Donald Trump is a hot headed terrorist - Black Rasta

Read Comments Comments (39)

• obi 9 years ago

u are back again

• PKO 9 years ago

Why can't some idiots mind their own business.This Trump guy is worth more than all the private sector combined and some.Pick a fight that is in your range asshole!

• BE WISE, SHEEGU NBANZA 9 years ago

YA IS THAT YOU CONCERN ?? YOU TALK TOO MUCH AHH DAMM, MAN DONT TALK LIKE THAT FUCKING MIND YOUR BUSINESS YOU TALK TOO MUCH

• zongolady 9 years ago

Here goes this attention seeking guy again. Be original.

• Nana Esi 9 years ago

Dzi wofie asem.. Ohiani bibini. The guy is damn rich and he doesnt give a about your stupid comments. Your opinions doesnt. So pls stay away international issues.

• Mensch sly 9 years ago

What do this guy know about USA. After smoking wee this is all that he can say.misinforming others bulubulu

• NYARKO USA 9 years ago

You right . This Asshole talks shit .
    He has no knowledge about who Donald Trump is.
    He smokes Marijuana gets high go crazy and talk shit.
    I have known Mr. Trump since 1983 he is a very good person.
    Go to Brooklyn Flatbus ...

• ed 9 years ago

STFU Black Rasta, Who cares what you think, whiles you sit in the dust in Accra smoking weed he is busy trying to make his dreams comes true by Making America Great Again ! Go Donald !!

• Djaani Hammond 9 years ago

nonsense why are u attacking Blakk Rasta

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

go and die if you don't like it.

• BLACK RASTA IS A GOAT 9 years ago

Does that answer your question? Because BlackRasta is an idiotic attention seeking twerp who will not qualify to clean Trump's shoes.Go and see how your so called leaders lick the boots of men like Trump just to beg them to c ...

• bryan 9 years ago

you are write only pigs will insult you

• Ernest kwame 9 years ago

U ppl should allow the guy to express himself,which of u have seen him smoking wee before??

• Djaani Hammond 9 years ago

wat is original abt dis stupid

• Saint 9 years ago

Please please rasta Donald trump don't give a shit abt you am a Ghanaian American I leave here in United states and one thing is for sure ppl like him so stop being a hero.

• PEACE 9 years ago

U ARE LIKE THOSE BLACK AMERICANS WHO BEFORE DO NOT WANT TO BE KNOWN AS (AFRO OR AFRICAN-AMERICAN)BUT NOW....U ARE ACCUSING YOUR BROTHER GHANAIAN BECAUSE U HAVE AMERICAN PASSPORT,WHAT A PITY!
    AND U CANNOT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE ...

• Saint 9 years ago

Lol oh saint I wasn't here for trump and I have achieved a lot nd pls explain to me why I was wrong

• NYARKO USA 9 years ago

I AM GLAD I VOTED FOR DONALD TRUMP TO BECOME A PRESIDENT OF UNITED STATES

• sakatua 9 years ago

Look man please dzi wo fie asem. there are important things in Ghana to talk about.nyansa.this is non of your business.everyone can just talk crap. oh ghana

• Busumbru 9 years ago

This guy is here agian with his un guarded statements.

• MAC-WONDER fi real.... 9 years ago

Blakk,you are right with the fact about that dumb Donald.fyah burn anyone who stands against your view point...large up my boss....RASTA liberates the mind for his followers...more fyah...

• LIONEL..... MACLIFIED US 9 years ago

Ma bro this is a man who as made his money already and stand for the truth.lf we have even a chip of his truthfulness in Ghana.Ghana will move forward. We follow deceitful politicians around all because they say what we want ...

• sakatua 9 years ago

please someone tell me if mr valis akyianu is dead. I wonder why its not in the NEWS but circulating on social media

• Unity Hall ('82) 9 years ago

there are enough thieves in government in Ghana to occupy your time....address the social problems and make a change in your community....Americans will take care of their problems...they always have!

• peeeeeee 9 years ago

and will that save economy of Ghana?? U r as stupid as Andrew naija,the Obama song u did got to your head!!

• lion 9 years ago

Lets talk about Domsor and the economic hardship Ghanaians are facing and leave the Americans alone.

• AFRC-PNDC- NDC sucks 9 years ago

We don't even know how to build common freeway and fix roads .

• Think well 9 years ago

Look @ this foolish guy in Ghana. Solve ur own problems not Donald Trump.

• Nii Amon 9 years ago

I guess u were On Heat when u made those comments.
    Trump does not owe you anything, mind Your own buiSness my friend

• Dos Equis 9 years ago

He is in his country chop ur house matter. Who becomes US president doesn't concern u one bit

• Common Sense 9 years ago

Black Rasta, I know you are smart guy. Make some music about Ghana politics with that money you are wasting on Trump.90% of the whites in America will do what Trump say. He got nothing to lose so he speak his mind.

Think about your collapsing country filled with so much corruption. Donald Trump is not campaigning to be president of Ghana. He is neither trying to rig Ghana elections. Think about yourself.

• Freddie 9 years ago

Who is this FAKE BLACK RASTA? What does he know?

• Trump 9 years ago

Worry about greedy Ghanaians who stealing and investing the money in America.shame on u .

• Deep Thought 9 years ago

Sing in your local dialect and stop the faking Jamaica style. I'm a Rasta(Mpesempese) living abroad who's trying to teach some Jamaicans an African language and people are sitting in Ghana and psychologically slave mentalisin ...

• Don King 9 years ago

If you have something to do, do it in your country, don't poke your dirty nose in the affairs of the Americans. Is America your country? Leave it to them to solve their problem with Trump.Don't let the Americans hate Ghanaian ...

• ALONZO 9 years ago

THIS FOOLISH BLACK RASTER SHOULD THINK BEFORE HE SPEAKS

• Don Waa 9 years ago

Go my brother Blakk Rasta Go!!!
    When Trump stops insulting Africans, Africans would stop insulting him.

• Eric Danddo 9 years ago

Focus on Your Local Ghana MP's