Don't try to threaten me - KK Fosu fumes

Read Comments Comments (25)

• kwame 8 years ago

fuck you with your local rap .i hate you now bcos of shatta

• Pussie.. 8 years ago

Your mother and what's ur hate gonna do to him.. Illiterate junkie.

• Faruk 8 years ago

Instead of concentrate on hw to resurrect ya dead career u wanna talk abt Shatta. Attention seeker.

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

I WANT TO TELL ALL MUSICIANS FANS THAT THEY SHOULD BE CAREFUL SOMETIMES TO WHOM THEY SUPPORT BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT MUSICIANS AND THEREFORE THEY WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND THE GAME PLAY IN MUSIC INDUSTRY.SO I WILL APPEAL TO ALL FAN ...

• Stephen a. Mintah 8 years ago

SM SOJers, de battle has just begun, n kk continue brag n when u enter de sm net..herr

• Lol 8 years ago

Lolb this comment is killing me

• Michael 8 years ago

stupidity kk fosu for what u have said to calm ur fellow musician Shatta wale down u shall Neva n ever have any hit song in ur Ltd anymore so shall it be.God bless u Shatta for feeding ur empire with good music ur name will f ...

• BillyG 8 years ago

Is kk Fosu a musician or pussy licker? Don't try to ride on Shatta wale's fame to resurrects your dead smelling Carrier.Nima is not for cowards like u so shut your dirty mouth!!!!

• paulus 8 years ago

Aboa KK stupid fosu do u tink Shatta Wale tink about u and your dead career. Please shatta dont talk about this cos this guy be attention seeker. Fool we go kill you all moda fuckers. SM4LYF.

• blazeifire 8 years ago

this village boy.....stop talkin about WALE n promote ur music...i've head him talkin about but i havent head is new music yet

• Johnny 8 years ago

Masa u guys talk to much . The guy is telling the truth. If u disrespect BET do u think they would consider ur wrk again even if ur jay z or lil Wayne , Joe Cole or whatever . Wrong is wrong n right is right. If shatta wale h ...

• mike 8 years ago

God bless u. Some Gh folks are just blind. Shatta is fighting a good course on a wrong path. Remember every trend will pass but
    good and realest artist will be relevant.

• Musah 8 years ago

u guys are just hyping this negga..if someone is speaking the truth you neggas just saying what you don't no or understand.. not sure shatta wale fun's really knows who he is.. you dudes should chill out, better support good ...

• Musah 8 years ago

you dudes should listened to good music than claiming sm? what is sm and how well do you fun's no Wale? eii Ghana

• Nelson 8 years ago

Kwasia KK Fosu You want Attention abi ?you never get any attention from the Africa dancehall King fool .

• fresh 8 years ago

Shatta shouldn't reply this atall bcos every sensible person know where kk is coming from......jxt to create a beef with the superstar to raised his dead and rotting career......

• MAWUENYEGA 8 years ago

Can you insult your school headmaster and go to him again for him to tell you that you are the best as a testimony? Wale fans should answer me. Kk well done your songs will never be passco

• fiifi 8 years ago

Thank you kk...for that shata wale or what ever,,,his stupid fans are very very big fools...they don't know what time is it ..they are all fools class clan

• fiifi 8 years ago

Shatta wale fans what do u think your master is doing..dancehall or alampan,,,kwasiyafoo do you ppl know ragga...fools...stupid idiots ,,,junkie shatta wale fans ,,u ppl will remain fool for ever...animals...respect kk fosu , ...

• blazeifire 8 years ago

where KK FOSU new music ????????
    WALE came back after 10years stronger let see what KK fosu can do now !

• Ga Mants3 8 years ago

Fritz Baffour said he likes shatta becuz he cmz frm Korle Gornno buh likes Kdei cuz of his songs...so it means shatta's so called Fans wht gud music is...Shatta Fans Munyinaa mumaametw3 wai...U dnt noe what music is....

• Ga Mants3 8 years ago

U see hw Animalistic Shatta fans are??..dt is yy shatta is always left behind..Local champion wid stupid local minded fans.dnt Dare KK fosu wai.u always claim to be shatta fans buh he doesnt think Abt u guys..Fools

• kai 8 years ago

Whether u and your stupid kk fosu like Shatta is up there and being recognised not only in Gh but Africa and the world at large. You can never be were he is now so stop hating him, u fool. Onye sormli

• kai 8 years ago

After falling and fainted whiles rehearsing kk fosu is sick in the head, i mean he is mad and must be sent to see the psychiatric fast before he get worse. Because we sm youth no they give mercy to any cripple man, so he shou ...

• BASHIRU MOHAMMAD 8 years ago

MR K K . you are humbly welcome to our world of food for our soles . MAY GOOD GOD BLESS YOU AND KEEP YOU IN YOUR WORLD OF DISCIPLINES WITH HIS ENDLESS MERCIES AND SUCCESSES .THANKS FOR YOUR YOUR APPEARANCE AGAIN.