Video: Diamond calls Afia Schwar 'dog' at the return of OB TV

Read Comments Comments (61)

• fresh 8 years ago

She really looks like a dog anyway......that afia girl is too ugly aaba.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

This Diamond Appiah is a prostitute ( ASHAWOO) number one.

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

Afia is "educated" and is helping to open the eyes of the ignorant majority in society. Just imagine, most of the people in Obinims church, like most Ghanaians have life expectancy of 40 yrs or below, so in what way can this ...

• Osofia 8 years ago

Well said Kofi! We have begged Afia not to waste her time on this Diamond.All she wants is to be noticed.

• tk 8 years ago

is this lady really an aspiring movies? sem beba debi

• DIAMOND 8 years ago

OUR FUTURE MP DIAMOND. UR FRESH WATI. HATERS SHLD GO N DRINK KEROSENE. UR A RELEVANT POLITICIAN THAT'S WHY UR TRENDING EVERYDAY. NO SIZE.WE R ALL CAMPAIGNING FOR U TO WIN MASSIVELY

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 8 years ago

WWW.ALOLOOM.NET Authentic Islaamic site.

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

To kill,to murder.nonsense.

• QTip 8 years ago

U better get out of here with that islam nonsense. Look around the world and tell me who's causing all the atrocities.

• PLAIN TRUTH 8 years ago

You will do a great job & justice to Islam if you would first educate your fellow IS people,Boko Haram,& suicide bombers which are only found in Moslems.No religion practice killing innocent people as MOSLEMS.

• peeeeeee 8 years ago

If i print Mohammed should fuck a pig,they will kill all the editors,what religion is that??eat pork,twat

• nab 8 years ago

ITS TIME BOTH WOMEN RESPECT THEMSELVES AND PRIDE OF WOMEN,DIAMOND and AFIA PLEASE REASON UP

• PATRIOT 8 years ago

Look at this "OBURONI WAWU" woman aspiring to enter parliament.Ghana will be doomed to have this characters who fail in life to bet on politics as a saving last straw.

• Dessie 8 years ago

Both of them are on plastics ;Afia nose on plastic surgery; Diamond on 100%BLEACHED

• Uncle Joe 8 years ago

I wonder where in the bible is written 'verbally abuse u brethren it's no offense' as much as I hate Afia and her speeches am beginning to detest Diamond and some OB followers.WHY SHOULD SO CALLED CHRISTIANS TAKE TO SOCIAL ME ...

• NYANKONTON 8 years ago

BUT WHY RE U FOLLOWING HER TO THE BUSH ?

• Ama 8 years ago

I'm not a bit surprised that Diamond is a follower of Obinim. Just listen to the filth she's spewing with Jesus name in the same sentence. It's obvious that insults and garbage is what's being preached in that church. I'm not ...

• Don 8 years ago

Afia Schwarznegger go and wash your stinking pum pum. We are tired of the stinking smell. Please open your pum pum less

• Igwe1 8 years ago

Christianity isn't about the church u attend or who Ur pastor is.
    Diamond needs to go n study her bible very well cos she's spewing nonsense big time.

• Babs 8 years ago

How can you ladies disgrace yourselves to this extend? Jesus never fought his offenders, Jesus is coming soon!!

• sir henz 8 years ago

where on earth cnld dis tins hppened belovers of christ... ? l beliv Diamond is a true christian nd a parliamentary candidate as well...? is dat d way forewad to treat our lovers nd d non lovers... infact, the two of u are a ...

• BAYATA 8 years ago

I cannot believe Paa Kwesi Ndwom's PPP team nominated this Diamond girl. Afia on the contrary talks too much. What happened to talk-provoking discerning journalism

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

Be better informed before saying nonsense.

• jay kiss 8 years ago

and this is supposed to b a parliamentary candidate? mmm

• Linda 8 years ago

Ghana is a joke of a country. Serious matters are toss aside for silly things. No wonder everything is basabasa if people like Diamond is elected to represent the people. Instead of telling the voters about what she'll do to ...

• Sis Helen 8 years ago

The Diamond girl must correct that word """taught""" there. Is wrong. Is """"thought"""" not that.

• hi 8 years ago

Diamond, you are acting lik an illiterate. village fool

• hi 8 years ago

no wonder you are obinim follower

• Cool 8 years ago

Oh Ghana, what have we done so wrong to deserve fools like this uncultured woman in office?

• RANGER 8 years ago

GHANA WEB IS NEVER SERIOUS

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

All must stop is not necessarily good for two ladies to behave in such manner,there's no point making.

• Naa Dromo 8 years ago

is this the kind of people we are going to have in parliament?hell nooooo!!!
    my constituency will never vote you as our mp.i wonder how Dr Nduom will feel if he reads your post.Diamond you are a disgrace to womanhood!!!!!!!! ...

• DIAMOND ALL THE BEST 8 years ago

WE ARE VOTING MASSIVELY FOR HER..INFACT SHE IS A BLESSING TO US.DIAMOND NO SIZE WATI. ALL THE GIRLS IN MY SCHOOL LOVE U N WE R CAMPAIGNING FOR U TO GO AND SHATTER THE IDIOTS CHOPPING OUR MONEY IN PARLIAMENT

• Akonta 8 years ago

Diamond, is this the character you want to take to parliament? Repect yourself, be a lady, stop all these childish media war if you want people to respect you and vote for you. Are you really serious?

• aby 8 years ago

Oooh Ghanaians, is it a curse to disrespect n hate ourselves or what?
    Sometimes,it pains me to be a Ghanaian!!!

• Amato 8 years ago

You claim you are a member of a church and for that matter you are a Christian. Why are you calling your fellow human being created in the image of God as dog. Moreover you want to be a member of parliament by leading people ...

• LadyD 8 years ago

"Your still jobless as F***K cos our God wins all day" and she quotes. So you can disrespect God's name by swearing while claiming to be a Christian? Smh

• Senior 8 years ago

I swear, if this Diamond cockroach ever wins an election into any of Ghana's political office, I will give up my citizenship to Ghana and choose a worst country in W. Africa to be citizen of. Upon all the holier than thou tal ...

• Deep Thought 8 years ago

....and as they thought. ..but not "taught".Take it easy Madam parliamentary candidate! !!!

• Group ( ghanaian USA asso.) 8 years ago

Diamond shd respect herself and stop all that villagers activities.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Some articles are not worth reading since any member of obinim's church has been hypotise and like pastor obinim like church members. Christians in this country have lost their bearing no wonder a lot of fake extortionist mak ...

• ghana ba 8 years ago

is it not this woman(Diamond appiah) that wants to become an MP..........

• INTY 8 years ago

Huh! dz village gal called diamond :using Afia to gain popularity. Afia, we kn but who aa u too? She has said a few Gud things as a controversial radio presenter, wat abt u?? Stop embarrassing christianity cuz it does nt teac ...

• Lysandra Boahen 8 years ago

I knw dat Jesus said we shdnt judge for he wil judge us, buh dis whole tin is on mess. Ladies lyk u insultn urselves dis way hw childish, aaa u guyz kidz? Am highly disappointed of u so called ladies u dnt qualified to be ca ...

• one destiny 8 years ago

diamond is a disgrace to womanhood and ppp. is she really an aspiring mp? tweaaaa...to hell

Diamond is brainwashed, she is a victim of Obinim. Afia is of value to society because she is fighting to expose square pegs seeking to fill round holes. Ken wouldn't be in gov in any civilized society, and this useless Diamo ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Bitchiecow Diamond fuck off.

Obinim is on the ropes, he is afraid to come to the middle of the ring where Afia is waiting to throw the knockout punch. He is now paying this 'foolish' brainwashed diamond to help him. You must see Diamond the same way you ...

• Jackson 8 years ago

How can you mention the name of the saviour and ''fuck'' in one sentence? I dnt know what u are but ure not a child of God.

• HOMMY 8 years ago

Diamonds are VERY PRECIOUS AND DURABLE, which one you day, my dear for wasteing your TIME, TALKING TO A DOG????????????

• Atoklo 8 years ago

If you are aspiring to enter parliament with this attitude and lowering yourself to this low, then you are not fit to be a MP. We have enough dog gamers in parliament. You are a very bad role model. If Afia is being stupid do ...

• BISA GOMA 8 years ago

PEOPLE WHO SUPPORT AFIA ARE NOW REALIZING THEIR STUPIDITY. WHEN SHE WAS INSULTING PEOPLE ON AIR THESE IDIOTS WERE PRAISING HER WITHOUT KNOWING SHE WAS BEING A FOOL.

• tk 8 years ago

aspiring mp I mean

• Dee 8 years ago

If my memory serves me right this woman is a parliamentary candidate intending to go to the august house to enact laws on our behalf.... yet she uses this kind of language and engage in fights and insults and name calling... ...

• Kobinah 8 years ago

How can aspiring parliamentary candidate talk like this. Please Diamond respect yourself and disassociate yourself from such dirty behavior.

• ali akurugu 8 years ago

sell your car buy good tyres and leave the poor dog alone!

• Cudjoe 8 years ago

is it true that Diamond is a parliamentary candidate?
    let's see if u get the mandate to Parliament. if u don't, Afia will own ur sorry ass.
    on the real, why insult everyday. ur pastor should be able to counsel you. basics ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

This Diamond Appiah is becoming too pompous and disrespectful to grownups and who does she thinks she is? "Akai"

• steph 8 years ago

I don't like any of the two women(can't call them ladies), but I'm really disappointed in Diamond. I'm still wondering about those people who plan on electing her to represent them. She should read her bible well if she claim ...

• Akose 8 years ago

OB tv. Nw ice tv..gh reason up..hmmmm

• Akopia 7 years ago

Man of God may the peace of lord be with u