swag. the cheap so called celebrities are really desperate dicks seriously.

• Jaguar 9 years ago

Why do you always expose your private life to the public mz bell?Prostitution will end you nowhere.

• Fever 9 years ago

Nana ama shd behave her self like an adult always behaving like a child reducing age Maxwell is young man n off cause will need children of his own so this so call by false married want last even okyeame kwame said becos of a ...

• obi 9 years ago

the media should not be bring this tape of thing on the platform

• Albi 9 years ago

You are old enough to be this maxwell guy's mother and you are spewing nonsense about kissing him.???