Diamond Appiah jabs DKB over Obinim mockery

Read Comments Comments (35)

• obiba jk 8 years ago

This Diamond girl is a fool.

• Patrice Afrikka from Washington dc 8 years ago

Thanks Diamond, Ghanaians are so petty. They can't stop talking same shit over n over again. Dude, your jokes suck. Sit tight and write good jokes. You Ghanaians have and will never see a good man of God before. Leave Obinim ...

• WHOM 8 years ago

Obinim is fucking her bleached ass. That butch needs psychiatrist help. Both are using the same bleach cream.

• akua us 8 years ago

Well said whom diamond apiah is a bitch wh does she tik she is to be insulting poeple cus of dis so call bleached face fake pastor my thought is that she is sleping wit dat demon obinim

• Kobla 8 years ago

wow why so uptight?
    cant you take a joke?
    I dont see any mischief in the joke
    peace

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

Appiah, can't you see that these so called men of God are clearly taking advantage of the poor in the third world? Why are they so many in the country? We have them in Europe and North America, but their victims are mostly Bl ...

• ********** 8 years ago

he he hee, this girl has issues if she is going to do the dirty job for the fake prophet.
    Very soon she will not have time to sing or act, because a lot more shit will thrown out if he does not keep his mouth shut

• THE TRUE VERDICT 8 years ago

Some people just want the world to know they still exist.

• kwame 8 years ago

This ashawo diamond appiah is fooling too much

• Shepherd 8 years ago

Is she the spoke person for obinim if not why is she always in defense of him or she is the only celebrity in his church. Masa we sick n tired of u n yr bleached pastor.

• Jah Prophet 8 years ago

She is certainly one of Obinim's concubines. Ashaaaaawoooo

• akua us 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahaha

• Stephen a. Mintah 8 years ago

This should certainly been the qoute of the year.. And i qoute real man have a real job. Hahahaha, Godbless u diamond,

• Concerned 8 years ago

DKB is an artiste involved in the same industry as ashawoo diamond. You've got to be a shallow minded idiot to find this cheap shot from this ashawoo piece of shit the quote of the year

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

Diamond,I like u but not all issues u v to retaliate,don't turn to be a public enemy like that Afia Schwazz

• DDNS 8 years ago

why r u always barking lyk a dog for obinim? give us a break enough of ur exhibitionism .is dat wat u r going to do in Parliament den am sorry for u.Hope u r not d dog dat he is been using

• Concern 8 years ago

why this?That was just a joke and does not amount to insults

• nana 8 years ago

A true Christian don't talk the way u are talking,and Diamond ur dressing and everything of yours make u look like Jezebel in the bible

• Czla 8 years ago

U aa behaving lyk a bush girl. I guess u aa sleeping with him. Ec shldnt giv space to any fool lyk u to contest

• Ofori atta 8 years ago

women of this days are crazy becos of money God will punish u how u talk to DKB

• citizen observer 8 years ago

SO LET ME ASK OH THIS DIAMOND WOMAN IS SUPPOSED TO BE A GHANAIAN WOMAN? A LADY?A CHRISTIAN?AN ASPIRING MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT?WHAO I AM AT A LOSS AS TO WHAT TO SAY. HER INSULTS, LACK OF RESPECT AND PUBLIC DISPLAY OF IGNORANCE A ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Obinim 419 was seen yesterday at a trotro station turning himself into a liar. Sensing that there were zoo keepers around, Obinim 419 did not want to turn into a snake and risk being carted off to a zoo, never to return. Trus ...

• King 8 years ago

Efoo paa nie, masre saaa

• Sis Helen 8 years ago

DKB head toooo big ampaa

• the Don 8 years ago

Appiah or whoever u call urself do real women act before they get what to eat? Pls get a job urself.

• Nana Akua 8 years ago

Good one there my sweet sister Diamond, God bless you and bles Angel Obinim as well.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 8 years ago

It is only cheap prostitutes like the calibre of Diamond Stinky Appiah who will attack DKB for cracking jobs with her villager pastor's name. Jokes is seen as part of the Ghanaian culture and no one can escape the wrath of ...

• DELA K. 8 years ago

Massa DAT gal to read the Bible her self and understand and stop been misled lyk a toy by people she claim to her Bishop. she shld kindly read the fews scriptures her own good.
    Eph 4:10-14
    1Timothy 3:2
    Titus 1:7
    hey madam ...

• Delo 8 years ago

Brethren,u should know this diamond girl is one of the numerous girls Obinim has been sleeping with.She just can't take it when people talk abt her lover boy.I wish she knows what she's doing to her self.She should be taking ...

• Mr. Anthony 8 years ago

Why do you think an animal like Obinlm, he said himself that he is a sneak. Or not? .is a man of God? Are you serious at all small girl.

• Mallam Issa Haruna,Cape coast 8 years ago

DKB is just not a comedian,an unemployed guy who want to make a living from a proffesion he is not good at.God punish u DKB

• MRS Anastasia Atigah 8 years ago

Dkb is nothing but a hungry and frustrated Comedian

• MRS Anastasia Atigah 8 years ago

Am sure he has nothing to entertain on. Hungry comedian.

• yewokrom 8 years ago

Obinim shud be left alone and let's think abt country

• princess adofo 8 years ago

foolish bleached women's you will go through ceaceria too who told you its meant for babies with big heard village bush woman