My friend if you want come and face sark n u will sea. Idiot u wasted your God given talent on drugs n hear calling people's names. Fool who cannot think straight. I think you are still on drugs
Chale that ass hole have a nerve sark 1 album can buy ur church
DO YOU HAVE THE SLIGHTEST IDEA HOW MUCH A CHURCH COST.
WE SHOULD LEARN TO RESPECT OUR LEADERS BOTH IN PHYSICAL & SPIRITUAL AUTHORITY.
A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
He's a hypocrite Pastor do not talk about people, he bring people together
Is Lord Kenya a pastor or a hater, do you have to come attacking him for what? Hippop is bragging and intimidating of opponents, I am just shocked at this comment
Don't ever say that. Sarkodie don't know shit.
It's sarkodie, he's the indisputable best hiplife rapper dead or alive...... He raps, Obrafuor raps, okyeame Kwame, guru, etc..... Lord kenya is a monumental failure..... Serious useless failure indeed.....
Sark is not best rapper ghana but rap God that foolish drug addict can go n burn the sea
Yaa yaa kwasia baa
Don't worry, Anybody from the camp of okraku mantey talks shit about sarkodie
Lord Kenya are you a pastor or a Rapper? Aaaaaba, anybody from the camp of okraku mantey hates sarkodie
I wonder why u insult him
It's his opinion and he's entitled to it.
Look at the drug addict calling somebody names. U have all the talent n wasted it. If sark has behave stupidly like u his name wouldn't be all over the world.the people of ghana know who the best rapper is. It is not for any ...
Yeah you are right. May be he want to come back.
Lord Kenya,if you have God you got it all.I'm proud of you.
sir, be careful they are luring you back
lord kenya u are a fool to me... stop talking shit nonsence
Lord kenya is sick and jealous and envious....... Sarkodie all the way...
U said,u are a pastor but I have tym to monitor or dis tinx fake pastor ...
also go to hell !!
KENYA, LET THE DEAD BURY THEIR DEAD BODIES.
oh thank u, well spoken
Cammon Kenya, this is below the belt. How many years do you need to become the best? You can't discredit the Sark's acheivement; I mean, his record is all over the place. Again, how on earth can Okyeame Kwame be a better rapp ...
Kenya is really stupid to stoop soooooo low...... Who knew Kenya in Africa?..... He was only known in Ghana but he's speaking as if Sarkodie is his coequal..... Buffoon like you........
Lord kenya or pastor kenya pls and pls if u want to hv a good reputation try not to talk any tin abou d industry cuz u said u dnt even want ur music to be played on air so y den are talking about music or do u want to come bc ...
Stupid fool Lord kenya, in your time the music industry in Ghana was not so competitive that's why you could ride on the back of cocaine to perform..... Now just try and see...... You will simply be ignored like some kinderg ...
Yaa yaa woagyimi paaa
WO Nana ajena na wagyimi paa,kwasia b33ma,odwan ,akoko.
Did I hear u say during Lord Kenya era there was no competition? . u are a kid dude. Obrafour, Reggie, Kwadee, Akatakyie, Tic Tac, Akyeame. These guys were coming out with albums not singles like what your Sarkodie is doing. ...
SARKODIE is outstanding and the rap God in GH.
Lord Kenya, don't you waste your time criticizing him because he always makes a difference.
most importantly don't u compare him cos there is nobody near him.
Kenya u can't c hi ...
Yes...u are ryt. He shd have evaded the question. You see, it is a subtle way of luring him back. He shd shw maturity.
You've judged correct. Lord Kenya was the best rapper ever.I remember celebrating my son's birthday with all his songs. I would advise those who doubt to go back for "King Lord Kenyas' c d's.
I don't want to argue with you on who is best rapper but I know Kenya has no reputation n he is drug addict. Has no moral right to call king sark names if not for anything sark has always mentioned him as one of his inspirati ...
Go back to the records again.Sark Ever the best.!!
I see some brainless people commenting here. Lord kenya this sark is bragging because people have stand the test of time are remained relevant.to be fair, Okyeame is up there with Obrafour, Kenya and to an extent Sark. To say ...
What moral right does drug addict has call someone who has no business with you n very well focus names. Kenya started much older than sark but because of his foolishness look at where ended up.
He's still my favorite! Lyrically phenomenon.
Why can't people comment without using those filthy words :Kwasia, Aboa, idiot and stupid. It makes one sick. It's becoming Ghanaian. Disgusting. In UK we use words like, Hello,Please. Those words "stinks please please.
Thanks for saying. It's very disgusting. The guy is expressing his opinion and people are insulting.
We are entitled to our opinions
Your opinion should not be disrespectful to anyone or u must be prepared to face the response in the measure.
They hate Sark bcuz His achievement is international not Village champion like Kenya. Under achievers will never stop hating but Sark dont give a damn!!!!
those insulting kenya are all 95 borns...Lord kenya was multi lingua rapper, Fools you should go and ask ur teachers...because he is telling the truth u good for nothing youth of are pouring insults, FOOLS
They know nothing but insults. Its technology. Lord Kenya has just confirmed my long held view that Sarks is not our best.
Aww i love the new generation, they are enthusiastic and will pounce on you if you discredit their stars.
But but please 90 borns respect the legeneds, there was before someone; kenya is a king among rappers - last see who' ...
Must you people insult a man of god, because of sarkodie??? May God forgive you.
Kenya unnecessarily drew the first blood....... His running down of Sarkodie was totally uncalled for...... It was borne out of nothing but envy and jealousy....... And yet he calls himself a man of God..... By their fruits y ...
u MAs b kul
Ohh..Chale its his opinion... Don't insult him..
I think most of you here don't understand music. All he is saying sark need to work hard and stop self proclaiming best rapper in Ghana because he is not.You can't compare sark to L.k in any ways. L.k had the many hits and ...
the tutulapato born lol we the 80s know kenya is the best stupid satk
Sarkordie is not the best
Lord u really disappointed me y r u doing dis to urself
are u jealous or wat if u wan come fa
ce Sark den am sure he is ready fr u
God forbid that okyeame kwame will ever be compared to sark in terms of rap.. Sark is the best Rapper
Don't get jealous lord Kenya,pray for them all.you called yourself a man of God be a neutral.
Sarkodia is the best rapper. Kenya don't get jealous.
hahahahahahaha...see the man ooo. If eno be church people dema money like the way hung wey turkey go kill u sef eno be now. Kwasia! what did u do with your seven albums? Even Togo kraa no one hears of u there. Sia sem. skain ...
I think what i saying is true but u cant be a pastor and poking in such affairs.concentrate bro
hahaha so now no one should say anything bad about sarkodie and shatta w. Ghana
Once you are working for the lord, these things are dead to you. There's so much work on the lords front, why concern yourself with these things
SARKODIE IS THE INDISPUTABLE BEST hiplife artist...... He's Ghana's gift to Africa and the whole worl.......
Kenya you have said it all the truth is an offence but not a sin which Ghanaians hate you no it my brother
hmmm..well well..i tink Lord.k shuld please mindful of hs Work nd rather preach de word fr otherz to convert.. to b gospel..rapperz rather dan he sayn this to Sarkodie..nd de oda hand sark hasnt said he ix de best buh we de f ...
Lord u are right he brag too much n arrogant.
Sark brags cos he has made it.wat abt u?jealosy animal.
Hey man or kenya or whatever you call youself Sarkodie is not a bragrat ok.Say okyeame kwame is your favourite and stop that ill comments you re making about the man we love
hey dnt talk to ma heavy champ anyhow
This track goes straight to u Mr. Lord Kenya (flowking stone ft shata wale and the best rapper sarkordie FIRE BURN DEN) this world is like a beehive we all past through the same door.one day we will write comment on your p ...
fire burn you lord Kenya. Ghana for lord Kenya,U.S.A for sark that is y.life is very difficult to understand God is watching over as, mine today urs tomorrow.
kenya ur tym pas,mke u no cme create any controversy hr..sark be best even with one song
I think Lord Kenya is not talking shit, he is right please
I don't understand Sarkodie rapping It's bogus.
U can rap yours so that u understand. . All u need is to listen to HAND TO MOUTH. That's all u need cos u need to get a life... hater! !!!
Lord Kenya should come again. I thought he denounced hiplife, highlife and co. Now we know he has been secretly listening, but he has the guts to turn around and codemn Ofori Amponsah. Hmmm, he has exposed himself.
Guys pls we have to learn to grow up.critism doesn't mean somebody is ur enemy,it a wake up call for u to do more.the fact that lord said so and so,don't mean bad for sarks.ironically he is telling him to reach the stars.he ...
I think what Lord Kenya said is not right even if sark not greatest someone else must say it.But what he said is True
yo lord Kenya , stop hating, sarkodie is undoubtedly the best in Ghana and in fact the best in African ...Ice prince even calls him African rap God ..so gee stop hating
Sarkodie is not a braggart and who told lord kenya he is a rapper he raps like he is talking..sarkodie is taking ghana far and he is our international product not okyeame kwame...he payed homage to you lord kenya in his track ...