I don't think light-skinned actresses are favoured - Nadia Buari

Read Comments Comments (12)

• sey 9 years ago

Point of correction, You arent light skinned. Bleached skinned

• karma53 9 years ago

You said it. Miss Tweedledee thinks she can play dumdum with us. If lightskinned wasn't favoured why be so desperate to look whiter. Fake gits.

• Nortey 9 years ago

You people make me laugh. How many light skinned people are in ghana sef??

• GBQ 9 years ago

You are right sweetheart.

• Rachel 9 years ago

Some of you talk like there's no brain cells left inside your head. I'm biracial & there's nothing i can do to change that. Are we suppose to deny that fact? Since when is it a crime to be lightskin? This foolish argument is ...

• Mr ROMANO. 9 years ago

WE BLACK PEOPLE DON'T GET ALONG BECAUSE WE HAVE A BIG PROBLEM. WE DON'T RESPECT AND LOVE OURSELVES. .

• JOINMAR GOLD 9 years ago

I think this lady has CHANGED her normal LOOK, when I compare all her pictures I find it not easy to make her out.May be she has joined the late micheal Jacksons family in secret( changing of nose).

• sackey 9 years ago

if they are not favoured, then why are our ladies bleaching

• Ama 9 years ago

She's lying. Light skinned people all over the world are favoured more than dark/tan skinned people. And another thing is that the reasons why people like Abraham Attah got that role is because he is 1) 100% Ghanaian and 2) h ...

• Antonio 9 years ago

Almost like white (obroni) aaa Ghana! Half Lebanese is describing herself as almost white. Nadia your hands are equal to that of a boxer. Walk like a village goat, called herself a white. White my ass ok.

• Ama 9 years ago

No one even knows if she is half Lebanese as her mother nor her stepfather have ever revealed the background of her biological father. It is clear that people like Majid Michel and Juliet Ibrahim are half Arab but not Nadia(s ...

• blessing 9 years ago

hey you are lying Nadia,you are a bad influence to the youth.your acting sucks.