John Dumelo attacked in Nigeria

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Tom 8 years ago

He should have been killed, Stupid NDC idiot.

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

Careful Dumelo, the npp assassins are after you.

• Optimistic trokosi 8 years ago

They miss the idiot but repent and never meet these people again oo

• Star boy 8 years ago

Was it God who saved you or Jesus, which is which? You christians are full of confusion. One minute God, next second Jesus. Mind you Jesus is not God, but a saviour sent by God to a generation, just like Abraham, Mohammed, Mo ...

• Bosheba 8 years ago

You are a full, Mohamed is a coward, like a dead dog who don't even know where he is going, never compare a dog with a lion, Jesus is the one of the trinity God, the only way to salvation and heaven, so hv this in ur stinking ...

• pure 8 years ago

bosheba,pls try to investigate a matter before u speak. the Mohammed he meant is not ur area mohammed or ur friend Mohammed. pls know that the Mohammed he's talking about is someone who never commit sin and was sent by the G ...

• Danlad Sweden 8 years ago

Please what is Trinity. Please explain to us. I still don't understand 3 is 1

Is a Mistery

• PatriotsRock! 8 years ago

My brother, why don't you leave Christians alone believe in Jesus if you don’t. It's obvious you aren't a Christian and don't understand scripture. So let Christians be.
    Jesus is Lord

• abena 8 years ago

keep your mouth shut, if u don't understand an issue u need to ask for better knowledge other faith before commenting ignorantly.

• Gods lover 8 years ago

Tom u are not serious .l hope u are the second killer God wl punishe u.

• Salomey Alisia 8 years ago

Instead of thanking God for de lyf of our fellow brother n sisters u'r bleaming de opposition parties,pls let comport ourselves on social media!!

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Naija teaches crime in schools

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Every Nigerian qualifies to commit crimes because they are experts

• Umolu 8 years ago

And all Ghanians are saints. Congratulations, nitty-gritty.

• deal with it 8 years ago

Please it can could be anywhere

• kobby 8 years ago

The ndc dog was almost killed. Kwasiaman, ghana would have been blessed with one less idiot.

• koklololo 8 years ago

Lobby you and your family are next...,.don't eat salt and snails,

• sister Vida 8 years ago

oooooh my brother sorry and may GOS continue guide you Amen

• raf 8 years ago

sorry my lovely brotherrr

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

All the people wey you dey insult John you be fools , big fools with capital F. Fools u be. You no dey tink. You no get brain. Na stupid npp people you be. Animals.

• sAnjAY 8 years ago

Now that I realized npp n their surpporters cause of Ghana's problems they re very wicked n poisonous that u cant imaging. but they forgot that their wickedness is under the watcheful eye of the most High

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

What is the use of going to Nigeria to act film ? Have you not been hearing of boko haram ? You were lucky your driver saved your life. Do not go there again. A word to a wise is enough.

• obi 8 years ago

that is ATTAH IBRAHIM GOD that has attacked him

• Mary Eloh 8 years ago

I thank God for ur life,may he protect u always.

• Ga Mants3 8 years ago

Boss u will not die again

• pablo 8 years ago

Tom vultures will devour you soon. Are you better than Dumelo.

• Ama 8 years ago

This is what you get for meddling in politics. You aspire to be a politician so prepare yourself. Next time, you might not be so lucky.

• Kwame. Italy 8 years ago

You are lucky you can easily be kidnapped if they get to know who you are. Pls avoid frequenting Nigeria its not safe.

• HardHitter 8 years ago

Too many criminals here as well

• king Geedorah 8 years ago

creve espece de fils de pute!

• Adjoa 8 years ago

J Dumelo you are a Dummy. Were you attacked considering what you ve nartated?
    This is the second time you want to seek attention from the general public by pretending that you were attacked.. while in actual fact you were no ...

• Tei zebulon 8 years ago

We thank God for ur life. .

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

It serves him right although he is lieing.
    Another rented celebrity pathological liar. .
    Shame dumedo .

• Frank 8 years ago

Good for him , Mr good for nothing, idiot man.kill him will do Ghana a favour.

• JM 8 years ago

Please why never call for police protection.

• Diana inkoom 8 years ago

may God forgive them

• king. Japan 8 years ago

They should have kill you mother fucker NDC man

• vivian mensah 8 years ago

Amen we hve to believe in GOD

• Oxygen 8 years ago

And what was he doing in a useless country like nigeria.

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

This is the second tym u complained of been attacked one in Nija n one in Gh.How truth is it?"as3m s3m b3"

• hawa 8 years ago

They should have killed you. I was ur ardent fun but going political makes me sick.

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Stupid guy.

• MENSAH BONSU. 8 years ago

SO WHAT ? WHO IS HE THAT GH.WEB SHOULD PUBLISH THIS.THIS SO-CALLED CONCERT PEOPLE ARE NOT WORTH WHAT THEY ARE CALLED IF U KNOW THEIR SECRETS AND LIFE STYLES.

• DON BRIGHT 8 years ago

Thanks be to God for his divine protection over you and your team. Stay bless big bro.

• Yussif 8 years ago

If you believe in God be truthful at all times,stop meddling in politics and stop claiming that everybody is fine,just speak for yourself,the fact that Ndc is good for you does not mean it's good for us all.God is everywhere, ...

• Linda Opoku 8 years ago

The God of Abraham is alive.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 8 years ago

God took over the wheels and said ; thy shall be given a new name. Ya new name to answer from today is " PASTOR BOB OKALA ".

• Bawuah 8 years ago

This story sounds fabricated. First of all you said you were attacked? Your driver allegedly sped off.

And they did all that only to watch you drive away? This is a false story just to get publicity. Except the script is ...

• ablavi 8 years ago

This is not a news, is he the only person being robbed.

• Nifty 8 years ago

God is there to intervened for as

• Sandra 8 years ago

We thank God

• Tina 8 years ago

Ghanaian's politics Will kill you ooooo someone been attacked by robbers too, hv end up in politics hmmmmmmm?

• Tee 8 years ago

Tom you are a fool what has that have to do with ndc

• iddi 8 years ago

Kobby or whatever you call yourself together with those wishing Dumelo dead i pray God forgive you.

• Asantewaa 8 years ago

Seriously he was sad.it could have happened to anyone.we should thank God for his life.please stop these insults.I am not saying he is a saint though

• John aka Hanebas3 8 years ago

To God be the Glory. May God continue to protect you. Dumelo because of your fans, do them a favour to stay out of politics. Neutrality role is the best for every celebrity

• Priscy 8 years ago

John ur God is a living God, his mercies endured forever. Anybody can be attack at anytime so Tom n Kobby mind ur words.

• Ss 8 years ago

I thank God for u guy's life

• nii 8 years ago

I might not like u as a person, but will not wish u dead

• A.E. Frequency 8 years ago

I hope it wl nva happen 2 u again. God is by ur sides always .God nava leaved His children .I hope God wl still protecting u

• Kwabena Breaker 8 years ago

Na this one too nso U bring politics inside ah ghanafo).Lets thank God for saving our bros life. Ghana everything Na politics tweaaaaaaa.

• Princess black 7 years ago

Hi thank god that okay and save your life.

• Princess black 7 years ago

Hi thank god. That you okay and save your life.