Let’s kick NDC gov’t out in 2016 – Konadu Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (154)

• bashings 8 years ago

Ashanti Region? i am not surprised at all!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Madam JEZEBEL KONADU you will congratulate MAHAMA very soon,Nana Akuffo Addo is most useless, Aimless and Dreamless politician who is bound to retain NPP in opposition forever, MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of the Bank of Ghana, Dr M ...

• Yussuf 8 years ago

John Mahama and his incompetent and corrupt NDC government will surely be voted out of government.

• Awuku Womafunu 8 years ago

At the end of your 19 years in the castle, what did you leave behind? Lootng and stealing other people's land through 31st Dec Women's movement. Are you not ashamed of yourself? and you think we are fools to vote for you? It ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

Hrheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

Madam Jezebel your days are over. Shameless woman.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

''When you were in power, you also did this or that.''
    If you are a citizen of Ghana who follows politicians this way, you are A FOOLISH FOLLOWER AND A TERRIBLE CITIZEN OF GHANA. If one politician stole our money (money for ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Mahama would't be a one term President. Instead it will be Nana Addo who will be retired or his failure to lead the NPP into victory. His inability to unite the party shows that he can't unite Ghana when given the chance.

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

SHUT UP UGLY KONADU. TWEA! THE PRESIDENCY DOESN'T FIT YOU, SAVE BEING PRESIDENT OF UGLY WOMEN. TWEA!

HAD IDIOTIC RAWLINGS NOT USURPED MILITARY POWER TO OVERTHROW LEGITIMATE GOVERNMENT WHERE WOULD YOU HAVE BEEN IN THE POLIT ...

• Sweet pussy 8 years ago

Ur mother pussy is aimless.Useless man

• Govina Gerstationamirez. 8 years ago

I agree with you.

• ALEX 8 years ago

She has destroyed her political carrier and still do not see the damage she has caused to herself. No one has respect for her again. When NDC come after you with then people will think they are cruel. They will soon spell her ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

no day ndp or npp will rule Ghana, NDC is winning one touch election, no doubt about that, mahama all the way

• George 8 years ago

Ndc will collapse.NDP is going to take over the majority because ndc is going to loose

• CORNEY 8 years ago

It is better to ignore her than responding to her.
    Mahama did not fail Ghanaians,she should continue following some fools who are fooling her that she can win election,I can assure her that she and her party will not get eve ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Oh, Corney, by her own doing, she has stubbornly placed her much cherished reputation into ridicule successfully.

NDP should go and compare themselves with a divided NPP. Because NPP is now a second class party. They have suspended their Chairman and General Secretary while Nana Addo is running the party like it belongs to his father.

• am a ghanaian of course 8 years ago

yes ndc will rule Ghana. a good write-up, but sanjay where ever you are you should know that the goal in the end is not to win elections. the goal is to change society.
    anyway why are you not in ghana to experience the ndc's ...

• No Mercy 8 years ago

Stupid man ???? you are alone.vote for Peppni Stupid as you 1000:P

• Kojo Bonsu USA 8 years ago

No comments

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Using her position as the then first lady, Nana Konadu Agyemang-Rawlings grabbed the state-owned Nsawam Cannery together with its 700 acres of land for herself. If this not the worst form of corruption, then what else is corr ...

• DEAR 8 years ago

KONADU HAS NO TRACK RECORD IN GHANA POLITICS.
    SHE IS ONLY MAKING NOISE.
    WE SHALL RENEW THE MANDATE TO NDC ON NOVEMBER 7.

• SIR B 8 years ago

are you still with this greed heart. why dont you listen to your husband for onces.if you continue like your respect we have for you , will be reduce.

• Kofi Nti 8 years ago

This woman is copletely mad now

• MR GOOD MAN 8 years ago

KONADU YOU DON'T DESERVE TO USE THE NAME RAWLINGS ANY MORE, YUDAISCARIOT IS YOUR NAME NOW, NDC MADE YOU WHO YOU WERE TILL YESTERDAY !!!

• samojewellery 8 years ago

If u need yellow and white gold wedding n engagement ring for your occasion. ..call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 or samojewellery on facebook for more pictures....reps in accra spintex road. ..santa maria. ..Ho...Tamale...and ...

• PEPPER MAN 8 years ago

DONT MINED HER; SHE HAS BEEN THE FIRST LADY IN THIS COUNTRY FOR 18 YEARS AND STILL NOT SATISFIED, WANT TO PRISIDENT:
    NO WONDER CHECK WHERE SHE IS COMMING FROM !!!

• The Future Force 8 years ago

Had it not been the massive support from NDC members during the NPP era, you would have been languishing in jail by now. But all too soon, you have forgotten that....

• PEPPER MAN 8 years ago

GOOD MEMORY BRAVO SHE IS JUST CONFUSE AND GREEDY BASTARD WOMAN

• John 8 years ago

She is crazy. She will never taste power in Ghana. The dark days are gone

• Kwame Osei 8 years ago

Who should kick NDC out for you and cronies? Please leave me out I not here to do your bidding.

• duodo 8 years ago

you are more greedy more than the NDC
    If not so,you would not have gone to about 75 acres of Aduadiri land and they will be mentioning your name

• LEXIS 8 years ago

WHO IS GOING TO KICK NDC OUT NOW THAT UR DAUGHTER IS NOT A VOTER IN GHANA

• esam 8 years ago

I wonder what this woman thinks of Ghanaians. a very pathetic woman who I think is going mad. tasted so much power and the lack of attention is driving her crazy.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

"Let us"kick out NDC government with who to kick out NDC government

• Frenchman 8 years ago

Hopeless and pretentiuos woman. You will never rule in Ghana and do stop day dreaming. Dzimakpla, fiafitor !!!!!

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

This ndc swiftly plunged into dubious judgment debts payments the very moment they assumed power..... While stealing our money through fake judgement debts, attamills was busy looking for miraculous healing in Nigeria.... God ...

• ALEX 8 years ago

Madam Jesebel Konadu, you are a bitter loser. No little respect left for you. NDC will come after you with more bitter words and no one should complain.

• HAJAIA KK 8 years ago

THE NPP SHOULD TELL US WHERE THE $75 MILLION THAT COULDN'T BE ACCOUNTED FOR DURING THE GHANA @50 CELEBRATION,WE HAVEN'T FORGOTTEN,THE 60 BILLION THE NPP TOKE FROM LEVY FROM TAX PAYERS AND HIPC,WE STILL REMEMBER THE HOTEL KUFO ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

The moment ndc displays project costs in their green book, nobody will ever think of voting for them....... They've used inflated contracts to dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty....

• PEPPER MAN 8 years ago

DO YOU KNOW HOW NPP LOOTED THIS COUNTRY UNDER KUFOUR ? PROPERTY GRABBING PARTY IS THEIR REAL NAME. AKUFFO ADDO IS THE MOST USELESS MAN IN GHANA IF YOU DO NOT KNOW I AM TELLING YOU !

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

JJ revealed that present ndc government filled with 60 % THIEVES...... No wonder the ghc has depreciated from 1.2 in 2009 to the present rate of 4.0 ghc to the dollar...... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government. ...

• GASKIA YZ. 8 years ago

Shameless THIEVES indeed. Whereas the NPP are heartless THIEVES!!! Haha haaa.

• HAJAIA KK 8 years ago

YOU DO NOT INSTRUCT THE NDC WHAT TO DO,YOU HAVEN'T BEEN ABLE TO PUT YOUR DIVIDED PARTY IN ORDER,WE ARE TIRED FOR YOUR CROCODILE COMPLAINS,EVERY DAY WE SEE THE NPP DRIVING IN BIG CARS IN TOWNS AND YET THEY COMPLAIN THAN ANY OT ...

• ANDROPOV 8 years ago

witch

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A wife arriving home from a shopping trip was horrified to find her husband in bed with a lovely young woman. Just as she was about to storm out of the house, her husband stopped her with these words:

"Before you leave, I ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Prince, Nana Konadu is losing it, big time. She is now on the verge of going over mountain Afadjato into a great fall and may need all the gods cum brethren out there to save her la..

• NPP KWASEFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Why do you get such funny "tolis" from?

• Ataa 8 years ago

Bitterness, envy, jealousy will kill this woman. Infact any body who exhibits such traits is a witch

• Ganyo 8 years ago

Or as the saying goes, if she is not a witch then she must have a very big ---

• Godsway 8 years ago

The husband was in power for 19 years but was not able to transform Ghana into heaven on earth. So is the current government also playing her part. Why this envy

• Godsway 8 years ago

A road is being constructed in my area and the contractor had to remove the old soil and refill with laterite. The cost ill not be the same as a road that is resurface with the old layer of soil. The same applies to class roo ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

I surprised ! no comment !

• akpatsebi akpa 8 years ago

Somebody please tell this lady that Mahama cannot build all the roads or all the schools in a day. It takes time and we are seeing development on a daily basis. I used to love this lady a lot but she is now sounding like a ...

• alex 8 years ago

madame, your husband is ndc, your daughter zaneto is ndc and is fighting to be this party's candidate. and your are still vocifering against ndc. what is your problem? and what are your conversations at home? schizophrenia?

• PEPPER MAN 8 years ago

THIS ASANTEKWAA IS CONFUSED IN GERRDY

• PEPPER MAN 8 years ago

SORRY I WANT TO SAY GREEEEEDY !!!

• Cliff 8 years ago

You hate NDC so much so why don't you stop Zanetor from becoming NDC MP?

• kwame 8 years ago

Mrs Rawlings let me tell you that you will never ever become president because you don't deserve it

GH is not so cheap for something like this to be a president nor Akuffo Addo

• Salifu Iddrisu 8 years ago

U will be out not ndc

• GENERAL YONI 8 years ago

papa jay de fit sleep??

• GASKIA C. 8 years ago

Na true U talk. De man get Wahala for house. True! J.J. no de fit sleep at all. All bicos of dis Jakpata snake woman.

• PEPPER MAN 8 years ago

WHAT SPECIAL IS AKUFO ADDO COMING TO DO IS IT NOT WHAT MAHAMA IS ALREADY DOING ??. THE DEVEL YOU KNOW IS BETTER THAN THE ANGEL YOU DONT KNOW !!!

• aikins 8 years ago

Do you see mahama as doing something president? Then I am sorry for you, travel to some other African countries and see how sensible presidents are developing their countries with less borrowing and mineral resources then you ...

• HAJAIA KK 8 years ago

VERY FUNNY,AS USUAL THE ENTIRE NPP PEOPLE TALK WITHOUT FACTS,MENTION AN AFRICAN COUNTRY'S PRESIDENT YOU THINK IS DOING BETTER THAN PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND I WILL PROVE TO YOU HOW LOST YOU HAVE BECOME.DO A CLEAN RESEARCH AND STOP ...

• Yengon-Naa 8 years ago

Wicked Grandma, thank God you are getting some wise youth. I am happy for you because at least some of our monies you have stashed out there would be brought to 'feed' them. But remember, Ghanaian voters are wiser than ever. ...

• GEORGE 8 years ago

People, this Rawling family is full of hatred. Just say no to the Rawlings.

• KKD 8 years ago

Look at this stupid deformed witch who enjoyed 19 years under NDC. Tweeeeah.

• Tk 8 years ago

Better for you to join NPP rather than waisting your time for campaigning in the name of NPD.

• Simpson 8 years ago

Even in 18 years your government could not fix all the roads in Ghana. That's why Ghanaians don't understand your political agenda; nothing but evil. Our feet are too precious to be used to kick out Mahama. You can use your b ...

• kl 8 years ago

You are nothing but an evil woman.

• kl 8 years ago

You can go to hell you evil woman.

• Pokuaa 8 years ago

Everybody except NDC idiots think Mahama will win the November elections. He has already confirmed himself as such by naming himself dead goat and decorating the MTN buses with they the past presidents. Mugabe had also added ...

• Abankus 8 years ago

You now have the moral guts to spew corruption n ugly wordsnto decent people. But at least nice know that it was through ur greed that ur husband reluctantly sold Nsawam Cannery to u. U'll surely dearly pay for that. Greedy w ...

• RICKY 8 years ago

YOUR HUSBAND RULED FOR 19 SOLID YEARS AND COULD NOT SOLVE ALL THE PROBLEMS IN GHANA AND EVEN WANTED TO RULE IF THE CONSTITUTION HAD ALLOWED THAT,HOW CAN MAHAMA USE 4 YEARS TO SOLVE ALL THE PROBLEMS IN GHANA.

• Christian 8 years ago

What does this know? Instead of learning from the husband she is behaving like someone who is now tasting politics

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Witch. You are blatantly accusing someone of ineptitude? Be prepared for the onslaught that will come your way. Remember your actions. Be prepared to defend them once you have extended your neck into this cesspit of politics.

• I don't care 8 years ago

Foolish woman we live to see

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

The political landscape is heating up

• joe 8 years ago

"The roads in our hinterlands likewise deserve equal attention just as the ones being constructed in the big cities and towns." The worry of Nana Konadu is that the roads are being constructed in the cities and towns and not ...

• Arizona 8 years ago

He is very corrup too, always appearing innocent but inwardly very thievery

Mrs. Rawlings, we need to kick NDC out of power for sure but we need to stop you from trying to steal the Adoagyiri/Akwamu/Ntoaso lands. I spoke with my grandmother in the area and she was very worried about you taking her ho ...

• nee sai 8 years ago

Very soon there will a fight between you and your daughter in the house.
    Fucking idiot, tell Ezanator to quit the
    NDC. Come again wicked woman.

• EMMANUEL AGBESI 8 years ago

Today NDC must be kicked out of politics. After you and your hubby murdered innocent civilians and looted omang Ghana. Shame unto you and your generation. Ghanaians are patiently waiting to strike one day.

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

Share the 800 acres of the fetching farmlands at Nsawam you and your willing man "cornered". A story was told by an old lady in a village as ff: His son visited her from UK with a very ugly and EVIL looking woman. The woman w ...

• ============= 8 years ago

JEZEBEL, YOU AND WHO SHOULD KICK NDC GOV,T OUT? TWEEEEA, IN YOUR DREAMS WOMAN.

• joe 8 years ago

Both Konadu and Woyome are beneficiaries of dubious judgement debts. Infact, Nana Konadu was the first to be paid by the late Professor Mills when he had to include that judgement payment in his first budget,due to the pressu ...

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Jezebel kick yourself out now because you're going be disgraced on November 7th. You have nothing to offer Ghanaians. JDM is surely slowly building Ghana. Get lost.

• Togbe 8 years ago

Live the woman alone

• Ibrahim Alhassan 8 years ago

Wanting to capture political power is not a garrantee to fly inaccurate political discourse in the public domain. Be sincere regarding what you say if not your reputation continues to diminish.

• KOIJO 8 years ago

woy3 correct paaa. Nana Konadu

• pee 8 years ago

better find something to do with your life.Ghanaians don't need you. you've done more evil to this country than good.

• obese 8 years ago

The plans to kick Mahama is underway but the replacement is not NDP. NPP is the right successor.

• FOOLISH NDC GOVT 8 years ago

Fools are ruling us ooooooo

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

And you don't support ndc? A fool like you insulting intellectuals.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Nana Konadu; please what has your husband done to you? What about Zanetor your own daughter? It is sickness. Please look for a cure and stop disgracing your husband.

• JM 8 years ago

Toy greedy woman.

• sowah daniel 8 years ago

u and who should kicked who go and vote ur self and kicked we are not voting

• inkoom 8 years ago

menapuase s disturbing this hard bottocks nana woman

• JOHN 8 years ago

U WERE NOT KNOWN IN GHANA. YOUR HUSBAND ATTEMPTED A FAIL COUP AND BOAKYE DJAN AND CO SAVED HIM. YOU WERE HIDING WHEN YOUR HUSBAND WAS ARRESTED. NOW BECAUSE OF YOU ALL AFRC MEMBERS ARE YOUR ENEMIES. THE GALLANT SOLDIERS WHO SA ...

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

Nana will not win

• NO COMMENT 8 years ago

WHO CARES. YOUR HUSBAND OVERTHREW DEMOCRACY AND MADE YOU RICH AND NOW TOU WANT TO TELL GHANAIANS WHAT TO DO. Strange.

• change 8 years ago

in surport this gov't needs upright ejection in 7/11/2016. the road from jirapa to zinpen to karni is in a deplorable state that no adjective can be used to qualify. critical labour women have 85% danger of their lifes.

• NPP KWASEFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

She is a Bwitch, a Bitch-Witch mongrel.

0.000000000000000000000001%

• Kabiesi 8 years ago

Ahoyaaa !!

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

try and convert those 500 votes to the ndc for the sake of ezanator

• ASH 8 years ago

Madam, you have no credibility in your house and the nation any more. Shut up and grow up in your machination and desire to be in the limelight.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Konadu will be lucky if she and her non-factor NDP get more than two hundred votes in the coming election. Give the stolen cannery and land back to the people of Nsawm and quit making your worthless noise. You and you party c ...

• wood surply 8 years ago

Oh yes your daughter will be kick out first B4 mahama

• killer bin US 8 years ago

this old lady have loss all her senses

• Shomto 8 years ago

Nana Konadu.you are on greatful wen your husband is on power, you didn't criticis him.we ghanians support you and you husband. B,cos mahama is from north you this ashantis. sorry mahama is doing a good job.b,cos is doing mor ...

• AMB 8 years ago

Mom an disappointed in you. You are throwing your baby with purportedly dirty water away. Please manage your ambition as NDC is your party.

• Ojuku 8 years ago

If one or two nuts were not to be missing in Konadu's head, she would be aware by now that Ghanaian voters don't take her as serious as she takes herself. Prior to the 2012 election, she said all sorts of untruths against Pre ...

• Maame 8 years ago

WHO LET THE DOG OUT WOOF WOOF!!! Nana KONADU is barking ooo NDC WIN AGAIN!!!!!

• Ziga 8 years ago

Look how they're insulting the wife of the founder of NDC and our first lady ? Shame on you all..Shallow minds. Mahama is not competent all all.

• Alfred K Edem 8 years ago

Ziga the fact is if u r or were a former fist Lady or even a former PREZ n u speak like a fool u will the treated as such. she has stood so so low. was she not a first lady during j js time were plucking money from the tree ...

• Ziga 8 years ago

Alfred, I understand but please let's remember that it is not nice to insult woman.Please let her to speak her mind.

Ziga, you may be too young to fully appreciate what people are saying. Here is a woman who, with the support of her husband, founded a party. When the party was outdoored, they claimed they knew nothing about it. Three people ...

• Ziga 8 years ago

Kofi, I understand but insulting women is not good. After all that is what democracy is all about...Please let us remember that no one is perfect..

Is not possible to kick out a winning team. The best you can and must do is to maintain the team.The Mahama administration has done alot in terms of development.

Under Mahama the people in Keta now have a nurses and midwi ...

• Boye 8 years ago

You are just as stupid as.....

• Kwabena Dankwa,JFM Kumasi 8 years ago

Oh Nana Konadu. How can you stoop so low? See how opportunism has destroyed you. I think you need psychiatric help.

• Whatever 8 years ago

NPP and Konadu are past

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 8 years ago

When old ladies learn not to be cautious let them not complain abt attacks from babies. U will soon regret for your actions. Dynastic succession to power is not possible in Ghana.

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 8 years ago

Now that u have realize your NDP was dead at birth the best option for you is silence and not political prostitution old madam.

• Ghana lover 8 years ago

Ignore this Jezebel. What did she achieve when she was the pseudo prez ?

• locomotive engine 8 years ago

1.DID YOUR ARMED ROBBER HUSBAND ACCOUNTED FOR THE 50 CEDIS GH. BILLS HE TOOK AWAY FROM GHANAIANS IN THE 1980S?
    2. DID THE PEOPLE OF GHANA VOTED YOUR ARMED ROBBER HUSBAND INTO POWER ON JUNE 4 1979 AND DECEMBER 31 1 ...

Ghana is still waiting for the accountability for the hipic, GH @50, millinium challenge accounts, etc. etc... From the Kufour/Akuffo Addo !!!

Mr NPP OTABIL IN HIS USUAL DRESS !!!

• Let my voice count 8 years ago

You and husband ruled this country for close to 19 years. This is the lifespan of a student. Can you honestly tell me how much employment was encouraged and / or generated to assuage the sufferings of millions of people? No ...

• iniesta 1 8 years ago

vote out ndc

• iniesta 1 8 years ago

ndc is shit

• Col Q 8 years ago

I hope this woman has now learnt how to fill forms, she has to practice over and over again, otherwise the EC would disqualify her again!

• Addo Akuffo 8 years ago

kjiuhy

• K. Asante UK 8 years ago

As an Ashanti, I am ashamed to read what has been said by Nana Konadu to condemn president John Mahama and the present NDC government. Comparing NPP government which left office in 2008,leaving the countries roads, streets an ...

• GOONGA 8 years ago

What at all is this block-head woman looking for in life?. After all what Rawlings had made her achieve, she ain't satisfied!!!. Anyway, she forgets that Ghana isn't USA. Hillary fits US whereas Konadu don't fit Ghana. "Moma ...

• A Coleman 8 years ago

U r a big ugly fooooool.

• AYATOLA 8 years ago

......and install Jezebel Konadu Agyeman as President? Shame!!!!!!

• Abena 8 years ago

You are sweet mummy. Obaatanpa

• kofi Agbo 8 years ago

Shut up

• kay 8 years ago

What at all are you looking for. Respect your self. Your husband is a nice man .can't you for once sit your ass down. Edefu

• KO 8 years ago

Pure Ashanti behavior, selfish, greedy, and ungratefulness
    Thank you

• Law 8 years ago

Nan
    , be frank to yourself is Ghana not too big fr you. you don't have such a. wisdom

• Freddie 8 years ago

You deserved to be kicked out of Ghana .you Kunadu greedy woman deserved to be kicked out of Ghana.

• Dj Daabodaabo. 8 years ago

let your talk sharpened like arrow to snipe out of this rat race system.

• Bobby Brown 8 years ago

Women cry your own cry ooooo. I bet you, for you to be president for Ghana, I would rather vote for Aziza man. Tsoo, you can only tell this to the people of your region of origin but not where I came from n the would take u s ...

I think Nana Konadu is digging her own grave .meanwhile your husband Jerry Rawlings was the founder of NDC in power and you doing everything thing possible to kick him out power .shameless woman.

• kulata 8 years ago

Konadu she is suffering from psychosis.she will never and ever became prz of Ghana.do you think Ghana belongs to you father.she should givers a break.

• tinningsheli 8 years ago

Stupid prostitute, do you think Ghana is for akans, you want your akan mate( Nana addo) to be the President eh!

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Mrs you and who should kick ndc out
    Shameless woman