There's nothing wrong to love someone. If truly they love each other and want to get married the whole world will know..pls leave them alone and mind your business !/when was the last time you introduce your boy friend to Gh ...
BUT WHERE IS UR OFRI GUY ?
ah!!! which one concern you?
You call yourself a. Virgin so mind your business,,go fuck Andrew naija the house help
Cant people have private lives any more? They should disclose their relationship status too be what kind of question . How does it concern you people whether they are mating or singing or dating . Cant you mind your fucking b ...
This delay old lady Paa,what's ur own old cargo, let the be ok or better still let Ghana see ur own man and they will tell u what's with them ok , busy body.
What the fuck is your fuckin business,Delay or what ever you call your fuckin self.Ass hole.
Delay should marriage and stopped thinking about becca and bisa. She should let ghanaians know her husband
Delay u said u were virgin but now u re not,this means u re dating,so why can u also come out with the guy u re dating now and u people to come out with relationship. why?
Delay u said u were virgin but now u re not,this means u re dating,so why can u also come out with the guy u re dating now and u want people to come out with their relationship. why?
Is KA your boyfriend or screwdaddy? With this simple question you might get upset. Leave Bisa and becca alone for them to make a right decision in life. do not put your jealousy pressure on them.
they should come out
Don't these two have a right to keep their affairs to themselves? is there anything that obligates them to disclose if indeed there's a relationship between them? There's no obligation for them to make any disclosure. If you ...
her face like zoomie