So gorgeous
U luk so nice and beautiful
Stone she dey be and i dey feel am. U fi help make i nyass am
Is she aware stonebwoy was the one who took her mother's life?
Helen why are u saying such a thing?
There is a saying that the truth is always bitter
helen you are very stupid wai? bitch
Helen, may be he took your useless mothers life? Kwasia ba.
Dus crazy to say think of urself fool
Useless bitch.
Arr u serious at all. We arr nt joking over here,susupron u.
What do these irrelevant and highly tribalistic ewe goons want from Ghanaians. She's stonebwoy's sister and so fucking what? Ewes dont contribute anything apart from greed, nyebro and cheap attention seeking. Nonsense
You mother, you are a big fool. I'm proudly Ewe and I repeat you are you are big Fool.
Hate is a disease.may God help you.Amen.#prayforyourenemies
Another big fool fish dat swallow uncle Jonah what dus dis got to do with tribalism. Haters.bible say rejoice with those who rejoice n mourn with those who mourn which one they ache u now big fish
What is so gorgeous about her. Massa give us a break
I'm sure they recently heard these words. GORGEOUS and STUN they've been using them very often lately.
She's beautiful than all these fake artificial girls you call beautiful. I see you call even Juliet Ibrahim a s yvonne okoro beautiful can they compare to this natural beauty?is it because she has no weave and makeup, shame o ...
ask again oooo bro.i don think de writer understands gorgeous
so is this a news, am sure it a class 1 journalist who wrote this, anyway can someone protect the so called gorgeous girl for us before #Apatsi use her for VGMA ritual
Oooh pls spare stonebwoy wit dis statement pls Oooh.guys Lets always leave certain fins out Of our way
They said we shouldn't say it. Stonebwoy butcher the mother.
Wo kassa! What kinda statement is that..at what point will he kill his mum why r some ppl so heartless when passing judgments..this isn't fair, or if I may ask has any family member appointed u as their spokes person damnnnn. ...
bhim all the way never give up
Wow
You are very stupid being I have come across, because as a witness when the guy murdered the mother who brought him to this world.what as a sensible person you suppose to do?
Pls Stone bwouy did not kill his mother. Let be careful with our utterances cos it can get us into troubled
u are so beautiful I will lyk to ask for friendship
eeeeiiiii Ghanaian's? pls tell God to hold on so u can judge the world#### from politics to tribalism to Christians and Muslims:let God rest so u do de judgement for him okkk.jealousy go kill Ghanaian's#### stone pls hv fun w ...
Thete re jealous all because she will soon b call sister stone gal or stonegirly
So??????????????????????
Seriously ghanaweb u call this gorgeous. Photoshop beauty. Massa am surprised. We all know DAT photoshoped pictures are beautiful not the personality. The heading should have been Check out stone bwoys sister after photo shop ...
Her gbeme go sweet waaa
Balm tell him