Essien dumps sultry Greek girlfriend

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Bullet wound 8 years ago

Isn't he married

• KWADASO 8 years ago

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH ALREADY!AT FIRST WE ALL FELT A BIT DISAPPOINTED AT THE DEVELOPMENTS AT THE WORLDCUP IN BRAZIL AND WERE PARTICULARLY HARSH WITH MICHAEL BECAUSE WE KNOW HIM,AND AS A LEADER WE EXPECTED MORE FROM HIM.BUT IT HAS ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

Girl at every port

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

dats why he dumped her. usu omu oooo

• Stone NYC 8 years ago

..... or?

• eric 8 years ago

puni is old ooo.beside she had been used too much by every ghanaian with cash and fame ,may be he has rege
    reted marrying her.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

I HAD LIVED IN GREEK CITY OF POLOS B4 AND OMG, THE BEST I EVER HAD,,CHOP SOMEY BROTHER,

• Old kweku 8 years ago

Ghanaian footballers are always aimless,, We recently saw the pictures of a clinic in Cote d, Ivoire constructed by DIDIER DROGBA as well as Emmanuel Adebayor,s projects and investments whilse their ghanaian counterparts wast ...

• The Stallion 8 years ago

Why do Ghanaians always want to tell someone else what he should do or what he should choose. Has someone ever told you how to use your money?
    If someone has invested in projects, and so what? Are you the one to tell Essien ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Did I read.."whilst Ghanaian counterpart waste their money on women".Money,spent on women for those who yearn to have, is a waste. But who are you to tell someone how he should manage his hard earned money, earned through l ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Did I read.."whilst Ghanaian counterpart waste their money on women".Money,spent on women for those who yearn to have,it, is a waste!. But who are you to tell someone how he should manage his hard earned money, acquired thr ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

MICHAEL. JUST PLAY IT SMART AND DON'T GO TOO PUBLIC WITH SUCH STUFF SINCE YOU ARE MARRIED. JUST MAKE CORRECTION AND MOVE ON. DON'T GET DISTRACTED BY HATERS. YOU DID YOUR BEST TO SACRIFICE FOR GHANA BUT THE STUPID GFA LEADERSH ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

TWEAA, THIS IS NOT ESSIEN. THIS IS SIMPLY PHOTOSHOPPING ESSIEN PIC OVER GREEEK TATTAS

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Let the man chop some!!!!!

The correct word is "socialite" not socialist. Too many empty-headed and Dreadful Ghanaian Journalists are being paid for nothing.

• adamu 8 years ago

Essien, pls concerntrate on your marriage and stop foooooling with these ticks. they are there to chop money and mess you up.

• prosper 8 years ago

cheating on his wife with this whore why?

What concerns you?

• Enough is Enough Aba! 8 years ago

don't you folks have anything better to do than to peddle lies about well respected people who are doing something positive for the world! I wish the Essien family will sue someone! Your facts are even wrong to state wife's n ...

• geff 8 years ago

African and their hatred. they will hate you till you die. even if they must use their last penny to do something against you, they will do it. please leave Essien alone.

• sam 8 years ago

this Ghana boy must fuck her very well.
    hes right to fuck different girls

• Mary 8 years ago

rather then be loyal to his wife look what the man is doing. his wife should look for someone to be with on the side also and should not be loyal to this small boy essien

Is that your matter?
    Commot for there.

• REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

Essien, you are at liberty to do what appeals good to you. You don't live for any Ghanaian.

• Iwan 8 years ago

Now we know he went to Greece to bonk. No wonder his football ended there.

• gogo 8 years ago

Its OK you have fucked some let her go......

• Nana Essien 8 years ago

Essien yolo once married wit kids think about the welfare od the kids

• Ogyatana 8 years ago

So you people don't have anything important to report than this stupid issue. Essen dumping a girlfriend and so what? Should we go and beg him or or her to reconcile or what?

• JM 8 years ago

OYIBO'S LADY HAD NO "SUBAN"

• kwame Okanta 8 years ago

Ghanaian footballers are like that, they don't know any shame , not only Essien. Come to Tema and see Francis Coffie is married to a very decent lady but he is always being spotted with Ashawo in different ...

• Akosua Brago 8 years ago

Essien , this is the time you should focus on your family. These girls will not do you any good, you are rather disrespecting your wife and your marriage.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 8 years ago

and so.I left my last month , why didn't you report?

• See me 8 years ago

Eii Ghanaman and atopah. We they like atopah papa.President, ministers, MPs,Pastors,Judges, Lawyers, drivers etc. Every Ghanaian man like atopah.Thats why atopah they kill us everyday. Long live Atopah.

• GH 8 years ago

What has this gotten to do with me?

• Gaddafi 8 years ago

Y can't u people leave Essien a lone ah ?is what u published here too a news?