Photos: Daughter of Ghana's ambassador to Russia marries

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Kakai 8 years ago

he lady is trying to get or give the man a kiss, and the man is not budging, is this a synopsis of what the marriage is going to be like. eeeeiiiii!!!!

• Konkonsa 8 years ago

Massa,i bi your matter?

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

What kind of December head have you brought to our family like this?

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Maybe it's a good thing to match all our ugly cousins with the pretty girls so we too can look like Ethiopia...too many ugly people from the middle of the country.

• Osibisa 8 years ago

Another Ewe getting married to those ugly ,red eyed pigmies from the Racist Ashanti race.
    Is there a plan by the Ewes to get rid of ugliness and dwarfism in Ghana ?

• Zapp 8 years ago

This one ebe Antoa Nyama powers wey e take grab am. How many people did he sacrifice at the shrine to get her.

• Zapp 8 years ago

That's because he is already fucking the lady standing 1st from the left in photo 5

• CORNEY 8 years ago

May be she should have taught the man how to do it before they went public it looks very odd.
    She is a very beautiful girl but made a wrong matching,look at the two,hmmmmmmmmm,what a love,love gone blind.

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

The last time I tried but Papa Ashante told me say I no bi capable oooo even though I handsome paaaa but I from the 9th region so no way for me. So I asked Papa Ashante, what if I was from the 10th region? Papa said still no ...

• Karim 8 years ago

So what should we do mtcheeeeew pls if u people don't have any news for us, u better stop .

• linchi 8 years ago

hahahahahahahaha, by force kiss lol

• ============= 8 years ago

BEAUTY INDEED IS IN THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER. THE GROOM IS ##########

• ============= 8 years ago

THE GROOM,S HEAD NA SOMETHING ELSE. HABA.

• Mawule 8 years ago

hahahhahaha the man is under abuse
    thus is Child labour
    hahahahhahahahahaha
    akoa yi br3

• Gods will 8 years ago

Just don't get it ghanaweb, every unnecessary thing u will report. Someone wakes up u report, slps u report, eat u report n even shit u report. Wat sort of lazy journalism is this? Wat benefit will dis news bring to Ghanaians ...

• daladam 8 years ago

MR AMBASSADOR WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU?

• Afia 8 years ago

Ewe women loves to marry Akan men
    because their men are authoritarians.

• Kofi Manu 8 years ago

Nah you are wrong! We Akan men like ewe women because they are faithful,respectful and are more homely women. the real wifey material.

• Success 8 years ago

She is pretty but what in the world did she see in him with his cone head?

• Zapp 8 years ago

Just look at piucture 5. He's already planning to bag the lady on the the far left as his second wife. Watch this space. I bet he is already fucking her that's why he does not want to kiss the bride in photo 1

• Akwasi Fordah 8 years ago

Waw"what a marriage,l am proud of you

• Ajale 8 years ago

There are a lot of qualities we look for before entering into a marriage. this woman saw some inner qualities which handsome is not part but she has really find a real husband. A life time partners.