Video: I'm waiting to be found - Amanda Jissih

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Mr.ROMANO 8 years ago

LOSE SOME WEIGHT FIRST AND YE SHALL BE FOUND OR CALL PASTOR OGOGLO.. YOUR SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

• william 8 years ago

you are stupid! you wouldn't talk like this if you had been 'born' by a woman.

• Mr ROMANO. 8 years ago

IDIOT, LOSING WEIGHT IS GOOD FOR HER HEALTH YOU COWARD WOULD YOU HAVE CALLED A DOCTOR STUPID IF HE OR SHE ASK A PATIENT TO LOSE WEIGHT ??? YOU SEE HOW DUMB AND IGNORANT YOU ARE .I'M GOING TO KEEP CHASING YOU OUT OF GHANAWE ...

• Ss 8 years ago

I don't wat u guys r talking abt becos her structure is natural ,she was born like that n she is always trying her best to reduce weight but can't force herself to be slim. plss note that

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

FUCK OFFFFFFF,,,

• Mr.ROMANO 8 years ago

POW ,WILLIAM , Peeeeee , ??? , PRECIOUS , MILTON , CITIZEN ONE ETC = SAME MOTHERFUCKER.NAH SHAME CUM DISGRACE CHOP AM.

GIVE HER MY NUMBER OR MY CHURCH ADDRESS,,

• Mr.ROMANO 8 years ago

I HAVE DECIDED TO KEEP HER NUMBER COS I JUST ADDED HER TO MY GYM MEMBERSHIP. I AM GOING TO BE HER PERSONAL TRAINER AND HELP HER TONE DOWN AND SEE IF I GO GET.NICE 38 D-CUP

YOU TONE HER DOWN AND MR.POW GO COME GET AM, JUST LEAVE HER LIKE THAT CUZ, ME SEFF I LIKE AM LIK THAT..

• Mr.ROMANO 8 years ago

POW BE DEAD GOAT. HE BE COWARD AND IDIOT HIM CLASS NO BE AMANDA COS HE FOOL WELL WELL WELL.

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

Aaaaaah Romano, what bi my crime? I dey sit my somewhere cool. I tried to visit here only to find you destroy me like that? Brother, me and you no dey like that ooooo so I forgive you.

• Snore man 8 years ago

Amanda get some slim workout exercise so that u ll look attractive oo doing this ll find u a good husband quick. Amanda you are fat bam

• Steve 8 years ago

If you are worth finding.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

You know what?You ladies out there needs to be humble,submissive and reduce you selves very low and win respect from men because we men are the ones to approch you ladies,if you carry yourselves very high we shall in due cour ...

• me 8 years ago

Found where?are u lost in the bush or something...?

• Ss 8 years ago

Gudose to u Amanda becos I just love yr answers

• fire man 8 years ago

Then u go wait keep paaa ,u see now that no man is interested in you

• chap 8 years ago

Was s c b

• Nana Akua 8 years ago

You will be sorry for yourself,Amanda you hv a big problem but you don't known. Your problem is the way you talk,you feel soon big for yourself but Amanda you hv no price, just look at your body and you will not come down to ...

• HANSON,ACCRA. 8 years ago

AFTER THESE CHEAP SO-CALLÉD TV WOMEN,NOT CELEBRITIES,FOR THEIR VAGINA,S OUT WITH ROGUE NIGERIANS,THEY LOOK FOR GOOD GHANAIAN MEN.SOME EVEN BOAST THAT THEY DO NOT NEED MEN BUT NOW THEY CRY IN SECRET FOR MEN.GIFTY ANTI FOOLED ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR SALE : JAGUAR CAR PARTS (NEW/HOME USED ONES).
    PLS CALL: 026 471 6238

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

Amanda Jissih and Marriage are PARALLEL. They will never never meet on this earth. ENIMGUASE OBAA.

• kafui,keta 8 years ago

Want her to be my second wife

• Abugbilla Prince 8 years ago

She should give me her contact and picture through this line 0240292183 or whatsap.