Men hitting on me is nothing new - Ahuofe Patri

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Mr.ROMANO 9 years ago

LONGING FOR U .

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 9 years ago

I DEY THERE ALREADY..YOU ARE ALWAYS LATE ,,ABAAAAA,,

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago

stop photo shopping these pics. this girl is not skinny.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

No doubt the first time i saw i knew you're a potential ASHAWOO (PROSTITUTE)

• Saint 9 years ago

If you have noticed all these then be careful so you get use up nd end up beefing like some girls are doing now.

• yaa Asantewaa 9 years ago

Hahahaaaa!!!!

• Chris Austria 9 years ago

be careful with ur choice of words b4 u become public enemy

• Mr.ROMANO 9 years ago

PASTOR , U KNOW WHAT? I HAVE QUIT UR CHURCH COS EVERYWHERE I PASS U DEY FOLLOW ME, EVERYTHING I LIKE U DEY LIKE BUT WHY OOOO? I'M GOING TO BE IN PARLERMO THIS WEEKEND TO ATTEND MY GRANDMA'S FUNERAL AND THEN GOING TO BE ARRIVI ...

• kwame Duah 9 years ago

Ghana look at this stupid prostitute

• Nurudeen 9 years ago

Kwame Duah... l know you are an ewe who is envious that this girl is an akan hence your insult.. inferiority complex.. get a life and move on.

• nn 9 years ago

Sia
    Does KWAME duah sound like an ewe name

• Who Dares Win 9 years ago

Must everything been associated with tribal discrimination? Can't you write your statement without associating it with tribal connotation? And how do you know Kwame Duah is an Ewe?

• williss 9 years ago

hmm asem oooo,but what ur Cole sis did to afriyie acquah is serious warning to u upcoming girls ,but for me paaaaa dieee i will never encourage any decent premarri guy to go for any celebrity's in Gh here NEVER !

• nii 9 years ago

so what.....u want girls to hit on u

• slow down 9 years ago

you'll soon end up like Yvonne Nelson and all the rest... unmarried!!!... you?... you think Ghanaians haven't seen your liking before

• Daniel and Ocansey 9 years ago

Ma yen dwen .nie wo kyere bi

• TomTom 9 years ago

I used to feel you but it looks as if you don't deserve that. It seems that celebrity status is making you pompous. Now I see you as an ASHAWO girl. And from what I am reading, you seem to be a LESBIAN! True?

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 9 years ago

FUCKING GPS I HATE YOU ...

• Mr.sharif 9 years ago

Ahoufe patr do what will pls God,people talk too much.

• Naa 9 years ago

U are a stunner.you go girl!

• GITMO 1 9 years ago

Don't worry my dear cheap things has many buyers.

• OB. BELGIUM 9 years ago

God have mercy. When the demonic kingdom are changing your God giving destiny you are saying men loves you. If you don't stop this nude things u are doing on the social media you are going to sell you destiny into tje hands o ...

• Old kweku 9 years ago

almost all men prefer virgins but will not allow the girls to grow,

• asem 9 years ago

who is this kraa?

• BOYE 9 years ago

Bam

• Vicky babes 9 years ago

yes ooooo, the men will surely hit on you but I know by now u have your partner already so my dear please stick to him and go on with your life okay.

• Sanjay 9 years ago

hahahahaaaa oh Ama Ghana so now anything can just come out n say am pretty, do we understand wat pretty is? anyway I dnt blame u it is the male dogs on our street that makes u think so

• Delo 9 years ago

After messing up yourself in the big brother house,getting fucked in the full glare of the world,why wont your guy shun you,which you call a heartbreak.You have no dignity.I lost the respect i had for you after that display o ...

• Odikro 9 years ago

Nyati, nyati... I won't even lay you if I was paid to. Yak!

• Mr Real 9 years ago

Masa let us think! ! Mtcheew. Uno dey sheda bee biaa

• NORWAY GUYS 9 years ago

ooooooohhh
    patri why?
    u no u don't deserve all that can of attitude,
    better put full stop.
    Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii patri
    wooooooooooow patri.
    okay patri.

• obi 9 years ago

just get me on n they ll stop