Agya Koo is good but Lil Win is marketable – Paul Gee

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Sarah 9 years ago

One is ignorant and arrogant and the other is the choice of the people

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Agya Koo style of acting has his sculpture.And so long as he is alive and kicking , he remains marketable with Kumawood movies.Forget about pomposity. Paul Gee is a businesman .He can disagree with Agya Koo and praise Lin Wi ...

• akua us 9 years ago

All of u against lilwin he make me laugh a lot I don't watch kumawood movies till lilwin came he is de best I enjoyed watching akrobeto too

Try to watch Agya koo films from YouTube, you'll enjoy his voice and laugh a 100% bette . Good laughter ,akua .

• sam 9 years ago

You lie bad paul gee where was lil win when agya koo was making Ghanaian film marketable

• steph 9 years ago

Did you read the article to the end before commenting?

• Owusu kwame 9 years ago

I like your respond to him . and it's a fact Agya koo is good but his time is almost over. And that's a fat period.EYE NDIDISOR NDIDISOR OBI NSO BE BA.

• alyßse 9 years ago

yes BT Agya koo can act more than Nkansah.I don't lyk Nkansah because he insults when it is not necessary

• Ago 9 years ago

Agya koo is an actor whiles Lil Wayne is a joker .lil Wayne movies does not make since.full of stupidities.

• issachar 9 years ago

You have spoken my mind boss..Nkansah is a common childish joker not an actor,his movies are full of insults.

• Ago 9 years ago

agya koo is better than lilwyne .lilwyne movies does not make sense.full of nonsence

• NYANKONTON 9 years ago

BUT GOOD WHEN EVER HE PORTRAY AS AN OLD MAN

• Biko 9 years ago

They just want to bring Agya down because they claim he is arrogant. A proper research on the market will surely put Agya far ahead of all competitors. He's got no match.

• mqkns 9 years ago

Paul Gee is a big time liar... I will never use ny money to buy a Lil Win film which i full of stupidity... U better go back and work with the evergreen Agya koo..We know u only give a pittance to Lil Wyn. which Agya koo will ...

• mqkns 9 years ago

Paul Gee is a big time liar... I will never use ny money to buy a Lil Win film which i full of stupidity... U better go back and work with the evergreen Agya koo..We know u only give a pittance to Lil Wyn. which Agya koo will ...

• holy 9 years ago

How can u compare Agya Koo and lil win, Paul gee come again, Koo is the best

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 9 years ago

Anyway is up to the film producers, but me when it comes to acting and comedy Gya koo Akroboto are the best,Agya koo all the way.

• Chris Austria 9 years ago

The question is not a matter of comparison,for now Agya Koo movies r not moving fast as compare to Lilwiyn Period!!!!!!

• dr bawumia 9 years ago

chris austria u are a fool can't u see that u are the only one fooling on this platform masa agya koo no size

• Maame Afia 9 years ago

Paul gee you are ungrateful. What can say that.kwadwo always insult people even when he acting as house boy or gate man

• DI ASEM PA. 9 years ago

The best and remain the best off all is AGYA KOO 'bidammmm' he shake like earthquake. Don't try to compare Lil Wayne to Agya. You can use to make your money but, don't try to compare him to His majesty. AGYA KOO the earthquak ...

• DI ASEM PA. 9 years ago

Corrections...you can use him to make your money. But, don't compare him Lil Wayne to AGYA KOO.

• Biko 9 years ago

Yes you can use that guy to make your pennies, but you can't take the dollar value off Agya Koo.

• Maame Afia u.s 9 years ago

Hmmmmmm

• ib 9 years ago

Agya koo is big time senior man but his arrogant and pomposity is the problem .i watch lilwin's movie whenever i want to laugh,i watch agya koo and akrobeto's movie when i want to learn and laugh.and when i want to get annoy ...

• Akos from Canada 9 years ago

Lilwin did not write the article so please stop insulting him. When you come to Canada here you will understand why the producer is saying that. No one likes Agya Koo's movies here we prefer Lilwin's movies because we want ...

• Nokware. 9 years ago

Agyakoo is a complete actor and a musician who when not acting a movie still possesses another form of entertainment which is singing.
    Nkansah was not known during the days of Okala,Nkomode,Original 32,Ebusua,Waterproof,etc ...

• obi 9 years ago

old solider is still old solider

• Big Joe 9 years ago

This businessman can't optimizes his profit with Agyakoo charging high so he prefers to settle on Nkansah who plays anything goes.Watch a movie "Aligantus" and you will stop this unnecessary comparism here.Agyakoo is fighting ...

WELL DONE, BIG JOE. A PERFECT ARGUMENT WITHOUT DECEPTION.

• Nana 9 years ago

Why publish such a picture. As a publisher, you should know more.

• grammar 9 years ago

Agya koo is far better than lil win

• El 9 years ago

U are a joker Paul.I even watched Koo advert yesterday I've decided to get dat movie whiles I off my tv when lil come on

• Ember 9 years ago

Agya koo is still the best sir..His Jokes were always on point,Lil Win fools when he is not suppose to

• E.R.K PRODUCTION 8 years ago

nice talk.

• Galazy-x 9 years ago

Lil win is funny n i love her dressing

• Asante Eric 9 years ago

Agya Koo is achaic so let him be

• Asante Eric 9 years ago

Agya Koo is achaic so we should let him be

• E.R.K PRODUCTION 8 years ago

Agya koo is fear better than lil wim