Diamond Appiah wades into Obinim-Okomfo Yaw confrontation

Read Comments Comments (49)

• NYANKONTON 8 years ago

WE ARE TIRED OF U AND THAT PROSTITUTE

• Benito 8 years ago

Hahahahah,Ghana is the most happiest country in the world according resent research. Can win any international contest on comedy at any given time.

• Sam 8 years ago

OBINIM IS POWEFULL MAN HE HAVE GODLY POWERS

• Mary 8 years ago

WE KNOW HE HAVE GODLY POWERS O

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Diamond Appiah must ask herself this question . Why did Obinim not change himself to an Elephant , a Tiger or a lion to bring this Okomfo to the stadium? Both sides have questions without answers , so leave the public alone ...

• Osofia 8 years ago

This Diamond girl is trying hard to become popular.She tried insulting Delay,Mzbel and Afia Swar.None of them responded to give her the attention she craves.I checked her on fb and noticed a minute followers.Shame!

• Diamond I love u 8 years ago

Appuuuuuu Diamond is a big gal n richer than all of them so how can they even reply her.didnt u hear the punchlines she rained on delay n called afia schwazbeger after her dog. Dem dey fear her cos she is now even a politicia ...

• Diamond has taken over 8 years ago

Is bcos she is a celebrity n a politician n very relevant that is why she is always trending in the news ..mtchewwwww

• Diamond has taken over 8 years ago

If your tired of her then go n drink poison bcos she is a celebrity n a politician n very relevant that is why she is always trending in the news ..mtchewwwww

• FINE LADY 8 years ago

DIAMOND APPIAH MP BAAKO P3, HAJIA DIAMOND NO SIZE.

• Kankambia 8 years ago

This lady is one of obinims protitute women

• SOJA 8 years ago

Foolish gail...wen nana Appiah arrived at hapi fm wer was ur so called bishop

• nonsense 8 years ago

Was obinim invited?

• hi 8 years ago

fool!!! say it on tv not Facebook. ashawo girl

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Stop this nonsense,Jesus Christ was tempted by satan but Jesus said to satan to go away bcos man shall not live by bread alone but.........so I ask if Obinim is truly a man of God why is he throwing up a challenge with a sat ...

• Maxwell Nkrumah. Alias Okuta 8 years ago

Eeii what is going on in ghana Bishnp and Okomfo are challenging, oh is a shame paa dey should stop doing that.

• Maame serwaa 8 years ago

It in the bible bElijah challenge the baal

• Nelson from Bole 8 years ago

if the man was powerful and actually serious, he could have vanished from the room to the grounds.this means that he told a lie on Obinim.Obinim doesn't also behave like a man of God.Fake Paster.

• Lula 8 years ago

Only kumasi people will have time for this stupidity.

• Akwasi 8 years ago

I bet you, you will be ashamed to mention your tribe or location. Jealous stupid modafucker

• kobby 8 years ago

why do you allow this person to SO PASSIONATELY SOIL the name of your party? isnt she dispensable? please DUMP her ASAP so she understands that when you represent a party you MUST exercise some decorum and show RESPECT for th ...

• Diamond is our MP 8 years ago

She is winning n we the people or trobu love her .Diamond is going to be our MP .she has inspired me personally. If u have a problem with her go n hug a transformer cos we need strong fearless ppolitician like her not the oth ...

• Kofi Darko Oduro Ohene 8 years ago

Why didn't your so called Pastor also disappear and re appear at the Okomfo) house to catch him but rather placed 20,000ghs for anyone that brings him forward ?? Stop following the roots of evil undercover with the Name of Je ...

• okomfo swerve 8 years ago

There are laws in the country n he has to respect it.it was the okomfo that threw the coffin challenge n swerved hahaha

• Nana Yaa Linda 8 years ago

oooooh Ghana why all this??? God please help our country from this FAKE pastors

• Manny 8 years ago

SO WAIT, YOU GUYS ARE PISSED ABOUT THIS GIRL'S COMMENTS AND NOT THE ACTIONS THAT OF THE INDIVIDUALS WHO CREATED THE SITUATION? YA'LL HAVE SOME FUCKED UP PRIORITIES. HOW CAN PEOPLE EVEN GO TO A CHURCH OF A MAN LIKE THAT? BROKE ...

• Jay 8 years ago

This a clear stage by obinim and the priest. The popularity of obinim has slump negatively and it is true the so called priest was fake by obinim and his juniours. The whole scene was a delibereta set by obinim to rescue hus ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Arh Arh Arh Ghana..how can such a thing happen here nd den some pple get excited abt it..its rada sad..if pple actually read their bibles nd noe de characteristics of a real man of God...obinim wudnt b tolerated....its so sad ...

• Maame serwaa 8 years ago

Ghanaians should be very careful because you call yourself a christian yet supporting a fetish priest,what kind of a christian are you?haven't you read your bibles well?Zachariah 3 which means powerful man of God can have his ...

• obtv is back 8 years ago

Tell them is only in Ghana were u will see so called Christians supporting a Fetish priest bcos of hatred for a man of God.but have dey forgotten David had sex with somebody wife in the bible but God loved him more. Shane on ...

• KAY(London) 8 years ago

Lack of Knowledge my People Perish...God said in His word...

• Fever 8 years ago

Are u sleeping with obinim or what foolish girl

• LadyD 8 years ago

Ghanaians, please do not vote for someone simply because you like them. Vote for them based on their competency and leadership quality. This woman is giving you a preview of the type of leadership she'll use to represent the ...

• Diamond all the way 8 years ago

Diamond already has our vote so don't waste ur breathe. I live in her cconstituency and see her n her ppl all the time.she is so friendly n kind and all the women at the market are rooting for her. Diamond all the way

• Trininiki 8 years ago

Stupid obinim n diamond

• Kwame Asante 8 years ago

Diamond she always talk rubbish

• Carlos G 8 years ago

Is this girl serious? Trying to make herself unnecessarily popular. she cannot be serious .

• Anita 8 years ago

Did you also vomit these words against obinim when refused to show up at happy fm??

• Happy Fm didn't invite obinim 8 years ago

I heard on Adom Fm that obinim wasn't invited n der was no permission from the police allowing him to take part in any contest.but yesterday they both agreed n had police approval. So happy Fm presenter can't collect bribe n ...

• krupi 8 years ago

why did obinim not show up.he ran away to seek refuge from the police. This was suppose to b a spiritual warfare he couldn change into a lion but went for police protection
    diamond pls tell your obinim to stop dragging Jesu ...

• Ras kojo 8 years ago

Is Diamond serious in life? Spokesperson for Obinim? Girlfriend of Obinim? Soon we should expect people taking poison to go to heaven as the leadership says so

• NOBODY 8 years ago

How dare anyone doubt or question the mighty Okomfo? Yes, the Police, after being bribed by reptile Obinim 419, detained mighty Okomfo in his house, preventing him from appearing at the schedule contest. Obinim's so-called vi ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

A tale of two clowns. Ayariga is sitting somewhere and laughing, saying in the last election, he provided comic relief in the form of incessant coughing and silly pronouncements. But in this election year, its quack pastors a ...

• MzGhana 8 years ago

Haahhahahha, anyone can be a politician. Ask Akua Donkor and Salinko ????????????????????????????????????????

• MzGhana 8 years ago

What does she even know about governance and law making ? It will be a shame if she got even 1% of the total votes . Mediocrity at its best!

• mp 8 years ago

Where were u when she was studying n getting her grades.stop judging ppl by their appearance I hear this lady is a brainy when it comes to books

• WOJAFFO 8 years ago

My goodness,no wonder these false prophets are making their millions on the backs of poor peasants. How gullible can you ppl be? Can't you tell Obinim and this priest are in this together. It's a publicity stunt period and bo ...

• 3y3 8 years ago

I hope Obinim can catch 22 caliber bullets. I have no powers but the bullets.

• ********* 8 years ago

Our celebrity must that the 'prophet'walks with the saviour, and my believe tells me that he only has to say the word and the Okomfo will perish. He apparently visited him and the okomfo could not identify him according to th ...