Sarkodie hits back at Lord Kenya

Read Comments Comments (30)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

i beg who cares? vote for NDC for more peace to prevail Ghana

• peeeeeee 9 years ago

Sanjay and Andrew naija are idiots

• cashman 9 years ago

So now ur only campaign message is preaching of peace,so u think that people who suffer under massive graduate unemployment have peace? Nurses are refused postings have peace? Businesses are crumbling because of high tariff, ...

• soldier. 9 years ago

Well said cashman.. They think everyone is a fool in Ghana.. I always smile when I see my voters ID and check on 7 Nov on my phone calendar.

• peeeeeee 9 years ago

What a stupid question headline

• peeeeeee 9 years ago

Stupid headline,correction

• Shadow 9 years ago

dis doesn't mean anything. dis is nt hit back

• NYANKONTON 9 years ago

ALWAYS INCITING PEOPLE...WHERE DID SARKODIE "HIT BACK ?

• Shadow 9 years ago

chaaaaale 3y3 asem oo

• IDIOT LORD KENYA 9 years ago

YOU LORD KENYA WHY U DON.T CALL YOURSELF BEST RAPPER IN GHANA AND U ARE CALLING SOMEONE A BEST RAPPER IT MEANS U DON,NO IN RAPPING SO JUST FOR GET ABOUT YOURSELF BECAUSE U ARE NOT NORMAL IN YOUR SENSE

• Born to do it 9 years ago

I think knya has a personnal problem with sark.

Kenya crowned himself as a heavy weight rap champion who said wht den

• Shadow 9 years ago

Chale e be true oo. no one said anitin by den

• PRINCE TONY BARCELONA GUADIOLA 9 years ago

where is the hit back??do you understand that phrasal verb?always posting rubbish and inciting people.the reporter is very foolish

• still rastafari 9 years ago

kenya was wrong.....big up sack

• Bbb 9 years ago

You are not all that Sarkordie,Beware you are been taken by up and coming talented musicians.You are one sided,I don't get it.sorry I don't.

• Takyiwaa 9 years ago

bra obidi chop kiss

• Takyiwaa 9 years ago

only fools like sanjay who clean whitemans toilet in abu dhabi will vote for ndc...Nana eba

• osebo 9 years ago

I have watched a number of sarkodie's video and it's true that he brags and too pompous. I don't know which state in America he is right now for him to coat as if he is in the frigid zone. Nobody put on this jacket in the spr ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Chale coat not a jacket, shut the fuck jealous fool

• J. D. Mahama 9 years ago

All those Sarkodie haters are illiterates and avid bushmen with nothing good or better going on in their lives. Shame on all these losers.

• bole bamboi dead goat 9 years ago

Osebo:I guess sarkodie is in May be Wyoming or north Dakota or Alaska... where you can say maybe it's still snowing but if he is in New York or Atlanta or some where in Ohio then sarkodie wo y3 dodo. Wo y3 hu hu.

• Nana Yaw. 9 years ago

Stop bragging because YOU ARE not the best rapper in Ghana. FUCK OFF sark. GH, LOL, HaAhahahahahahaHahahaahaHahaAHA!!! YOU ARE NOT THE BEST AT ALL! FUCK OFF.

• mikeb 9 years ago

you are mad fuck off you fool

• Ms. mikeb 9 years ago

WHO FEELS IT KNOWS IT. LOL, HAHAHAHAHAAcacacacaHahahahahaha! Again, FUCK OFF sark.

• Prince 9 years ago

Foolish posting by ghanaweb.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Ghanaweb shld be very careful with their journal. What would it benefit. You ( ghanaweb) for inciting people? May the Almighty God bless Ghana...

• AFRC-PNDC- NDC sucks 9 years ago

Don't mind people will always say what they want just distract U . Just do U .

• J. D. Mahama 9 years ago

This Lord Kenya guy have issues my goodness. It looks like jealousy will kill the motherfucker for God sake.

• mikeb 9 years ago

JUST LIKE YOU. LOL,HAHAHAHAHAHAAAHAHA!! WHO FEELS IT KNOWS IT. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAaa!

• jimmycarter 9 years ago

.Sarkodie u brag too much pp were there b4 u came just yesterday afternoon so pls u have not arrived yet