Ghana has the best marijuana in the whole world - Blakk Rasta

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Bbb 8 years ago

The weed has affected your damn brains from normality.Abodam.or madness.

• buga 8 years ago

Eii ganja man dey talk brains oooo make u all listen

• Mr.ROMANO 8 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK OOH I DEY ENJOY MY STAY HERE IN GHANA PAAA VERY GOOD SMOKE AND CHEAP. GHANA GOVERNMENT SHOULD LEGALIZE IT AND EXPORT. HEY PASTOR OGOGLO I DEY NEED DIRECTIONS TO UR CHURCH FOR SOME OGOGLO BITTERS ON SUNDAY,

• SAMMY 8 years ago

In as much as Ghana weed is the best & for that matter strongest in the world, it easily can make you mad. Pls take this free advice & live long. Thank you.

• jam 8 years ago

hallucination at its peak!mad man!

• Stanley Sadik 8 years ago

Yes for sure

• sami 8 years ago

Ghana govt is not Holland or the usa where they will allow legal weed this govt have people that cant think that big that is why Ghana will always remain behind a 3rd world country

• Alexander 8 years ago

Foolish people with foolish comments.....God punish you all

• Mr.ROMANO 8 years ago

YOU JUST DON'T KNOW WHAT U ARE MISSING BUT IT'S NOT GOOD FOR PEOPLE WITH WEAKER MINDS eg LIKE STUPID FOOL WISE-TALK.

• mbiru 8 years ago

yes we cannabis why don't we hold a massive demonstration one day

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

The effect of wee need to be better felt than told.
    it has what it takes to connect one straight to the source.
    Fortunately and unfortunately, the juana aspect of it's effect is cool and collected in the terms of enhansing ...

• koffi parker 8 years ago

yes potent and medicinal but don't forget the other side effect;ability to recollect thoughts,lack of motive just to mention but a few

• SAMMY 8 years ago

You may not have its negative effect until you have used it after a long while.

• MAC-WONDER fi real.... 8 years ago

Joseph hill an' Peter tosh did tell yuh long tyme ago sey, we as a nation ave fi legalize it...as our messiah BLAKK RASTA has been calling for legalization of the cannabis, abosam tawa,sensimenia, dzoga,gbevor,wee,ntampai an ...

• SAMMY 8 years ago

.. so they can say that. But pls don't joke with Ghana weed. You will be mad in no time.

• keed 8 years ago

you again?

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

lets get rid of the G.M.O. marijuana being cultivated in the country.

• Majid 8 years ago

What do you think you are?disgraceful human being, first go and ligalize it on your family I never knew you can't learned from your mistakes.shameful person.......

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

Madness at its highest degree,u need to be arrested,u dont deserve to work on radio,u will spoil the future generation

• concern citizen in GH 8 years ago

u aa so wise a fool.
    u neva learn frm ya past mstake.
    sit up n wise up

• berlling ksi. 8 years ago

gh weed de best.

• obroni 8 years ago

how do you know ?
    don't you know its illegal to use Marijuana in Ghana ?

• dada 8 years ago

herb is da hailing of da nation dirty babylonian dnt lyk it fyah pon babylon

• Mary 8 years ago

BUT GHANA GOVT IS NOT HOLLAND AND CANT THINK BIG THEY ARE ALL SMALL THINKER IN OUR GOVT

• obi 8 years ago

my friend think for ur self ok ,u have a health problem so people ll get to know it very soon

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

black i love u and i like ur personality and some of ur pronouncements but this time u re wrong,do not try to promote wee or marijuana in the country to destroy the future of the coming children.is like u re going too far thi ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Why would you always act smart? Your utterances sometimes are too hollow, childish and useless. Why this campaign and who say you havenot smoked it before? Wiseup/growup please.