Stop insulting me - Mzbel tells critics

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Sis Helen 9 years ago

We love you Mzbel

• Akos 9 years ago

How do you understand sarcastic? Saying somebody is a bad kisser and sex with another guy doesn't sound sarcastic. You got what you deserve. A mature woman wouldn't talk so loosely about private matter to the public. Being a ...

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

Has she reached celebrity status already?

• Woman 9 years ago

heheheeee - and because of that illusion, she behaves stupidly thinking that is what comes with the status!!!

• YEN AKAN FUOR 9 years ago

ASHAWO PAR EXCELLENCE

• Woman 9 years ago

... and sh had the nerve to belittle someone else's fiance in the process - as if the guy was so desperately after her, she could wind him around his little finger and was scared he would kill her once he became enlightened, ...

• Me 9 years ago

You nailed it

• Me 9 years ago

And to think Nana Ama is way above her level makes me Smfh...She is hurting so bad, but can't admit it

• CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago

...I was about to call her a foolish girl just for thinking Ghanaians are nice people. The language alone personifies insults and harshness. When have you ever heard anyone speak Twi with grace and dignity? We love fooling ar ...

• marice 9 years ago

So u were expecting us to clap for u after telling us about ur ashawo lifestyle appuuuuuu kwasiaaaa baa. U are the oldest female musician I mean abrewa yet u don't have common sense.even the young fresh ones like Mzvee won't ...

• Chris Austria 9 years ago

It takes num of yrs to build a reputation but just a second to damage it,ur own words resulted u to this insult,the only way they will stop insulting u is to lead exemplary life

• Foxy 9 years ago

Hmm, she's now doing some damage control.

• KING PROMOTON 9 years ago

KING SOLOMON MUSIC AND NAME IS A OVER GHANA AND THE WORLD, HE IS THE LATEST MUSIC STAR IN THE WORD, LOOK FOR HIM. KING PROMOTION

• Aveara 9 years ago

Mzble should respect her herself as a woman. it feel bad to see a fellow woman exposing herself on air. everybody has a past but there are limitations as to when and where to talk about them.

• Nino 9 years ago

U deserve the insults...kwasiaa again

• Tina 9 years ago

insults will never solve this issue#pls stop

• Saint 9 years ago

I thought she doesn't care now she has done some damage assessment and wanted to cup the spill of insults shooting out of it hahaha girl control ur mouth always think before you talk.

• Nana 9 years ago

Don't blame her too much. The host should also watch the kind of questions she ask. Some of her questions are in a very bad taste and unexpected and u might answer before realising u should not have. How can u tell someone yo ...

• Woman 9 years ago

That Maxwell part was also not professional, and even worse to have referred to Adepa as bastard. But do you blame her, she has these attention seeking women to patronize her. If they all boycott her show, she will make a u ...

• who cares 9 years ago

Girl if you want the insult to stop, be a real woman & stop talking too much, you're a nice woman with a small brain, grown up & stop your childish attitude.

• Nana Ampem 9 years ago

Mzbel is TRASH

• mini 9 years ago

don't just talk anyhow! !! learn how to talk mumu

• Sefa.Atlanta 9 years ago

Delay want to b lyk Oprah. .....asking u necessary questions. Guys v u watched her interview with bella mundi? Ask y she hasn't repeated it or showed it on YouTube. Dats cos she asked bella same stupid questions n bella belit ...

• Woman 9 years ago

Well said. She tends to demean her guests from time to time. I have watched only a few of her interviews and they follow the same pattern, unprofessional demanding of guests

• Sefa.Atlanta 9 years ago

Unecessary*

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

HOW CAN WE STOP INSULTING YOU, MZBEL? AS LONG AS YOU CONTINUE TO BEHAVE CHILLDISHLY AND IRRESPONSIBLY, WE SHALL ALSO NOT STOP INSULTING YOU. YOU ARE BEHAVING AS IF YOU DON'T HAVE PARENTS OR ADULTS IN YOUR FAMILY.
    MAKE SURE Y ...

• JOINMAR GOLD 9 years ago

My Dear, there is one thing, YOU, never KNOW , ghanaians are under DEVELOPEMENT.You told The Public all inside you WITHOUT LIEING, and now what is their PROBLEMS????????? YOU ARE A TRUTHFULL WOMEN, If God should appear now YO ...

• obi 9 years ago

sham on to u i do not thing she has a family or they are the same

• bb 9 years ago

The day u accept Christ as ur saviour all these problems would solve

• ABDUL MUMIN 9 years ago

Sister u are rather insulting ur self

• Brainy Skima 9 years ago

Mzbel is ma lady so please dont insult her.She is now a change person.
    love u saucey gal.

• Kweku 9 years ago

U ve already destroyed ur boy if u care to know

• SAM 9 years ago

GO LADY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!AM WITH U.

• jossy 9 years ago

I lky ur vim

• KING FOORO 9 years ago

When will u grow up lady? Try to refine that ur crude behavior n be like a Ghanaian origin ryt.

• Goatbaby 9 years ago

Country hijacked by such characters will not last long

• apuuuu 9 years ago

Mzbel blame your fucking self you run your mouth all the time why don't you take a hike with your foul self apuuuu

• michael sunu kofi 9 years ago

miz,
    its time to give your life to christ.
    Are you not tired of serving satan?
    I just praying to God to reveal Himself to you in a positive way.
    mizbel you can win souls for Christ, come and let us reason together in His ...

• atta kofi 9 years ago

I blame the media for promoting such demon possessed so called celebrities

• MAKAMAKA 9 years ago

For the sake of popularity you will let out such personal and private encounters on air. B**CH Bel , you are a sorry sight

• kill me slowly 9 years ago

tweeaaaaa

• Sis Helen 9 years ago

Then she must get married

• agoloso 9 years ago

Forget about critics and say something to me. i think we will be a perfect partners. love always grow.

• Edinaba 9 years ago

All you guys,pro or con better get a life.
    Look around and see what's going on in our world today
    Wasting all this energy on such insignificant "news" is pitiful.

• kp 9 years ago

u are a disgrace to womanhood

• Nana 9 years ago

There was a time people said Delay was dating Daddy Lumba and also another time she was dating one of the footballers. She was so mad about it and she denied all. So why does she push people or even ask them questions about t ...

• goodman 9 years ago

Have God for ur soul and stop fooling around.life is too short. Anything can happen at any moment.u never know what will happen every second in our lives,the world is safe for u and I. Invest ur time in jesus christ instead o ...

• Delo 9 years ago

Oh yes,you are definitely not a wife material so there's no way any reasonable and right thinking man will take you for a wife.Stop talking as if it's you who'll never want to get married.You are a disgrace to womanhood and a ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Ashawo

• adanko 9 years ago

BEFORE THE LEPER LEFT HIS HOUSE TO THE MARKET, HE SAID HE WILL NOT SHAKE HANDS WITH ANYBODY! YOU SEE IT IS NOT THE LEPER WHO DOES NOT WANT TO SHAKE HANDS WITH ANYBODY BUT NOBODY WILL LIKE TO SHAKE HANDS WITH HIM

• Asempaye 9 years ago

Who made us judges and angels? It is her life and her choice so why is it anybody's business? I bet alle of you men critizing this girl would crawl between her legs at the word go if they get the chance. Everybody is only ans ...

• Nene Nannor 9 years ago

Uncivilized people insult others. I have taken all she said as a confession. Because she did not say it in a Charismatic church you are insulting her. How did you react in church when someone confesses to using witchcraft to ...