Benedicta Gafah shows off her curves

Read Comments Comments (89)

• PRINCE 8 years ago

You re very pretty

• HE-MAN 8 years ago

ADVERTISEMENT FOR HIGHEST BIDDER. IF I GET THIS GIRL FOR BED EH!

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

...you people and your twisted taste in FORCED lower growth. This is a disease not a natural physical state.

Ghanaian girls have been inducing this fat ass syndrome through medication. Go to Town Council Line(Lane?), there ...

• Jah 8 years ago

This is a fat pig in a swimming costume

• CHIMOORE 8 years ago

Gaf,u dey beautiful.You soothe my heart.Go girl.

• Kay 8 years ago

WO redwi WO ho papa

• Akua 8 years ago

Look for better news items for your followers. Ad3n

• Mr.ROMANO 8 years ago

SO DON'T READ IT. JEALOUSY COS U NO GET THIS NICE ASS ON YOUR SKINNY ASS.

• Akua 8 years ago

Mr. Romano...... I can see u are a very useless stupid man. Kwasia kwa

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Oh sister Akua why? Please mind your words on social media. The world is a global village

• obour 8 years ago

my sis take ur time

• ACASIA 8 years ago

Useless post about the dumbest actress in Kumawood. Shallow-minded lady who thinks she's a celebrity. Only in Ghana can such a low class prostitute be regarded as a celebrity. Ayigbe slut!

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

Pictures of an actress in a bikini is posted online and you find it as stupidity at it's best?

Dude, are you insane? What the hell is wrong with you? You call her a low class celeb huh? Just put her together with Halle Ber ...

• 3dem 8 years ago

The AYIGBE slut you spent your mega bite watching and commenting on.... That must be some slut!!!!!!!! Envious, small minded, unintelligent that!!!!!

• Mr.ROMANO 8 years ago

FOOL YOU AIN'T GOT NOTHING SENSIBLE TO SAY SHUT THE FUCK UP.

• ABDUL MUMIN 8 years ago

hmmmm ladies nowadays package their body as tourist attraction shamles woman

• Naadia 8 years ago

You are rather shameless and a hypocrite stupid fool

• sackey 8 years ago

mtcheeeww! !! which responsible man will marry a woman who advise her body to d world

• oscay 8 years ago

Acasia or what evver u call ur self leave Ewes alone.Ahhhh ba Why.If this lady was to be ur wife ,siter or any member of ur family ont u like it.Your Empty Head Should tell u that this has nothing to do with Ayigbe. For ur i ...

• ACASIA 8 years ago

Aboooaaa I'll be ashamed to have such a disgraceful bitch in my family. She's already known for prostitution. She's ewe so what's your point. Foolish idiot! Ewes don't mean shit!

• Maxwel 8 years ago

Heeeeeeerrrr acciasia you be kwasia paa,,,,you talk like odwan,,,aboa like you

• oscAy 8 years ago

I dont Blame u Cos U were not properly Trained and brought up by ur parents. That is why u insult at will.I dont even Know u but such people like u Dont deserve the mercy of God. God richly Forgive u Ur sins.

• Anita Boateng 8 years ago

she is beautiful and dont ve to expose her body ooh my God

• shella 8 years ago

Ben u look fresh but is too much pls

• Bryt Dolla 8 years ago

they dont call you Empress for nothing....wow my inlaw is the best in the movie industry ...Thumbs Up Empress

• zico 8 years ago

gafah, pls stop this nonsense wai

• Sizzle 8 years ago

What is the stupidity about this,,,you are stupid

• Louisa 8 years ago

@Zico what is the nonsense about this that she got to stop.you wish you had her fool,go tell your mama to stop the nonsense odwan

• Eric odei 8 years ago

Monney sweet

• Lula 8 years ago

Always insulting and pretending to be clean but all corrupt. They all pay or take bribes. God have mercy.

• Mr Quarshie 8 years ago

She wants to be an international prostitute. That is very good business, but REMEMBER judgement awaits for Mankind. Keep on exposed your Body to the World. . . . .

• Nancy 8 years ago

You are big fool talking like that,,so whiles she was at the pool side what wear you expecting her to wear....I can see you are insane

• Pooshore 8 years ago

Is that your concern?

• Yes I will defend her 8 years ago

Ofcos yes it is my concern,you talk soo stupidly that she wants to be an international prostitute,since she is in a bikini at a pool side.please I think you need some common sense,because you sound dumb nigger

• Moses Kweku 8 years ago

I want need to comments wth u

• boozen 8 years ago

she is looking good

• Grace 8 years ago

You those insulting her are very stupid and shallow minded people,,everybody is leaving his/her life...so what is your problem....stupid cows fool is your mother is a prostitute,,aboa ba

• ablavi 8 years ago

this is nothing in south Africa. just cover it and stop this kind of things.

• Akua 8 years ago

So what Were you expecting her to wear....

• 3dem 8 years ago

Well her ass is a big deal in Ghana so fuck off. At least some of those better bums in south Africa wear scanty stuff and walk through town......she is only sitting by the pool side..hypocritical twat.....

• Nii 8 years ago

Those sitting stupidly behind your stupid phones,,typing trash,,what makes her a prostitute,,you wish your girlfriends were like her,,,

• Diana 8 years ago

This girl is really and very beautiful

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

More than a whole.

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Benadita you are too beautiful girl so don't do this to yourself love

• Mog 8 years ago

I will like to have dat prostitute for my dog to night. how much will her cost?

• Adwoa saah 8 years ago

Kwasia like you go fuck your mama the dumbest dog,,,,,,empress dicta_bee I love you die....

• Christy 8 years ago

@why don't you give your entire motherfucking mother and entire generation to your dog,since you are a dog yourself,and you are use to dogs,,because your mother was fucked by a dog,to give birth to another dog like you..feeli ...

• Vidashsious delish wo nim me 8 years ago

mmmmmmmmmmmm u are too much so pretty me y3da wo wate

• Vidashsious delish wo nim me 8 years ago

U stupidity boi u talk too much fooooooooooool kwasi3 wia

• roman 8 years ago

Chale,body paaa nieee...dis one u get am ,ebe straight doggy...i go bang her all day ...slappin that ass n bangin would be great...kw3333,dis body is on fleek...

• roman 8 years ago

I will marry this chick any day n give her doggy all day....ni tw3 b3y3 d3 rufff...

• Judith 8 years ago

Was with some friends when we saw her,,,coming out from the spa.....and I must say,,,yes she is really and very beautiful....at times you see people on screen and when you meet them personally,you realise she ain't that prett ...

• Bole 8 years ago

Bene I go pay double double lets fall in love. Love conquers all am in Maryland wae let me know

• Awura abena 8 years ago

Someone is at a poolside having a good time,and you guys are talking as if she is naked.ibeg what do you guys use for swimming,let her be aaaaabah

• Reagan 8 years ago

I saw this girl swimming,and couldn't keep my eyes when she came out of the water,had wanted to take a picture with her but,hmmmmm

• Anderson 8 years ago

Am happy and proud of the man who has this girl,cos Charlie I met her at a buffet @holiday inn,omg,Ghana mma woy3 f3 wai,she is blessed,k3k3

• Nii 8 years ago

Please can someone tell this pumpkin,that I want to marry her and please she should be replying to her messages on Facebook and Instagram.Atleast we can be good friends

• Asare 8 years ago

Heeeerrr I can really see people are jealous of this girl,but mede3 I love her ooo????????????????????????????

• Mickey D Spartan Soldier 8 years ago

this people dat are insulting diZ woman hv xxx pictures of foreingn female celebrities on thier fones
    lets appreciate made in Ghana
    pls no insults kos i kam 2 ur haus n personally beat d f*ck out of ur head

• kwa 8 years ago

Not better than the slims

• Francisca 8 years ago

But she isn't obsessed and she looks perfect so what's your point..

• Mr obeng 8 years ago

Beautiful onyinye,the beautiful tree????????

• Awuraadwoa 8 years ago

Chai this girl has really taken good care of herself,proud of her

• Awuni John 8 years ago

bad news

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

Bene, may I know your whatsapp no. I live near Royal Senchi. Thanks.

• razak 8 years ago

l wish u could be mine

• Vic 8 years ago

Nice pic

• I J 8 years ago

Y are people glorying toilet house hmmmmm.

• Jozzy 8 years ago

@IJ it's sad you talking like that but I won't blame you because I can sense you are a pig who lives in the dirty mug.thats why you can talk busily about someone you can't even talk to when you see in the street.????????????? ...

• milito 8 years ago

WHYYY??GHANAweb soo wat

I think those against her are jealous and ignorant, be scared of those who are always all covered,she looks beautiful minding her own business so what is wrong? Don't have heart attacks through photos

• Revulva 8 years ago

Wow! A beautiful body of sculpture. Wo ye obaa w'ate.Mwaaa. I love u gurlll. Fools who hate you can go hug a transformer in their wet clothes.

• Adinpuya 8 years ago

will u be happy to see ur mother like that in public domain ?.Don't be stupid talk sense u are a grownup.

• Adinpuya 8 years ago

She is only showing that she is a prostitute dog.Allah has given u this fresh body to get a good husband but not to give to public free.You shall account to Him beneath the soil.

• Zamora Lafia 8 years ago

When I get her she will call her mother's name.

• Zamora Lafia 8 years ago

The skinnier the better. These fat ones have deep vaginas you need an extra tension cable otherwise you will hang around the sitting room.

• Ahasuerus 8 years ago

you see some of the stupid girls

• Mr Real 8 years ago

Ashawo at its best! So now "social media" o's your form of marketing abi? Repent! Hell is real

• blessing 8 years ago

she is showing,too much.

that belong to the husband, not to be put at the public for what?
    body beauty is not all

• Emmanuel Wodjo 8 years ago

Hello, u ar well created n u ar beautiful so i will call u beauty to replace ur name.

• Mohammed Abdulai 8 years ago

I think the only achievements, or aspirations of Ghanaian girls is to be, so called movie stars.What movies do they really make, that. are internationally known?.

• Dua k yeboah 8 years ago

How and why

• Dua k yeboah 8 years ago

My gods are watching u

• sam frank 8 years ago

Pls take it easy guys

• sam frank 8 years ago

Pls let all respect ourselves ok plsss

• Ghana Man 8 years ago

If only the down there is stinky.

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

That's Ashawo beginning.