Atiku Abubakar's son marries Ghanaian

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Abu.Belgium 8 years ago

I thought Otumfuo does not go to these kinds of event?

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

only fools and idiots will marry ghana woman,even for free i will not marry this stinking animals.

• Oxygen 8 years ago

A mumugerian saying this?
    Stupid smelly ape.
    Do u fools have women in nigeria sef
    those musculine stinking shapeless apes in that zoo?
    A Ghanaian male dog will even reject a nigerian woman

• Ikenmadu 8 years ago

Dnt mind dat bastard Nigerian wit his comments. I lived in Nigeria for about 4 yrs & 92% of their women are harlots & their men are Boko Haram

• Survivor 8 years ago

Fuck you n ur entire generation for this illiterate comment.God punish you

• CONTEMNOR 8 years ago

WE DONT WANT ANY 419 BOKO HARAM BLOOD INNOUR COUNTRY

• anang 8 years ago

looooool

• Ikenmadu 8 years ago

U are an idiot. Which female member of your family is beta dan a Ghanaian woman? And d male members of your family are d stinking animals & dey dnt deserves Ghanaian women cos Ghanaian women dnt need dem neither. U bastard

• Ghana Man 8 years ago

Foooool like you. If you don't know, Ghanaian women properly shower twice every day before going to work and sleep. Atiku is smelling something good. We know your Nigerian women do not have that sort of shower.

• clement 8 years ago

be wise not to be DAT stupid to insult Ghanaian women

• Akua 8 years ago

Hey..... Ghanaian ladies are better than you think OK. We don't even need u in particular cos of ur animal talk. Gerrawwwayyyy

• C.Stephen Sackey. 8 years ago

Wise-guy, uk.
    I don't know how old you are , but I remember like yesterday, when such an union- a Ghanaian marrying a Nigerian?- was, like you know, a taboo and a stain on the Ghanaian family.
    One can have a liaison, in sec ...

• oman ba pa. 8 years ago

Fool. Useless comment. If u have nothing good to say, just shut up your stinking mouth. Can u even create an ant not to talk of human for u to say such nonsense.

• Who else 8 years ago

It happened @ Manhyia palace

• SARAFII 8 years ago

dont mind him,hes looking for future favour,and trust naija people we are good at giving out awuffffff

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

...pompous little people !!!

• Kotei Ashie 8 years ago

What's going on here

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

Yes, and there are equally good women from Ghana too, if you do not see it.
    Both Nigerian male and female suitors are coming to Ghana if you do not kno and vice-versa
    Narrow-minded, short-sighted as you are.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Ghanaian men are short, fat, ugly and cheap. She has done well and may many others follow.

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Yaa, do you seriously believe what you have stated?
    If so I presume your Father, Brothers, Uncles, Cousins, Grand Fathers & Nephews, are also short,
    fat, ugly and cheap? Why do Ghanaians lack such low self-confidence and ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

Nigerians apuuu tor Yaa you are damn cheap and with no ethics and morals.

• Eric 8 years ago

A stupid nigerian terrorist@yaa.
    So nw aki n pawpaw are nw Ghanaians?
    nigerian men are short,smelly and foolish.
    Apart frm terrorism,armed robbery and scamming what again is a mumugerian man capable of doing

Is better you give birth to a 419 ner, than jockey and vagabond wee smokers

• Ikenmadu 8 years ago

U jst described how your father looks like. Fat, short, ugly & cheap

• Ama 8 years ago

Yesooo thanks bro

• Konate 8 years ago

Yaa is single and will continue to be same till the end of time.Circle girl you Yaa.

• Lula 8 years ago

Ghanaian Women are beautiful and we'll cultured, they don't allow Men to marry many women. They protect their husbands. They don't keep mute because the husband is rich

• Umolu 8 years ago

There are ugly and beautiful people in every country,no exceptions.The only thing I know about Abubakar Atiku himself is that he has more than eight wives and like the saying goes,' like father like son'.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Every naija Christmas gift is to have a beautiful Ghanaian woman.What happens to their own women?

• ismael 8 years ago

Wise YOU are very stupid to say this. May be YOU need TO shave your hair then get some senses back. Aboa ba.

• Lula 8 years ago

No Ghanaian Woman will even employ you us a gate man. We GHANAIANS don't us our Womens as factories.come to Italy. You fill a shame to be a Nigerian. No African does this. Only Anna go

• Sethoooooo 8 years ago

Stupid idiot wise talk

• Sethoooooo 8 years ago

Stupid idiot

• Kwame. Italy 8 years ago

I congratulate them but keep the woman in Ghana because she not use to darkness and middle ages laws also she might be a Moslem but the has strong opinion, you can't cow her.

• K w 8 years ago

Animal iwonder what you are doing with that harlot.very soon she divorce you

• Nana aba 8 years ago

Iwonder what you are doing with that stinking smelling harlot

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

This ghanaian lady love money badly, to have fall so cheaply like bag of fufu for a Fulani man. 9ja, we are wise! We know how and where to catch them. Her pussy will surely share some gud testimony how sweet 9ja dick can tast ...

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

to mary a Nigerian I WILL HAVE SEX WITH
    DOG,THEY STING BAD THIEVES CAN'T CLEAN THEMSELVES.THEY ARE CANIBALS.THAT IS WHY WEN THEIR WIVES GIVE BIRTH THEY SLUGHTER SHEEP AND MIXED THE PLACENTA WITH THE MEAT AND ENJOY.APUUTAAAAA ...

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

Apuuutaa

• anang 8 years ago

looooooooooooooooool

• TUNDE 8 years ago

YOU CAN MARRY A GHANA WOMAN ANYDAY..EVEN WITH ONE RIPE BANANA SEF...U CAN MARRY AJOA..AKWELE KOKUI...INFACT GHANA WOMEN ARE THE CHEAPEST ON THE CONTINENT..AKUABAAA MEANS FREE PUSSY FR ALL

• Hate Crusher 8 years ago

Straight D!ckhead

• Ghanaguy 8 years ago

so you mean chidima,amaka and nneka of nanp who are in ghana doing ashawo to survive are expensive

• Woyome 8 years ago

The Nigerian is the most repulsive humans on earth

• Dos Equis 8 years ago

It seem once every Nigerian that get a little money they run to Ghana to find a wife? What's going on here

• SARAFII 8 years ago

becaues ghana girls are easy to lay honestly/ a nigerian woman can marry a man share her whole life but except if the guy is not ready to share what he has,and most times these naija men are full of greed and self centeredne ...

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Glad you asked!
    What the HECK is going on?

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Genetal mutilation in Nigeria are forcing nigeria men to marry ghanaian women to feel the right, have the natural thing to enjoy.

• SARAFII 8 years ago

thats a big lie,if a naija man arries a ghanaian is because he already has a wife hidden somewhere in his mothers abode,the ghana wife is just for exercising...no heart feelings

• kofi 8 years ago

Ghanian women are only good for friendship and fuck not marriage materials take it or leave it.

• OSEITAL 8 years ago

THAT IS WHY YOU CAN FIND SINGLE MOTHER ALL THE PLACE , THEIR MAN ARE RUNNING AWAY ECAUSE THEY DO NOT WANT THE GHANAIAN WOMAN TO RULE OVER THEM. PRAY VERY WILL BEFORE YOU SEEK FOR A WOMAN IN GHANA .

• Sarpong 8 years ago

l am supprised some Ghanaian women would just allow some Nigerian tricksters to marry them. They re rogues, criminals and fraudters.

• SARAFII 8 years ago

see a ghnanian man is a typical ass,they are tooo poor for my liking. i hate ghana men,allll of them honestly. They lie as if they want to win a trophy...living in face me i face you compound house.. lazy bones

Masa she married Oga for money. Feel me?

• Ssali 8 years ago

l will be the last female in Ghana to marry a nigerian. Go to Europe and see them.Thieves, criminals, and what have you. I don't want any Obasanjo, Goodluck, and Fella Anikulapo type in our dear country.

• SARAFII 8 years ago

Ssali or whatever you call that cheap name your mama gave you.. do you even know your father? ghanaian children that dont even know their father ehh/ your mamas go about sleeping with any foreigner that can afford banku and f ...

• MANSO 8 years ago

and very soon the woman will become the electoral boss in NIGERIA

• Nana aba 8 years ago

GHanaian women kill they husband because of property. Becareful not to invest ghana.

• SARAFII 8 years ago

Oh noo Atiku,this is the cheapest society wedding ive seen,hahahahaha what happened..No ovation,no foreign photographers haba,thie wedding was done outside munder canopies? Lord and shocked..Anyway thats what you get when mar ...

• shef27 8 years ago

The media always brings tension in our society. Why "marries a ghananian" a headline??? If we can marry a Polish, a british, american, lithuanian, german, hungerian etc, why marry a ghanaian or nigerian so strange??? Grow up ...

• Adom wo wim 8 years ago

Amazing Grace .We are all one people.

• clement 8 years ago

HW can u make such an unthinkable statement about Ghanaian women?? I think u are de biggest fool here.

• DON JAZZY 8 years ago

9JA MEN WILL fuck & FUCK GHANA WOMEN 4 FREE

• Sansan 8 years ago

How many wife's does Amidu have in addition to the Ghanaian wife, our queen mothers are getting married to our slaves, Sad.

Oga! you got yourself Ghanaian Pussy for sure. Hehehe! You mou chop am real good like ebba and okro soup.

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

Hardly u hear Ghana must go marrying 9ja women.not because they don't crave for it, but because They can't afford our wedding! We are not cheap! the young man will surely marry more women as islam incline. I can't wait to fu ...

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

When she goes back

• Me-too 8 years ago

Aba fada must be a clown. We have decent people marrying each other, not crooks. Just as you know Ghana some of us also married Nigerian women. We respect them and vice versa. I know Nigeria has so many good things and very b ...

• owuo 8 years ago

Why Kwame nkrumah go married in Egypt? Someone can answer me?

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THIS ASANTEHENE IS DISSAPOINTING GHANAIANS TOO MUCH, WHYYYYYYYYY???????????????
    HE DID NOT EVEN ATTEND AN IMPORTANT OCCASION LIKE J.B DANKWAH'S FUNERAL BUT HE IS QUICK TO GO TO THE SO-CALLED WEDDING OF A 419 SON OF CORRUPT F ...