hahaha...what men can do, women can do better

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

I PRAY THEY WIN..HAHAHA..

• Wise 8 years ago

Economy hit them hard

• of 8 years ago

girls Abre Hahaaaa

• kiss no foot 8 years ago

Ghana is very sweet under Mahama. The disorganized NPP is misleading some illiterate.

• Eric 8 years ago

Of course they will stake lotto because if you sell wee bitters you'll be jailed more than 10yrs but if you win a lotto they will pay you your money

• PROFESSOR 8 years ago

Life is now a living hell for most Ghanaians. May the good LORD helps his people.

• kwame Duah 8 years ago

Fool people have been doing lotto forever what's the big deal Nkwasiasfoo

• Flavia 8 years ago

In Italy, even women from 60 and above stake lotto. My ltalian friend who was 65 years old won and gave my daughter some of the money. It's really not a big deal

• dearie 8 years ago

women take care of house the need the money, not enough chop money coming in

• buzzy 8 years ago

Is there any problem. Stupid journalists. Is it not better than prostitution.

• Sulley 8 years ago

Better go staking lotto than being ASHAWO.

• Village Lass 8 years ago

You journalists really need to check yourseleves. the articles you write are diabolical! no statistics or crdible data to back anything up,except for four women standing by a kiosk you have just concluded your research..aaaba ...

• besah 8 years ago

it is not new,because in the volta region,women write lotto and also stake it.me nye nu yeye o.

• Yakubu Hamidu 8 years ago

What is wrong,when women stake lotto,is it illegal and are they not having responsibilities

• JH. New York 8 years ago

This is mere African ideology or ideas exhibited by the Media.Is that News! Which Villager filed this Story."Travel and See".

• Stoway 8 years ago

The reporter should ask the group of people staking lotto the most in US.

• Ss 8 years ago

hahahaha.......Don't women also no how to spend money? so plsss spare us

• Brown 8 years ago

I was highly amazed about this issue of women queue for staking lotto.
    Waga, if this is very strange to you as a journalist, then, have you ever seen Ghanaian women working at (NLA)?
    A lot of women queue in every part of t ...