Benedicta Gafah stuns at Mercedes Benz International Fashion Film Festival

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Prof.from London 9 years ago

Big hugs sis

• Saint 9 years ago

First the camera person was sleeping two so can't some ladies dress without exposing their private properties ooooh Ghana

• POW@Watch out 4 Phobia in 2016 9 years ago

I've seen very good pics of this girl before and that's what has calmed me. These guys wants to be celebs but don't think about what goes with it. How the hell do you post this picture to your fans. Get good photographers to ...

• Mr Real 9 years ago

Yiiee so ure taking this prostitution job international abi? God is coming soon. So REPENT bene. U have no shame. U could even sleep with your own uncle so no wonder

• us 9 years ago

Hahahahahaha Mr real well said she is a demn harlort always sleepin around with married men husband snatcher shame on bitch

• Kwame 9 years ago

She's ewe,she can sleep with her daddy no big deal. This girl is a prostitute for rich men.if I have money I go chop some

• yoofi 9 years ago

This ashawo girl too what she wants

• ScHoly 9 years ago

Leave this girl alone ok? Let he who has not committed a sin before cast the first stone!

• young 9 years ago

Otumfour's mistress that oh. When are you going to put an end to this life Gafah? You can be whoever you wona be without sleeping with old men enough to be your grandfather's. Otumfour too?....hmmm!!

• Princess 9 years ago

She needs money. Otumfour needs many girls, bene am glad you service our king. Get your money girlfriend pussy will still be puss7

• obaa Sima 9 years ago

with long wig, bleached skin, make up and its still called natural beauty

• Daniel boakye 9 years ago

Dope#

• Legbeze Elea 9 years ago

Please i wont to talk benedicta gafah?please

• love 9 years ago

You are one desperate nasty motherfucker

• Mr Walter 9 years ago

Ghanians like talking to much, , beautifully lady forget obiaa n continue ur life may God guide you through coming years ahead of you,

• Y2J 9 years ago

this husband snatcher looks like Miami water.Eeiiiiiii we go die